No Internet Connection Detected

Houmeee Customer Service Reviews

Houmeee Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of Houmeee located at www.houmeee.com below or help us review the online store selling electronics, home, and health products. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

About Houmeee

www.houmeee.com

Email: support@houmeee.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Would you share this Review with others?  +
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 31)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 17, 2020 at 2:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Colombo, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    Paid on 23/09/2020 for the supply of the advertised Massager. Sent a number of emails to support@houmee.com No response to any of the emails addressed to houatmeee.com also

    This appears to be a BIG SCAM

    SHOULD WARN PEOPLE NOT TO BE CHEATED OUT OF THEIR MONEY.

    THESE FRAUDSTERS SHOULD BE REPORTED AND BROUGHT TO. JUSTICE.

    M. C. KURUKULASURIYA

    SRI LANKA

  • October 14, 2020 at 5:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    SCAMMERS!

    They confirmed on 7 June 2020 that order placed and paid for order #HM9084 shipping number LP00177750855314

    After several e-mails to 'at' <support@houmeee.com> nothing received from them.

    Not an e-mail or my product that I paid for!

    Does anyone else have this issue with them?

    • October 18, 2020 at 7:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Kuwait

      I too have same issue. But only order number was given, no tracking number. No news on my package.

  • October 13, 2020 at 8:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa

    Order placed in June 2020 - email them and received standard email: Shipping takes 3-6 weeks depending on location. Some distant areas can take a bit longer. But we will get to you

    Biggest SCAM - take our money and dont even bother to contact us.

  • September 29, 2020 at 7:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    I received my glasses. But it does not work. Jseless product .I lost my money .

  • September 18, 2020 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

    We ordered the massage item on face book I believe in April and have not received the product. Please send it. Thanks

    • September 25, 2020 at 11:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      where is my stuff

  • September 10, 2020 at 7:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    I am p,d,p,gunawardana from boralesgamuwa . pl answer my email I paid money last April

  • September 9, 2020 at 11:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Syracuse, New York, United States

    I ordered 2 pairs of adjustable glasses on July 14, 2020. This is September 9th and I have not received my items. If you read the reviews, please return our money. Thank you.

  • September 8, 2020 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Portugal

    I ordered adjustable glasses from Huatmee on 23 May 2020 at 02.43 and received a confirmation the same day. Order No:#9920

    Today is 08 September 2020 and to date, I have not received the item or a refund, I contacted them in July 2020 and received a rather ambiguous reply.

    I wrote again several months later without success, this was obviously ignored. Further attempts to contact them were returned by the postmaster.

    I paid through PayPal but payment was taken by a company named shopify.com, I contacted this company by email but again no reply.

    I can only assume Huatmee are running a scam as I'm without the goods and am out of pocket.

    They are still advertising, I can only advise any would-be interested purchasers, don't be fooled like me and resist the temptation.

    D. Arthur C...

  • September 4, 2020 at 7:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    please reply to my email. send back my money. thanks. I am p d p gunawardana from boralesgamuwa

  • August 27, 2020 at 10:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    THIS is my 5th letter, pl answer this . Still my order not receive.I paid money 4 month back last april. If you are not response I have to go next step . p d p .gunawardana. boralesgamuwa. srI lanka thank you

  • August 23, 2020 at 6:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    I send money 3 month before but not receive my order please send it.

    • August 26, 2020 at 12:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

      please reply to my email. still not receive my order. I am p d p .guna... from bora.. Sri Lanka.

  • August 16, 2020 at 12:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Hokandara South, Western Province, Sri Lanka

    I paid all money and u send message to me that my item is on the way. But not receive. Please send it, without late .

  • August 13, 2020 at 10:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Dordrecht, South Holland, Netherlands

    Hi, I have ordered 2 x Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid on February 18, 2020 (Order number HM 6655), 6 months has passed, I still have not received my order. Several e-mails have been sent to Customer Service, but got the same reply saying that "Shipping takes 3-6 weeks depending on location", but 24 weeks since I ordered.

    May I know when I can expect to receive my order?

    Regards

    Amy

  • August 12, 2020 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Muscat, Oman

    I have placed an order for the adjustable glasses on 28/5/2020 and I have not yet recieved my order neither a refund my tracking number is #HM10157

    Its been three months!

    Please see to it..

    Thanks

  • August 11, 2020 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Where is my glasses? Waiting for almost 2 months . No response from customer care.

    Please return my money!

    Order #HM11550 Adjustable Glasses! Why are you not responding to me?

    THIS IS A SCAM

  • August 10, 2020 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Hi, I place an order for the adjustable glasses. I still have not received my order. Order #HM12962 but you already took the money out of my account the order was placed on Jul 21’

  • August 5, 2020 at 6:45 PM by an anonymous user from: New Zealand

    I have a BIG Problem your company stated that the item was in transit.

    The transit company said that the item was delivered = But to this date no

    product has been delivered. = EITHER TRACK THE ITEM DOWN OR REFUND THE MONEY

    TO ME.

    TRACING NUMBER- UB 144355155SG

    Kelvin C.

    51 H...

    BLENHEIM 7201

    NEW ZEALAND

    Dated 6 AUGUST 2020.

  • August 1, 2020 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Hornsey, England, United Kingdom

    I’m very disappointed with this company I have been waiting for awhile now for my order to be delivered. I am truly very unhappy and would appreciate my goods or money back please

    Thanks Shirley.

  • July 28, 2020 at 3:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Isle of Man

    I Am in the same position as all the other people who have complained, paid for spectacles but they have not been delivered!

  • July 26, 2020 at 4:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, New York, United States

    When are you going to ship my order # HM12181 which I ordered on 07/06/20

    Let me know how long I have to wait for it.

    How can I review this order if I haven't seen it.

    Sergey V.

  • June 29, 2020 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I ordered adjustable glasses, got today very disappointed not what was advertised, will not order anything again that’s for sure.

  • June 29, 2020 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I ordered adjustable glasses, got today very disappointed not what was advertised, will not order anything again that’s for sure.

  • June 11, 2020 at 6:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Balikesir, Turkey

    My order of HUATMEE HM9264 has been approved and the information that it was sent with the tracking number SOOOOO141923452 was sent to me on 27 May 2020, but I have not received the product yet.

    • June 23, 2020 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Holmfirth, England, United Kingdom

      I too ordered the adjustable glasses.

      They eventually arrived after about 5 weeks. However they are not adjustable and totally useless.

      I have tried contacting them but don’t get a reply.

      This company are con merchants BEWARE.

  • May 28, 2020 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Queluz, Lisbon, Portugal

    HUATMEE

    Order #HM8410 confirmed

    on 31th march I made this order. I wrote already 2 e-mails but I didn't get an answer or received the order, I would be grateful for the refund of the money I paid.

    If I do not get an answer again, I will complain about your service on the online platforms specifically designed for this purpose.

  • May 23, 2020 at 8:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

    Where are these made or is this a con

  • May 22, 2020 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Hull, England, United Kingdom

    Could you please reply to me emails with regards to order8623 for adjustable glasses. I ordered on the 27th of April and to date have still not received said item. Nor have I been able to track the order with the tracking number you issued to me.

    Regards Steve W...

  • February 24, 2020 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Chiyoda, Tokyo, Japan

    ORDER #HM5021 from houmeee, can I have a shipping update?

Comments Show More Reviews (30)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Houmeee Customer Service Reviews