No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Zeerabe a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Zeerabe located at zeerabe.site is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell hand sanitizers, toilet paper, paper towels, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Zeerabe a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Zeerabe

Zeerabe located at zeerabe.site

Address : 2131 Willow Loop E , Florence, OR 97439, US

Phone : (541)-697-6656

Mail : hello@zeerabe.site

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 20)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 7, 2020 at 12:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Mobile, Alabama, United States

    This site is a scam, I ordered from this Zeerabe store in March or April and have not heard anything from them. They took my money and did not send the merchandise. I am angry with them as well as myself. By going through Paypal I through that the store was on the up and up.. Before I purchase from an unknown store again I will do my homework.

    Angry in Mobile, Alabama

  • May 21, 2020 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Bangor, Pennsylvania, United States

    Pure scam! Placed an order for Scotts tissue and glad I used PayPal. Never received an email confirmation and unable to contact them. Files complaint with PayPal and did receive full refund as Zeerabe never responded. Now I see site is not even able to be accessed.

    • May 26, 2020 at 5:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina, United States

      Did the very same thing! Contacting PayPal now. Never sent an invoice when ordering just directed me right to Paypal to pay. tired phone# website, logging in to site doesn't work, none of the phone# work. I sent email with no response.

  • May 8, 2020 at 10:33 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Well, I was also ripped off. Its always nice to know there are such wonderful people to deal with when people are just barely hanging on and trying to support their families. I know you don't feel bad but your parents must be so proud or just like you.

  • May 7, 2020 at 2:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Evansville, Illinois, United States

    I too would like to confirm Zeerabe is a fraud and if there is a recovery attempt I would like to be a part of it or if there is needed witnesses to prosecute I volunteer. I ordered and felt immediately ripped off. I called the number it was fake. there were many identical sites with different names and phone numbers I called several all fake. Different addresses on the west coast

  • May 6, 2020 at 6:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    I ordered paper products and didn't receive confirmation of the order. I sent note through their customer service..no response. Total scam!

  • May 1, 2020 at 9:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Longs, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered toilet tissue from Zeerabe and never received my order. I never received an e-mail with any information about the shipping. I cannot reach them as the phone number is given on their page does not work at all. I sent numerous messages to them with my address and email on them, but have received no answer from them. do NOT use them to order anything. they are not reliable.

  • April 30, 2020 at 9:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Pikeville, Kentucky, United States

    Zeerabe is a fake website. I am still trying to get a refund from paypal. Do not order from this site!

  • April 27, 2020 at 3:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered toilet paper from Kerenza, also had to order liquid handsoap since they have a $20 minimum, merchant turned out to be vaaprr@163.com, bogus e-mail and 163.com is used in China. Couldn't file a dispute with Pay Pal since I charged directly to vendor, so filed with my card but they're behind 3 wks due to coronavirus. I'm surprised Pay Pal is doing business with all these scams so beware out there, no guarantee even if you see Pay Pal. I did receive a generic receipt from vendor but that's all, nothing else.

  • April 27, 2020 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Arlington, Tennessee, United States

    I was scammed by them over a toilet paper order which I never even completed and PayPal refused my dispute. You will notice PayPal now is the only payment option for this website. Apparently the Cr Card companies refused to be associated with them, but not PayPal. Take care when using PayPal with anybody except a very reputable vendor. I have taken the issue up with the CC I use to pay PayPal transactions.

  • April 26, 2020 at 4:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Rockville, Connecticut, United States

    Seems to be associated with Kerenza and gem store

  • April 25, 2020 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Eden, North Carolina, United States

    I too fell for this scam of a company. I wondered why when I clicked on the PayPal that it went straight to PP and never received a confirmation number for my order nor did it show what I had ordered, just showed the amount charged. I tried calling to...busy signal. I agree PP should flag this as a fraudulent company. I have filed a complaint with PP and I called my bank. Wish I had checked this out before I ordered. Lesson learned!

  • April 25, 2020 at 4:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Mesa, Arizona, United States

    ZEERABE IS REALLY A SCAM. I agree with the comments-you are sent to Paypal right away before your complete your order, and there is no order confirmation. I called my bank immediately. This is a scam. I should have know that Bounty Paper Towels and Clorox wipes would not be that easy to get. WATCH OUT!

    And, the telephone number does not exist.

    • May 2, 2020 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Provincetown, Massachusetts, United States

      Yes they are. Had all the same issues after I placed my first and last order from them. I have notified PayPal regarding this issue. Have not received a response from them. I called my bank and customer service assured me that this company cannot use any of my personal info if paid through PayPal. I will never again order any items unless it's through Amazon.

  • April 24, 2020 at 3:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Staten Island, New York, United States

    You are sent to Paypal immediately to complete the order but then get no confirmation that any order was even placed. I decided to do some research and saw this website. I guess I'm not the only one. I will contact my bank right away!

  • April 24, 2020 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States

    I also called the number and got a message that is no longer a working number! I was suspicious after I didn’t get an order confirmation from them, and when I saw who the payment was made to, I immediately went online to search complaints. Which is how I found this article. I’ve made a complaint today to Pay Pal, and I’m going to get in touch with the Attorney General’s office in

  • April 24, 2020 at 6:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Pittsboro, North Carolina, United States

    I also tried calling without any success. I also emailed the two addresses associated with this company - but no reply. I feel PayPal is also responsible for this fraud as they authorized payment to them.

    • April 24, 2020 at 3:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Staten Island, New York, United States

      I totally agree! Paypal should take responsibility!

  • April 22, 2020 at 10:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Stonington, Connecticut, United States

    I tried calling them several times. I always got a busy signal. An actual busy signal. Looked up the number. It's a cell phone number. I really wish this was a legit site. I could use the TP!

    • April 23, 2020 at 12:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Stockbridge, Georgia, United States

      I too tried calling the number associated with this site. I also emailed them using the 2 addresses associated with this site. No response; I also got busy signals when trying to reach them by phone. I believe this site is completely fraudulent. They need reporting.

Comments Show More Comments (19)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Zeerabe a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store