Houmeee Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of Houmeee located at www.houmeee.com below or help us review the online store selling electronics, home, and health products. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Houmeee Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

About Houmeee

www.houmeee.com

Email: support@houmeee.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 48)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 15, 2021 at 6:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Tiong Bahru, Singapore, Singapore

    Ordered a Retractable Folding Table with Drawers on 22/4/21 and paid with confirmation number, but yet to receive the item or refund.

    Tracking Number: LP00443764873354

    Package status: Expired (77 days)

    Country/Region: China > Singapore

    Destination: Singapore

    -

    Origin: China

    -

    2021-05-14 20:57 Arrive at destination country

    2021-05-11 17:20 Airline arrived at destination country

    2021-05-08 13:48 Depart fromtransit country or district

    2021-05-07 14:38 Arrive attransit country or district

    2021-05-04 15:24 Hand over to airline

    2021-04-30 21:56 Received by line-haul

    2021-04-29 20:30 Outbound in sorting center

    2021-04-29 18:49 Inbound in sorting center

    2021-04-29 18:46 Accepted by carrier

  • July 5, 2021 at 7:52 AM by an anonymous user from: North End, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

    Ordered a foldable table in March 2021, finally was sent by air & landed in Canada. Got an order#, then it was gone & now no numbers at all after I sent 3 emails. Finally in last email I said I was going to involve the Police & now all numbers & info is wiped.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    TOTAL SCAM!

  • June 8, 2021 at 6:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Kootenay Boundary, Trail, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered a retractable table on April 16th, 2021 and was sent a confirmation order number #HM17553 and was told I would be notified when it was sent. I have still not received this.

  • June 1, 2021 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from: St Charles, St Peters, Missouri, United States

    I order a retractable table on April 17th 2021 was sent tracking information then tracking number changed then it was unavailable to retrieve information it was paid for still no table today I received a little retro punk day ring wth I am going to report this!

  • May 24, 2021 at 3:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I ordered the folding table in April,l received a tracking number,got three tracking notes and now you can’t even bring that up,funny enough today l received a ten cents ring from China that l didn’t order that’s when l looked up brushing and yes lve been brushed,disgusting,lm going to comment constantly on any ads l see from them,just scamming

  • May 18, 2021 at 6:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Département de Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France

    Bonjour, je vous aI envoyé deux messages et n'aI pas reçu de réponse car je n'aI toujours pas de nouvelle pour ma commande de table (order HM 18991) et il aI noté site inaccessible . Alors soit je reçois des nouvelles, soit je vous poursuit pour escroquerie et j aI les moyens de le faire .

    Hello, I sent you two messages and did not receive a response because I still have no news for my table order (order HM 18991) and it noted site unreachable. So either I get news or I sue you for scam and I have the means to do it.

  • May 11, 2021 at 7:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Al Ritchie, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

    I ordered a little table from Houmeee and after 5 inquiries, I haven't received an answer to my question, "Where is my order?". Now I am trying another tactic... I wish I had paid through Paypal; it would be so easy through them, to get my money back. This company is a total scam, has NO customer service and the only thing they have accomplished is getting me MAD!

  • May 7, 2021 at 5:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Albany, New York, United States

    I'm not receiving a response to my letter.

  • May 6, 2021 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Albany, New York, United States

    I ordered and paid for item and cannot find it or info on it but they took my payment.

  • April 22, 2021 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Siento que me estafarom...pagué y aún no he recibido la fecha de llegada...osea pura estafa...merecen ser castigados ..

    I feel like I was scammed ... I paid and I still have not received the arrival date ... I mean pure scam ... they deserve to be punished ..

  • April 21, 2021 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Pinedale, Burlington, Ontario, Canada

    Also ordered the table and have not heard from them since. Got sucked into a scam. The tracking number you receive is invalid. Live and learn

    • July 5, 2021 at 6:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      I oedered retractable table order #HM17927

      Tra

      Cking #UT53523312TH. Not recvd yet n noword from them. This I think was from taiwan. Im also upset about this n pd for it in full. It says thailand post. Unknown.

  • April 21, 2021 at 1:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Hi, Ordered retractable folding table haven’t heard back on status of order! Please let me know some information, thank you!

