Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »

Beware of Stylenk at stylenk.top - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

2018-03-14T14:28:11 -  +
Beware of Stylenk at stylenk.top - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

The Stylenk website located at www.stylenk.top is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cybercriminals and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting stylenk.top.

Please continue reading below.


www.stylenk.top - the Fraudulent Online Store


Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Please continue reading below.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

↓ Show More of the 10 Comments ↓

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: 2018-04-18T15:44:34 by an anonymous user from or near: Kingston, Jamaica

    It happened to me and lost 44.99 bucks, how I can get back my money.


  • Posted: 2018-04-17T04:22:18 by an anonymous user from or near: Vienna, Austria

    Also have the same problem. orderedsince 10 days and until now have no emails or notifications . it's a fake account.


  • Posted: 2018-04-04T20:02:14 by an anonymous user from or near: Conyers, Georgia, United States

    I am also a victim of this fraudulent website,I made an order from 11th March, seen the deduction in my account and to date, no further information from them on my order


    • Posted: 2018-04-06T14:58:09 by an anonymous user from or near: Leigh, England, United Kingdom

      I need to add that he found these d*ckheads on instagram!!


      • Posted: 2018-04-27T05:39:44 by an anonymous user from or near: Accra, Greater Accra Region, Ghana

        same here...instagram has to stop posting these sites


    • Posted: 2018-04-06T14:57:07 by an anonymous user from or near: Leigh, England, United Kingdom

      Same here, my husband has ordered two pairs of trainers on two separate occasions, and we have heard nothing, he has only just realised tonight that they are frauds. I feel like wringing their bloody necks! At least we know now, lesson learned I suppose.


  • Posted: 2018-04-02T19:12:45 by an anonymous user from or near: Lagos, Nigeria

    I ordered 2 pairs of trainers and got debited about 4 weeks ago. Up till now, no email or info regarding delivery or link for tracking. Even the website did not provide means (either e-mail, link or telephone details) of contacting them.


  • Posted: 2018-04-01T03:20:33 by an anonymous user from or near: Dhaka, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh

    I ordered from this site. Credit card is debited but no product is received.


  • Posted: 2018-03-22T12:15:36 by an anonymous user from or near: Pristina (Industrial Zone), Pristina, Kosovo

    I have also ordered from this site and unfortunately after I made payment I found out that site is fake. My account was debited and I never received even email from them.
    Please be careful from this site and do not make orders.


  • Posted: 2018-03-15T10:11:42 by an anonymous user from or near: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I almost ordered things on there but my husband warned me because he ordered 2 pairs and he never got a confirmation email. Thanx for the article.