No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Webelement Top a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Webelement located at webelement.top is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.d

Is Webelement Top a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Webelement Top Online Store

Webelement at webelement.top

Email: support@ragensign.top

Phone Number: 8023481125

Webelement

webelement.top

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 15, 2020 at 6:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Commerce, Michigan, United States

    Woops, I may have been scammed, also, but not sure.I ordered an electronic scooter for $99.00 but when I went to check out they said my Visa card was declined. I don't think so! I placed the order at 2:30am. What else does one do if you can't sleep but to surf. Spoke with my bank today and THEY declined it because they thought an order made at 2:30am surely is fraudulent. So I have seen searching and searching all day today because I want that scooter! Then I found you and I think I've been had, BUT, the company I was buying from was Webelement Technology Limited. The customer service site was customer@webelement.top. Help!

    • July 20, 2020 at 7:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Tennessee, United States

      similar experience with a chicken coop. I am now seeing no transaction went through my bank and I am placing an alert with them that this is a scam and to report any activity to me in the next couple months

  • July 8, 2020 at 9:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Australia

    Should have known this was a scam

  • June 28, 2020 at 1:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    How are they even allowed to advertise on Facebook so openly if they are known to be a fake company. I'm just finding out about this and I spent a few hundred dollars on tools and drift trikes. I was so freaking stoked to get these things to find out now I've been dooped by a company that apparently is known to be fake bit still allowed to advertise on the biggest social media platform in the world. Wtf.

  • June 25, 2020 at 11:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

    I purchased the motorized drift trike to the sum of 141.00 taken out of my account .I tried to contact the company to nothing but a *-% scamming ppl so now I have put in a claim that will take 2months to get my money back if any .douchbags like this should be taken out and branded with a hot iron on there for head and there fingers smashed .Do not order anything from this ...can't call it anything other than what they are .low life pos

  • June 25, 2020 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Yes, I saw a $99 TRICYCLE MOTORIZED AT THAT AND BEFORE I BOUGHT IT I CAME HERE TO CHECK OUT THE REVIEWS! I'm glad I did. I was about to be out of card money and who knows what else. This site saved me from a lot of headaches and hard nights. Advertising came from Facebook so I thought it was legit. Always check before you buy anything online. Do not buy from webelement.top. they will make your life a living h**l. I don't know how they can pull this off. They should have been shut down. The internet is an unforgiving place! Beware do NOT BUY!

  • June 24, 2020 at 6:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Ontario, Canada

    I immediately suspected something fishy a hobart welder that retails for around 1000$ for 99$ and free shipping it weighs around 50 pounds so shipping alone should cost that much . So if its to good to be true it must be,that is why I checked for reviews and here I am .

  • June 10, 2020 at 4:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Graham, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered from this company and my bank notified me of fraud alert right away, but not before they got my money for purchased items. I immediately cancelled my card so they will be in for a rude awakening if they try to take more in the future. I tried to contact them but they have nothing but email. I got had

  • June 8, 2020 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Auxvasse, Missouri, United States

    I ordered a training kennel and as soon as I placed the order my bank notified me of a fraudulent charge to Betty's Burgers. Immediately I contacted my bank, charge is already pending so I have to wait due time to see if product does arrive. I tried reaching out to company and no phone number only email. So I emailed. And automatically received an email saying it was not a valid email address. Do Not Purchase Anything From This Company! It is a SCAM!

  • June 4, 2020 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Port Charlotte, Florida, United States

    I ordered the Dewalt multi-tool kit for $99 paid by my credit card. I received no email confirmation and after 14 days, I called my credit card provider and disputed the charge and received a full refund. The company, webelement.top could not be reached. This website and online company is a scam. Do not order anything from them. I can not understand how facebook allows this sort of organization to operate on their platform.

  • May 28, 2020 at 6:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Stafford, England, United Kingdom

    No address. Telephone number incomplete. Advertising via fakebook, whoops I mean Facebook. All products $99.99 or so. Prices all too good to be true. Website incomplete and a joke. And if you order anything they capture your name, address, and full credit card details?! Not likely, a scam site designed to scam your money and credit card details. I doubt Mr. Zuckerberger or whatever his name is interested in who advertises on his Fakebook site just as long as he gets paid, don't trust this site nor advertisers on Facebook.

  • May 28, 2020 at 4:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, Washington, United States

    This is a SCAM. Do NOT purchase anything from them. If it sounds too good to be true, well it is just that too good to be true.

  • May 28, 2020 at 3:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Panama City, Florida, United States

    HI my fellow people my is Mr.brock,and writting this post to let all of you that go on face and any web site to purcase anty thing just be careful and check be you buy anything search them out first for they may a scam. I Mr. Brock has recently been scammed by wbe Element.Top be care . if you look closely at all their products are for $99.00. oops my bad I been had.

Comments Show More Comments (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Webelement Top a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store