Scam - ameecon.com is a Fake Technical Support Website

Scam - ameecon.com is a Fake Technical Support Website

Would you share this article with others?

Online users, the website ameecon.com is a fake Microsoft Technical Support website. Therefore, online users who have received pop-up messages asking them to call the telephone number 1-866-665-9555 or 1-844-944-1999, are asked not to do so.

ameecon.com - the Fake Technical Support Website


Get Printer Help & Support Us Toll Free - 1-866-665-9555

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
There are no comments as yet, please leave one below or revisit.

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

More on Online Threat Alerts:
Scam - ameecon.com is a Fake Technical Support Website