Is noredstars.com a Fraudulent Online Store Created by Scammers

Is noredstars.com a Fraudulent Online Store Created by Scammers

Would you share this Article with others?

The website, www.noredstars.com, is a fraudulent online store claiming to sell children's toys. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because it is operated by cybercriminals who will steal your credit card and other payment processing information and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting noredstars.com.

Information about www.noredstars.com



Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 22, 2019 at 9:07 PM by an anonymous user from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

    Now call themselves WOW Toys, server in Kansas City, big scam, not hard to find out before giving them info. It never ends. Probably run by Pres DT


  • June 18, 2019 at 9:39 AM by an anonymous user from Lindale, Texas, United States


    Mon to Sun : 08:00AM to 09:00PM



    The site is constantly changing copyright names. Unfortunately for me I didn't catch this until I try to purchase an item on the site. My card was declined and I was notified by my bank that it might be a fraudulent site. The next day I checked my email and I received an email form the store stating my payment had gone through for my purchase.

    I wonder how this could happen since my card had been declined and I didn't try another payment type. I contacted my bank and had my credit card shut down.


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is noredstars.com a Fraudulent Online Store Created by Scammers