Is Melaninful a Scam? Review of Apparel Store

Melaninful located at melaninful.net, like so many others taking advantage of the pandemic. They are based in China and are tricking the African American community into believing they are buying from a black-owned company. That is a lie because they are straight out of China. It has been over a month and I have not received my order. They've only created an invalid tracking number that says waiting to be given to the carrier. Unfortunately, this is so common right now. I've had to dispute 6 companies during this pandemic with the same BS.

Is Melaninful a Scam? Review of Apparel Store

About Melaninful Apparel Store

Melaninful located at melaninful.net

Melaninful

support@melaninful.net

5650 Grace Pl Commerce CA 90022 USA

Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 6, 2021 at 11:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark Central Business District, Newark, New Jersey, United States

    K333stephenson@gmail.com sir, I need to exchange pull over hoodie for a zip up. My # ... 11570 Ref# YT2113821272170112 Tracking # 9261290247882260926933. Please Help

  • March 31, 2021 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    Haven't received product.

    • June 20, 2021 at 8:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Birmingham, Alabama, United States

      They are a chinese company pretending to be from Detroit Michigan

    • June 3, 2021 at 8:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark Central Business District, Newark, New Jersey, United States

      Sir, I just recieved a civil right hoodie. I requested a zip up, you sent me a pull over . I ordered it on Kerry Stephenson account. I will mail it back in Excellent condition. I have the shipping bag it came in and all info #s. Should I use his Email address?

  • March 4, 2021 at 9:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore (City), Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    No,have received it yet

  • March 4, 2021 at 9:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore (City), Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    Checking my order

  • December 14, 2020 at 7:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Brecksville, Ohio, United States

    I just ordered a hoodie from Melaninful on Dec 7th. I will check back to report any issues. So far communication has been timely. Hoping to get the hoodie by Christmas day to give as a gift or at least by New Year's. We'll see.

    • January 5, 2021 at 3:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

      Did you receive it

  • October 17, 2020 at 7:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Fresno, California, United States

    Took 3 weeks to get. It's not sweatsuit. The fabric is stretchy material. You'd have to order 2 sizes bigger as they run really small. Im a small and I ordered a medium top and pants. Clearly I needed a large at least in the top. It is as described. The prints were exactly as pictured. Not terrible but not necessarily worth the price. This is a Chinese owned company for whomever that matters to. I thought I was supporting a Black owned company. But overall the product is cute and I can make it work.

  • September 30, 2020 at 5:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Vietnam

    Last week, I have bought a hoodie and it is delivered on time with a good quality. Though I have to wait for about 3 weeks but I feel good about the company and I am going to get some more

  • August 26, 2020 at 6:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States

    If it's not on Amazon don't order it

  • July 22, 2020 at 8:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Beverly, New Jersey, United States

    This “company” is a SCAM. I’ve chalked the money up that I spent. Thank God it was only about $30. Whoever this is ought to be ashamed of themselves. They need to be SHUT TF DOWN

  • July 21, 2020 at 2:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

    I bought a vintage journal for my wife's brithday at this website. It took 1 month because of coronavirus and they also told me that product was made-to-oder. Till the end, the journal arrived in time. My wife loves it and I love my wife, too. (Dear Anna, if you

    incidentally see this, remember that I love you so much). Thank you guys!

Comments Show More Reviews (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Melaninful a Scam? Review of Apparel Store