Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Website Home Categories Scamming Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Website 8 8 1.1K 0 8y ago 2018-01-30T18:31:22-05:00 8y ago 2018-01-30T18:33:31-05:00 Online Threat Alerts Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a fraudulent online website claiming to sell guitars, drums, keyboards, and pianos. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website, and those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently.They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what were advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing from the website musictis.com. Musictis Music at www.musictis.comThe owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity via their website domain registration. And, the Trustwave and other website seals on musictis.com are fakes.A Trustwave website seal confirms that a website has passed an extensive validation process, which proves that the website has a valid business. Visitors to a website can click on its Trustwave seal, which will bring them to Trustwave's website, where their business can be verified. But, on www.musictis.com, the seal is not clickable, which means it is a fake and placed on the website to trick visitors into believing the website has been verified as trustworthy by Trustwave.The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites. Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (0) (0) More For You ▷'www.cnygdomain.cn' - it is a Fake CN a... ▷King Modes at kingmodes.com - it is a F... ▷Grizzly Fishing at grizzlyfishing.com -... ▷Marketmalls at marketmalls.top - it is ... ◁The 'Gmail/ MSN Windows And Yahoo Lotte... ◁Icool Gadgets at icoolgadgets.com - it ... ◁'Pizza Hut 2 FREE Large Pizzas' Giveway... ◁'Delete your Google Account' Phishing S... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 8an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMar 1, 2018 at 7:51 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Lappeenranta, South Finland, FinlandI ordered also something that was never sent to me. And nowadays the site is down. So I have to pay a big price for my stupidity.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMar 14, 2018 at 5:31 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Milan, Lombardy, ItalyAnche io ho ordinato e non mI รจ maI arrivato.-->Also I ordered and have not received by order.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 24, 2018 at 4:59 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Ivrea, Piedmont, ItalyI unfortunately bought on February 3, obviously nothing has arrived, what do you recommend me to do?an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 24, 2018 at 12:04 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Groningen, NetherlandsI think that this website, DPOTSTORE, is also a fraud since it has the same prices as the Musictis Music store.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 23, 2018 at 11:39 PM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Groningen, NetherlandsHello good morning.I placed an order for about 200 euros, how can I denounce these to these factsan anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 9, 2018 at 7:16 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Maastricht, Limburg, NetherlandsThe images of the store are stolen from the site of a music store in Indiana. I contacted them to tell them about this so they can take legal action.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMar 1, 2018 at 7:51 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Lappeenranta, South Finland, FinlandI ordered also something that was never sent to me. And nowadays the site is down. So I have to pay a big price for my stupidity.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMar 14, 2018 at 5:31 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Milan, Lombardy, ItalyAnche io ho ordinato e non mI รจ maI arrivato.-->Also I ordered and have not received by order.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 24, 2018 at 4:59 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Ivrea, Piedmont, ItalyI unfortunately bought on February 3, obviously nothing has arrived, what do you recommend me to do?
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 24, 2018 at 12:04 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Groningen, NetherlandsI think that this website, DPOTSTORE, is also a fraud since it has the same prices as the Musictis Music store.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 23, 2018 at 11:39 PM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Groningen, NetherlandsHello good morning.I placed an order for about 200 euros, how can I denounce these to these facts
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 9, 2018 at 7:16 AM by Musictis Music at www.musictis.com is a Fraudulent Websitean anonymous user from: Maastricht, Limburg, NetherlandsThe images of the store are stolen from the site of a music store in Indiana. I contacted them to tell them about this so they can take legal action.