No Internet Connection Detected

Review of Freakichic - is it an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Review of Freakichic - is it an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of Freakichic below or help us review the online store located at www.freakichic.com. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Freakichic's Store at www.freakichic.com

Freakichic  at www.freakichic.com

support@freakichic.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Manchester, England, United Kingdom

    Do not order from ⚠️‘freakichic.Com’.⚠️ my order has been sitting in their warehouse waiting to be shipped for 2 months. I asked them to refund my account 5/6 days ago and now they have stopped answering my emails.

    ❌ do not order from freakichic ❌

  • May 10, 2019 at 6:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

    I have ordered on this site a few weeks ago .. I spent 70 euros .. I heard that the goods did not arrive at first .. but why is there a tracking number? So it depends?

    • June 12, 2019 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Bogota, Bogota D.C., Colombia

      What happened? Did you get your order?

  • April 19, 2019 at 3:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Paris, Ile-de-France, France

    Too late for me, already ordered the 2 in April... We are the 19 and the answer of the customer's service are all the same "we are getting your order ready, will tell you when it's ready" etc...

    • April 23, 2020 at 1:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Manchester, England, United Kingdom

      My order was placed on the 20/01/2020 .. today's date is the 23rd april 2020.

    • April 23, 2020 at 1:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Manchester, England, United Kingdom

      I am having exactly the same issue and response from freakichic.Com. I have reported this site as fraudulent. $82 I spent with them and when I asked them to refund my account they have not responded to my many emails I've sent .

  • March 7, 2019 at 4:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Berlin, Germany

    Freakichic delivers directly from China. The quality of the received goods (Hoddies) is so poor, they are not wearable. Goods come without return papers/address.

    Mail to customer‘s service will be answered, but it takes at least 5 mails to get a return address.

    With it comes the information, that the customer has to pay the return costs plus that they will be deducted frum the refund... NO REASON TO TRUST THIS STORE DO NOT ORDER HERE.

    • March 12, 2019 at 6:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

      I made the mistake of ordering from this site, I'm curious about my credit card, is my personal information even safe? If not, how can I handle this kind of situation, how did you handle it? Thank you for your help

      • March 12, 2019 at 6:25 PM by info

        Check your credit card statement for fraudulent charges and report them to your bank. Your bank may cancel your card and give you a new one in order to stop the charges.

  • January 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Santiago, Region Santiago Metropolitan, Chile

    I have the same question, I want to buy but it is not reliable.

Comments Show More Reviews (9)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Review of Freakichic - is it an Untrustworthy Online Store?