  • April 18, 2021 at 11:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Checking on order! Ordered two retractable folding table w/ drawer x 2, haven’t heard back on status of order! Please let me know if coming or need a refund! Deborah P...

  • January 11, 2021 at 4:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Nelson Mandela Bay, Mill Park, Eastern Cape, South Africa

    Houmeee! yes very funny,, now you have received my money, now send the item for which I have paid, and WHY WHY WHY do you make it so difficult to contact you, you must be an AMERICAN business, no ethics at all no integrity just devious and criminal, Pegley

  • December 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Livonia, Michigan, United States

    This company is a scam! I too have ordered from them back in September 2020 and it is now December 2020 and I have not received anything from them! They surely took my money but won't even answer any emails either and I have sent 8! Don't shop from this company, keep your money or they will and you won't receive anything in return!

    Fool me once but never never again!

    P****d off customer!

  • October 17, 2020 at 2:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Colombo, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    Paid on 23/09/2020 for the supply of the advertised Massager. Sent a number of emails to support@houmee.com No response to any of the emails addressed to houatmeee.com also

    This appears to be a BIG SCAM

    SHOULD WARN PEOPLE NOT TO BE CHEATED OUT OF THEIR MONEY.

    THESE FRAUDSTERS SHOULD BE REPORTED AND BROUGHT TO. JUSTICE.

    M. C. KURUKULASURIYA

    SRI LANKA

  • October 14, 2020 at 5:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    SCAMMERS!

    They confirmed on 7 June 2020 that order placed and paid for order #HM9084 shipping number LP00177750855314

    After several e-mails to 'at' <support@houmeee.com> nothing received from them.

    Not an e-mail or my product that I paid for!

    Does anyone else have this issue with them?

    • June 16, 2021 at 8:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      Yes they won't answer my emails and when you go to the website it is not up and running I feel like I was scammed big time. I am contacting my credit card company to get my money back. I ordered the folding table in March and now it is June 2021. When see there and I will put that they are scammers. I am highly p****d off .

    • October 18, 2020 at 7:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Kuwait

      I too have same issue. But only order number was given, no tracking number. No news on my package.

  • October 13, 2020 at 8:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa

    Order placed in June 2020 - email them and received standard email: Shipping takes 3-6 weeks depending on location. Some distant areas can take a bit longer. But we will get to you

    Biggest SCAM - take our money and dont even bother to contact us.

  • September 29, 2020 at 7:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    I received my glasses. But it does not work. Jseless product .I lost my money .

  • September 18, 2020 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

    We ordered the massage item on face book I believe in April and have not received the product. Please send it. Thanks

    • September 25, 2020 at 11:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      where is my stuff

  • September 10, 2020 at 7:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    I am p,d,p,gunawardana from boralesgamuwa . pl answer my email I paid money last April

  • September 9, 2020 at 11:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Syracuse, New York, United States

    I ordered 2 pairs of adjustable glasses on July 14, 2020. This is September 9th and I have not received my items. If you read the reviews, please return our money. Thank you.

  • September 8, 2020 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Portugal

    I ordered adjustable glasses from Huatmee on 23 May 2020 at 02.43 and received a confirmation the same day. Order No:#9920

    Today is 08 September 2020 and to date, I have not received the item or a refund, I contacted them in July 2020 and received a rather ambiguous reply.

    I wrote again several months later without success, this was obviously ignored. Further attempts to contact them were returned by the postmaster.

    I paid through PayPal but payment was taken by a company named shopify.com, I contacted this company by email but again no reply.

    I can only assume Huatmee are running a scam as I'm without the goods and am out of pocket.

    They are still advertising, I can only advise any would-be interested purchasers, don't be fooled like me and resist the temptation.

    D. Arthur C...

  • September 4, 2020 at 7:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    please reply to my email. send back my money. thanks. I am p d p gunawardana from boralesgamuwa

  • August 27, 2020 at 10:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    THIS is my 5th letter, pl answer this . Still my order not receive.I paid money 4 month back last april. If you are not response I have to go next step . p d p .gunawardana. boralesgamuwa. srI lanka thank you

  • August 23, 2020 at 6:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    I send money 3 month before but not receive my order please send it.

