Is "svitasupport.com" a Fake Customer Support Website?

Is "svitasupport.com" a Fake Customer Support Website?

Would you share this Article with others?

The website "svitasupport.com" appears to be a fake customer support website that is similar to helpcscare.com, vplushelpdesk.com, and servicedeskkn.com. All the websites look the same but have different telephone numbers. I ordered the Claire Hydrafirm product, which arrived and actually seems a decent cream but noticed two additional charges on my credit card statement from HELPCSCARE.COM and VPLUSHELPDESK.COM.

Immediately contacted my bank and cancelled the credit cards and fortunately was able to have the amount credited back to the card. Lesson learned and feel lucky to have dodged it.

The Website - "www.svitasupport.com"


Our in-house experts are standing by 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to not only assist you, but to give you the best answers to any concerns that you may have. Our support specialists can handle any issues or concerns regarding our product. .

Email: info@svitasupport.com

Phone: +44 203-966-0376

North American Whitetail Limited

4 Goodwin Road, London, England, W2 9HX


Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • February 5, 2019 at 5:36 PM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    It turns out that I was paying them for something I asked for. I just had not associated it with the name SVITASUPPORT. I emailed them asking why they had charged me and received the following email within 8 hours:

    Dear Janette

    We respectfully apologize for the inconvenience.

    As part of the “14 Day Trial” offered for xxx, it is the responsibility of the customer to contact our customer service department within the trial period. Should they wish to cancel their trial or any subsequent shipments,..

    Consequentially, the terms and conditions were not followed resulting in [us] billing [you]...

    Please be advised all subsequent shipments and billings have been cancelled.

    Thank You,

    Customer Service Department


  • July 12, 2018 at 11:22 AM by info

    Received via email:

    "This was a close call for me too with Hydra Claire creams. I rang my bank and cancelled my debit card. My order was for a cream and a syrum, one came up on statement as SVITASUPPORT.COM the other one came up as SERVICEDESKKN.COM. My advice is to be very wary."


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is "svitasupport.com" a Fake Customer Support Website?