Is Outlet Store 2021 a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Outlet Store 2021 located at outlet.store2021.net is a fake store. Online users are advised to stay away from the online store because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Outlet Store 2021 a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Outlet Store 2021

Outlet Store 2021 at outlet.store2021.net

sales@customerservicebest.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 15)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • March 1, 2022 at 3:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Center, Ljubljana, Slovenia

    Is this online shop a scam shop1.shopsoutlet.ru?

    I’m trying to contact them on email address:

    sales@customerservicebest.com and I’m receiving answer that this email address doesn’t exists.

    Is it possible to check this?

    • March 1, 2022 at 4:41 PM by info

      Yes, it is a scam. Any website that uses customerservicebest.com is a scam.

  • January 20, 2022 at 9:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Digbeth, Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered a Sony Walkman for my brother and they sent me a scarf.

  • January 5, 2022 at 2:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Timi?, Timisoara, Romania

    It is obviously a big scam! I ordered a Hoodie and received a scarf .. delivery took 38 Days, it’s not trustworthy. Please do not order from this site.

  • November 9, 2021 at 1:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Yup, definitely a scam and I'm embarrassed to say I fell for the "look 2 good 2 be true" trick,1 of the oldest in the book in "SCAMMERS 101"

  • November 1, 2021 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from: City of London, London, England, United Kingdom

    Deffo scam this should be shut down

  • October 25, 2021 at 6:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Zagreb, Croatia

    They sell my products on the site that they don't physically have, so there's no way they can deliver them to anyone.

  • October 22, 2021 at 4:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Taurages rajono savivaldybe, Taurage, Taurages Apskritis, Lithuania

    Stolen my photos and sold them as their own. No credentials listed anywhere, obviously a big smelly SCAM. I have contacted them on their email, probably no chance they will get back to me or delete my pictures..

  • October 19, 2021 at 10:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Calvados, Caen, Normandy, France

    They have stolen my photos of legitimate items on sale on my website in France at ridiculously low prices even with the method of payment by PayPal and all standard cards, for example everything is at 43 euros regardless of the item, even my husband and myself are on sale for 43 euros. It is madness. All the reviews are bogus as well.

  • October 19, 2021 at 8:18 AM by an anonymous user from: ????????, Belgrade, ????????? ??????, Serbia

    Also: cheap.discountshopsale2021.com

  • October 14, 2021 at 2:37 AM by an anonymous user from: East Industrial, Fremont, California, United States

    eoutlet.2021discountsale.com same shop, different name

  • October 7, 2021 at 10:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Hatfield, England, United Kingdom

    DO NOT SHOP HERE it's fake you pay and will receive nothing.

  • July 31, 2021 at 9:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    best.2021outlet.ru is another scam.

  • April 25, 2021 at 2:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Chughureti, Tbilisi, Georgia

    www.outletonline2021.ru

  • February 3, 2021 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Bratislava II, Bratislava, Bratislavský kraj, Slovakia

    www.outletonline2021.ru

Comments Show More Comments (14)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Outlet Store 2021 a Scam? Review of the Online Store