Is Mindinsole a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Shoe Sole Store Home Categories Community-Review Is Mindinsole a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Shoe Sole Store 2 2 147 1 6y ago 2020-04-21T14:17:07-05:00 4y ago 2022-02-19T10:30:12-05:00 Online Threat Alerts See the reviews of Mindinsole located at www.mindinsole.com below or help us review the online store selling massaging shoe soles. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community. About MindinsoleMINDINSOLE CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAMsupport@mindinsole.comCall Us:United States: +1 609 256 4523 or +1 888 296 2217Canada: +1 778 300 0854United Kingdom & Ireland: +44 87087 200084Australia & New Zealand: +61 2 8607 8316 Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this review helpful? (1) (0) More For You ▷Is Zeerabe a Scam? See the Review of th... ▷Is Ryop Shop a Scam? See the Review of ... ▷Is Petlool a Scam? See the Review of th... ▷Is Just Answer a Scam? See the Review... ◁Is Porridgell a Scam? See the Review of... ◁Cash App Wheel Circle Scam: Another Pyr... ◁Is Todaypink a Scam? See the Review of ... ◁Is Demidepot a Scam? See the Review of ... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 2an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 21, 2020 at 2:24 PM by Is Mindinsole a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Shoe Sole Storean anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United StatesThis is the worst company and the worst product. They should be put out of business. Their "insoles" are very painful to wear and can only injure your feet. They will not refund your money even though they claim to be 100% satisfaction guaranteed. They sell their insoles "on sale" for $30 each, but they are sold on E-bay $2-10 each.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 21, 2020 at 2:23 PM by Is Mindinsole a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Shoe Sole Storean anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United StatesNot only Mindinsole, the insoles are sold with names like Euphoric Feet, Chakra Sole, Wundersohle. The company is allways the same: Strong Current Enterprises Ltd from Hongkong. They have mailboxes in London and in Zetten (NL). The Product is worth 3 Dollars with a direct import from China. Customer support is a nightmare, a refund with Paypal could be successful.Furthermore this company offers more scam product like WIFI-Boost, TV Frog or TVFox Antenna. The company was operating with another name: Decran International Investment Ltd. I think they will change their company name soon, in the same style they change Insole-names just to scam over and over.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 21, 2020 at 2:24 PM by Is Mindinsole a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Shoe Sole Storean anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United StatesThis is the worst company and the worst product. They should be put out of business. Their "insoles" are very painful to wear and can only injure your feet. They will not refund your money even though they claim to be 100% satisfaction guaranteed. They sell their insoles "on sale" for $30 each, but they are sold on E-bay $2-10 each.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 21, 2020 at 2:23 PM by Is Mindinsole a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Shoe Sole Storean anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United StatesNot only Mindinsole, the insoles are sold with names like Euphoric Feet, Chakra Sole, Wundersohle. The company is allways the same: Strong Current Enterprises Ltd from Hongkong. They have mailboxes in London and in Zetten (NL). The Product is worth 3 Dollars with a direct import from China. Customer support is a nightmare, a refund with Paypal could be successful.Furthermore this company offers more scam product like WIFI-Boost, TV Frog or TVFox Antenna. The company was operating with another name: Decran International Investment Ltd. I think they will change their company name soon, in the same style they change Insole-names just to scam over and over.