    • August 26, 2020 at 12:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

      please reply to my email. still not receive my order. I am p d p .guna... from bora.. Sri Lanka.

  • August 16, 2020 at 12:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    I paid all money and u send message to me that my item is on the way. But not receive. Please send it, without late .

  • August 13, 2020 at 10:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Dordrecht, South Holland, Netherlands

    Hi, I have ordered 2 x Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid on February 18, 2020 (Order number HM 6655), 6 months has passed, I still have not received my order. Several e-mails have been sent to Customer Service, but got the same reply saying that "Shipping takes 3-6 weeks depending on location", but 24 weeks since I ordered.

    May I know when I can expect to receive my order?

    Regards

    Amy

  • August 12, 2020 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Muscat, Oman

    I have placed an order for the adjustable glasses on 28/5/2020 and I have not yet recieved my order neither a refund my tracking number is #HM10157

    Its been three months!

    Please see to it..

    Thanks

  • August 11, 2020 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Where is my glasses? Waiting for almost 2 months . No response from customer care.

    Please return my money!

    Order #HM11550 Adjustable Glasses! Why are you not responding to me?

    THIS IS A SCAM

  • August 10, 2020 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Hi, I place an order for the adjustable glasses. I still have not received my order. Order #HM12962 but you already took the money out of my account the order was placed on Jul 21’

  • August 5, 2020 at 6:45 PM by an anonymous user from: New Zealand

    I have a BIG Problem your company stated that the item was in transit.

    The transit company said that the item was delivered = But to this date no

    product has been delivered. = EITHER TRACK THE ITEM DOWN OR REFUND THE MONEY

    TO ME.

    TRACING NUMBER- UB 144355155SG

    Kelvin C.

    51 H...

    BLENHEIM 7201

    NEW ZEALAND

    Dated 6 AUGUST 2020.

  • August 1, 2020 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Hornsey, England, United Kingdom

    I’m very disappointed with this company I have been waiting for awhile now for my order to be delivered. I am truly very unhappy and would appreciate my goods or money back please

    Thanks Shirley.

  • July 28, 2020 at 3:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Isle of Man

    I Am in the same position as all the other people who have complained, paid for spectacles but they have not been delivered!

  • July 26, 2020 at 4:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, New York, United States

    When are you going to ship my order # HM12181 which I ordered on 07/06/20

    Let me know how long I have to wait for it.

    How can I review this order if I haven't seen it.

    Sergey V.

  • June 29, 2020 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I ordered adjustable glasses, got today very disappointed not what was advertised, will not order anything again that’s for sure.

  • June 29, 2020 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I ordered adjustable glasses, got today very disappointed not what was advertised, will not order anything again that’s for sure.

  • June 11, 2020 at 6:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Balikesir, Turkey

    My order of HUATMEE HM9264 has been approved and the information that it was sent with the tracking number SOOOOO141923452 was sent to me on 27 May 2020, but I have not received the product yet.

    • June 23, 2020 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Holmfirth, England, United Kingdom

      I too ordered the adjustable glasses.

      They eventually arrived after about 5 weeks. However they are not adjustable and totally useless.

      I have tried contacting them but don’t get a reply.

      This company are con merchants BEWARE.

  • May 28, 2020 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Queluz, Lisbon, Portugal

    HUATMEE

    Order #HM8410 confirmed

    on 31th march I made this order. I wrote already 2 e-mails but I didn't get an answer or received the order, I would be grateful for the refund of the money I paid.

    If I do not get an answer again, I will complain about your service on the online platforms specifically designed for this purpose.

  • May 23, 2020 at 8:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

    Where are these made or is this a con

  • May 22, 2020 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Hull, England, United Kingdom

    Could you please reply to me emails with regards to order8623 for adjustable glasses. I ordered on the 27th of April and to date have still not received said item. Nor have I been able to track the order with the tracking number you issued to me.

    Regards Steve W...

  • February 24, 2020 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Chiyoda, Tokyo, Japan

    ORDER #HM5021 from houmeee, can I have a shipping update?

Comments Show More Reviews (47)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Houmeee Customer Service Reviews