Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »

Beware of KitchenAid at raoseki.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

2017-12-03T22:00:39 -  +
Beware of KitchenAid at raoseki.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

The website KitchenAid located at www.raoseki.com is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cybercriminals and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting raoseki.com.

Please continue reading below.


KitchenAid at www.raoseki.com - the Fraudulent Online Store


The fraudulent websites tricks online users into shopping on it by displaying fake Google Trusted Store and Better Business Bureau trusted seals.

Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Please continue reading below.

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 5)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: May 17, 2018 2:57 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Lviv, Lvivska Oblast, Ukraine

    Hey and if I ordered something from them and still did not get it how I can return my money? Is it possible now? Do you know that?


    • Posted: May 17, 2018 5:37 AM by info

      Yes, it is possible to get back your money. Contact your bank and dispute the charges.


  • Posted: Dec 10, 2017 12:28 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Dublin (Citywest), Leinster, Ireland

    Can someone do something about these sites, just got caught.


  • Posted: Dec 10, 2017 1:40 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Treia, The Marches, Italy

    This page is constantly being shown on Facebook.I keep adding a scam comment but it looks as if hundreds of people are falling foul of this scam


  • Posted: Dec 5, 2017 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Zeven, Lower Saxony, Germany

    The shop constantly reappears under different domains. I've seen kabte.com, kabrox.com and several others.


Show More of the 5 Comments

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.