The fake email message notification below is a sample of the thousands, which claims that the Google or Gmail Bulk Email Filter has blocked sent emails. The fake email message is being sent by cybercriminals to trick recipients into clicking on the link within in it. The link goes to a fake Google or Gmail website that will ask visitors to sign-in with their email account usernames and passwords. But, once the visitors attempt to sign-in, their usernames and passwords will be sent to cybercriminals, who will use the stolen information to hijack their victims email accounts and use them fraudulently. Therefore, online users who were tricked by the fake email messages should change their email account passwords immediately, before their accounts are hijacked and used fraudulently.