Review of ultrawifibooster.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Review of ultrawifibooster.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of Ultra Wifi Booster or Ultra Booster located at ultrawifibooster.com below or help us review the online shop. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Ultra Wifi Booster at www.ultrawifibooster.com

Ultra Wifi Booster at www.ultrawifibooster.com

PT. YOSHUGI PUTRA MANDIRI

UltraWifiBooster.com

Attn: Returns

Perum Griya Asri D-3 rt 07 Salakan Potorono

Banguntapan, Bantul, Yogyakarta, 55619, Indonesia

Customer Support:

Email : support@ultrawifibooster.zendesk.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 7)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 7, 2020 at 11:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

    On April 7, 2020 I received a spam advertisement for Ultra WifI Booster AKA ultrawifipro. The fact that I have not looked for routers, modems, or other connectivity options in several years made me very suspicious. A quick online search revealed several complaints of fraud and no satisfied customers.

    I am convinced www.ultrawifibooster is a complete fraud, and the people running it should be prosecuted.

    • April 20, 2020 at 8:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Ewa Beach, Hawaii, United States

      I agree with you.

  • May 8, 2019 at 6:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Venice, Florida, United States

    I will correct my post from yesterday. I have tried to get any info on a watch that was ordered on 3/31/2019. The watch was $66.48. I have not heard from this company. I believe this was a scam. Be awful careful!

  • May 7, 2019 at 6:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Venice, Florida, United States

    I ordered a watch 0n 4/41/2019. I received a tracking # but that is the last I have. Must be on a slow boat from China.

  • January 10, 2019 at 11:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    When you buy it, they tell you to plug it in and it goes to work. This is not true. You have to go to a web site and sign into a log in screen page, which I've been hunting for 3 days. I sending mine back and contesting the charges.

    • March 4, 2019 at 9:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

      I think it's nothing more than a scam. This post has angered me further. I ordered 6wks ago and emailed for a result because the tracking number gave me nothing for 6wks. I got a standard bogus excuse and was treated with arrogance. don't buy from these crooked dogs. Their scamming thieves. I'll be taking it up with PayPal for refund hopefully, cause these POS couldn't even address my email.

    • February 3, 2019 at 12:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Bangkok, Thailand

      thx

      wont be getting one

 Show More Reviews (6)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Review of ultrawifibooster.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?