Fake Casino Website www.IrubyPalaceGoldCasino.com

The website hxxp://www.Iruby PalaceGoldCasino.com is a fake casino website. Do not register with this website or follow any instructions on it. This fake casino website goes by the name "Ruby Palace", will ask you to download malicious software, which they claim is their casino software.

Fake Casino Website www.IrubyPalaceGoldCasino.com

The website hxxp://www.IrubyPalaceGoldCasino.com

The website hxxp://www.IrubyPalaceGoldCasino.com

This website's domain name was registered 37 days ago, which makes it a brand new website. And, the domain is only registered for the minimum registration period of one year.

Domain: Irubypalacegoldcasino  .com
Domain Title: Ruby Palace – Home
Domain Age: 0 years and 37 days
Website IP:
Hosting Country: Russian Federation

Registration Dates
Created: 2013-11-15
Expires: 2014-11-15
Last Updated: 2013-12-18

Scammers usually register their domain names or website names for the minimum period of one year because they know that their websites will be discovered, and it will be a waste to register for more than the minimum period of one year.

The website will ask you to install their casino software by downloading the following file:

This file was scanned and the following threats detected:

  • W32/Casino.P.gen!Eldorado
  • Riskware/CasOnline
  • GAME/Casino.Gen

Also, you may receive spam email messages like the one below:

Subject: Smooth Sailing with $10Free Today
Ship Out at America-Approved Grand Palace with $10Free

It's smooth sailing on the open waters when you start at Grand Palace with a complimentary $10Free!See how far the FreeCash will take you on the slots and tables - enjoy the ride at Grand Palace today! Use Code: CASH10

Set sail for real with an extra $8,000 when you take 800% for slots

Use Code: GRAND250 on first two deposits & PARKER300 on the third

How to Claim Your FreeCash:
1. Download the Software
2. Create an Account
3. Select Cashier & Enter Code: CASH10
Boost your Bankroll Today!!
Click here

This email message contains a link to the malicious or compromised website hxxp://softlam .fr/, which will redirect you to hxxp://www.IrubyPalaceGoldCasino  .com.

This website contains the malicious exploit "Exploit Blackhat SEO (type 1703)"

AVG Blocking the exploit on the website hxxp://softlam . fr/

AVG Blocking the "Exploit Blackhat SEO (type 1703)" exploit on the website hxxp://softlam . fr/

For more information about this fake casino website, please click here.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 3)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 15, 2014 at 10:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I created a new email solely to play lotto ( http://www.nswlotteries.com.au/)

    and paid money to become a member. I never used that email for any other site. Only to log on to nswlotteries. After that this email started receiving many spam mail like Ruby Palace and more. 5 years ago and its still getting scam gambling emails. I am sicken by nswlotteries who now go by tatts.com.

  • April 13, 2014 at 3:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Hereford, England, United Kingdom

    Why can't people like this be stopped or prosecuted.

  • March 10, 2014 at 2:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

    Thanks for the information. They keep pestering me and others and continuously send emails with links to many malicious sites. I wish it was easier to block them, because in each email they change their email

Comments Show More Comments (2)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Fake Casino Website www.IrubyPalaceGoldCasino.com