Fraudulent Nike Website - "www.justdoitfoot.com"

Fraudulent Nike Website - "www.justdoitfoot.com"

Would you share this Article with others?

The website: "www.justdoitfoot.com," is a fraudulent website, disguised as an e-commerce website selling Nike shoes for men and women. The website was created by scammers, who will steal their victims' credit card and personal information, which they(scammers) will use fraudulently. Please do not be fooled by the fake "Hacker Safe" or "VeriSign Secured" logos on the website. The fake logos were put there by the cyber-criminals who have created the website, to help convince potential victims that the fake website is legitimate.

The Fraudulent Website: “justdoitfoot.com”


Also, the website doesn’t provide a secure connection (SSL) that is required by all e-commerce websites, to protect customers' sensitive information, like personal and credit card information.

Persons who have already made purchases on the fake and fraudulent website, should contact their banks or payment processors. They should let their banks or payment processors know that they unknowingly used their credit cards or made purchases on a fake and fraudulent website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • December 11, 2015 at 12:06 AM by an anonymous user from Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    Attention, the site www.justdoitfoot.com is a fraudulent site! If you use your card on the website, they will make unauthorized withdrawals.


  • November 21, 2015 at 6:32 AM by an anonymous user from Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy

    I placed an order on this site but it is in status "processing" since 7 days.

    Nobody answers my messages sent through the "contact us" form and there is NO email address in the whole web site.

    I suspect that there will never arrive any packet at my address. Of course the order has been paid (credit card).


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Fraudulent Nike Website - "www.justdoitfoot.com"