Is "" a Fake Customer Support Website?

Is a Fake Customer Support Website?

The website "" appears to be a fake customer support website that is similar to,,, and All the websites look the same but have different telephone numbers. I ordered the Claire Hydrafirm product, which arrived and actually seems a decent cream but noticed two additional charges on my credit card statement from HELPCSCARE.COM and VPLUSHELPDESK.COM.

Immediately contacted my bank and cancelled the credit cards and fortunately was able to have the amount credited back to the card. Lesson learned and feel lucky to have dodged it.

The Website - ""

Our in-house experts are standing by 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to not only assist you, but to give you the best answers to any concerns that you may have. Our support specialists can handle any issues or concerns regarding our product. .


Phone: +44 203-966-0379

North American Whitetail Limited

4 Goodwin Road, London, England, W2 9HX


Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 1)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 12, 2018 at 11:25 AM by info

    Received via email:

    "This was a close call for me too with Hydra Claire creams. I rang my bank and cancelled my debit card. My order was for a cream and a syrum, one came up on statement as SVITASUPPORT.COM the other one came up as SERVICEDESKKN.COM. My advice is to be very wary."

Comments Show More Comments (0)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is "" a Fake Customer Support Website?