Is Chicindress a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Chicindress located at chicindress.com is an untrustworthy online store. The products on the website are not as advertised. Cheap materials, poorly made, not nearly worth what is charged. If you are unhappy with an item after receiving you may return, but I was offered only a $4.00 gift card on a $50.00 purchase as they said I am responsible for return shipping. $45.00 return shipping!? Stay away from this site.

Is Chicindress a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Chicindress Online Store

Chicindress located at chicindress.com

Email: service@chicindress.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 8)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 26, 2022 at 8:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Stony Creek Township, Fishersburg, Indiana, United States

    The item I want has great reviews? So do you not believe them?

  • March 16, 2022 at 1:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Do not order from chicindress

    Everything is not right sizes color measurements and they are untrustworthy offer you Pennie’s for return and you have to send photos

  • January 11, 2022 at 6:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Canoga Park, California, United States

    I’m so annoyed I did not read any reviews before purchasing! Like many of you, I was encouraged to keep, sell or give to a family member..Seriously?!? Tried to fight it with CC company with no luck! This site is a scam. Yes, they do except returns but they don’t tell you on their website it’s a $40 fee to send their c**p back!

  • December 26, 2021 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Ellijay, Georgia, United States

    Very poor quality and they won't allow me to make a return even though I am well within the "30 day easy returns" timeframe. They keep sending me emails asking for reasons why I want to return and can I send pictures of the poor quality I stated.

    The garments stink of chemicals the fabrics are stiff polyester feeling the sizes are much smaller than typical and I hate them and wont wear them that a good enough reason to return them. They are stalling me hoping I'll give up my request. DO NOT BUY from this company you are throwing your money away!

  • June 14, 2021 at 9:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    This site is a joke! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. Items do not come as listed and they are poor quality. After I placed a order, they sent me all the shipping updates to my email. When I tried to get a refund on the junk I ordered, the site would not let me log in and told me my email address was invalid, which was the same email Address they sent all my info to for order info or shipping I do

  • November 1, 2020 at 5:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Tumwater, Washington, United States

    It is a scam with poor quality and fit. Refuses return.

    • November 12, 2020 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Overtown, Miami, Florida, United States

      SCAM! I paid $48 for a coat and it was so cheaply made I would be embarrassed to wear it- fabric was cheap felt not heavy wool- no lining either so it just was completely anything but what the picture showed- I will pay more in shipping than I paid for the item and be screwed out of more money- that’s the scam- the shipping back to China is the cost of the item you bought so it’s not worth it- I was a fool - NEVER AGAIN- always check for reviews and country of origin! I’m so mad at myself

      • November 14, 2021 at 2:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Richland, Columbia, South Carolina, United States

        Oh no! I just placed an order for 2 items last week. Didn't even think to look for reviews. I don't typically order clothes online but I will read reviews first.

Comments Show More Comments (7)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Chicindress a Scam? Review of the Online Store