"www.rbkus.co" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Website

www.rbkus.co - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Website

The website "www.rbkus.co" is another untrustworthy online store claiming to be a Ray-Ban USA Store selling Ray-Ban sunglasses/eyeglasses. Therefore, online users are advised to stay away from the website. Online users who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website: "www.rbkus.co". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help.

The Fraudulent Ray-Ban Selling Website: "www.rbkus.co"

www.rbkus.co - Rayban Sunglasses

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake Ray-Ban selling websites.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 1)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 23, 2017 at 12:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Odessa, Texas, United States

    hxxp://www.rbbabe.com looks to be a new one.

Comments Show More Comments (0)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

"www.rbkus.co" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Website