"Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammers Home Categories Scamming "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammers 6 6 1.96K 2 7y ago 2018-12-20T10:52:55-05:00 7y ago 2018-12-20T10:54:32-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The "Btmd Online" website, located at www.btmd.online is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because it is operated by cybercriminals who will steal your credit card and other payment processing information and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting btmd.online. "Btmd Online" at www.btmd.online2.27 Romer House Lewisham High Street, London, England, SE13 6EE852-66282369support@cpjus.comOnline users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website. Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (2) (0) More For You ▷'Dtools Top' is a Fraudulent Online Sto... ▷Review of 'The Government Folk' - is it... ▷Review of 'Freend Shop' - is it a Trust... ▷Is Panamit an Untrustworthy IT Support ... ◁'Dracow Club' is a Fake Online Store Cr... ◁The 'AOL Mail Reset Confirmation' Phish... ◁Day Dream Play is an Untrustworthy Onli... ◁Malltosell is a Fraudulent PowerTool On... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 6an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 23, 2019 at 9:52 PM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australiawww.btmd.online are the same criminals that run agensonline.com. NEVER buy from these sites...an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 15, 2019 at 4:44 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: Zurich, SwitzerlandHello,On 23.12.2018 BTMD in good faith for $ 70.00 bought a 35 inch monitor by credit card.I was sent with the delivery number from China and received a cheap fake sunglasses. They are all scammers!Their Customer Support address is: support-cpjus.coman anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 15, 2019 at 4:42 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: Zurich, SwitzerlandHello,On 23.12.2018, BTMD in good faith for $70, bought a 35 inch monitor by credit card.I was sent with the delivery number from China and received cheap fake sunglasses. They are all scammers!an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userDec 23, 2018 at 10:09 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United StatesWhy is Facebook allowing these scammers to operate freely? Every time I open FB Marketplace I see the ads for to good to be true items like the laser rust removal tool.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userDec 25, 2018 at 4:15 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United StatesI just bought the ChuwI SurBook. Again, too good to be true.infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoDec 21, 2018 at 8:38 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by ScammersinfoReceived via email:"Now they act through several more "online stores": supertime.online and btmd.online.Glad I found your site before I coughed them 80 bucks. It's all the same "customer support" address: support-cpjus.com"
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 23, 2019 at 9:52 PM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australiawww.btmd.online are the same criminals that run agensonline.com. NEVER buy from these sites...
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 15, 2019 at 4:44 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: Zurich, SwitzerlandHello,On 23.12.2018 BTMD in good faith for $ 70.00 bought a 35 inch monitor by credit card.I was sent with the delivery number from China and received a cheap fake sunglasses. They are all scammers!Their Customer Support address is: support-cpjus.com
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 15, 2019 at 4:42 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: Zurich, SwitzerlandHello,On 23.12.2018, BTMD in good faith for $70, bought a 35 inch monitor by credit card.I was sent with the delivery number from China and received cheap fake sunglasses. They are all scammers!
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userDec 23, 2018 at 10:09 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United StatesWhy is Facebook allowing these scammers to operate freely? Every time I open FB Marketplace I see the ads for to good to be true items like the laser rust removal tool.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userDec 25, 2018 at 4:15 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by Scammersan anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United StatesI just bought the ChuwI SurBook. Again, too good to be true.
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoDec 21, 2018 at 8:38 AM by "Btmd Online" is a Fraudulent Store Created by ScammersinfoReceived via email:"Now they act through several more "online stores": supertime.online and btmd.online.Glad I found your site before I coughed them 80 bucks. It's all the same "customer support" address: support-cpjus.com"