Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
Alerts left arrow right arrow   

Beware of Rose Wholesale at www.clkpyw.xyz - it is a Fraudulent Website

Comments  +
Beware of Rose Wholesale at www.clkpyw.xyz - it is a Fraudulent Website

Rose Wholesale, located at website "www.clkpyw.xyz," is fraudulent. The website, which claims to have the latest fashion styles for women, is actually a fake. And, members of it run the risk of their credit card and personal information being stolen and used fraudulently or receive knock-off or imitation products.

Please continue below.

www.clkpyw.xyz - the Fraudulent Rose Wholesale Website

Rose Wholesale - www.clkpyw.xyz

Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website (clkpyw.xyz). And, for online users who have already used their credit cards on the website, should contact their banks or credit card company, before their credit cards are used fraudulently by the scammers behind the fake website.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward malicious or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Share this on:

and/or ContributionDonate

Would you recommend this article to a friend or family member?
Yes (0) No (0)   

Comments, Questions and Reviews
Comment(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information or home address in your comments, questions, or reviews.

Write a Comment, Review, or ask a Question or scroll down to view comments, reviews and questions made by others.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jul 11, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Hong Kong (Un Chau), Central and Western, Hong Kong

    The fraudulent website (clkpyw.xyz) steal rosewholesale's name and picture. rosewholesale is a real company and post a disclaimer about it:

    Disclaimer:Kindly note that there is only one Rosewholesale and that is Rosewholesale.com. Please do not place orders on any site claiming to be rosewholesale using any different URL. We are not affiliated in any way with those sites.


  • Posted: Jul 11, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Thanks for this alert. I have friends who work for Sammydress.com and Rosegal.com - which are legitimate sites, but this fake one looks like it has copied their website designs. I have sent my friends a link to this article, so they can alert their legal department who can perhaps have this fake one shut down - and keep everyone safe.


Submit Comment Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.
All comments, questions or reviews will be examined for derogatory or indecent statements, spam or malicous code, before they are posted on this website.