Em.Everything at www.joevulgamore.com is a Fraudulent Website

Em.Everything at www.joevulgamore.com is a Fraudulent Website

Would you share this Article with others?

The website www.joevulgamore.com, which goes by the name "Em.Everything" is a fraudulent online website or store claiming to sell shoes and jerseys. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website, and those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what were advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing from the website: joevulgamore.com.

www.joevulgamore.com - the Fraudulent Website


Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website. Their banks should investigate, cancel the fraudulent transactions and refund their money.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 6)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 22, 2018 at 9:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States

    That is my name, and used to be my domain name. When it expired, someone bought it up before I could renew, and wants $10,000 to buy it back.

    I apologize for my name being used in such a manner.

    Apparently, it's legal for them to do.

  • July 5, 2018 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    I purchased a pair of shoes and have not received them. I was charged more than what I was supposed to be charged.

    I called the number on the web page and it went to Nike and was told that the website is indeed a fraudulent company.

    My Bank is having a hard time fighting to get the money back. looks legit but most definitely is not!

  • June 14, 2018 at 5:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Distrito de Lima, Lima region, Peru

    I pay for a pair of shoes, has been passed like 5 months and no shoes. They stole my credit card info.

    Their phone is from a Factory that they say they are not that page and the email is fake

  • May 16, 2018 at 7:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Augusta, Georgia, United States

    Do not purchase anything from joevulgamore.Com. This website is a scam and fraud. I purchased shoes over a month ago and they arrived “from china”, very cheap and they were not even the shoes i ordered.

  • May 6, 2018 at 3:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Distrito de Lima, Lima region, Peru

    I ordered a pair of nike shoes, it's been 1 month and there is no sign of my order. I have sent many messages and they do not respond. They do not have a telephone or mail or Facebook.

    Stay away from this page .

    • May 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Augusta, Georgia, United States

      Yes I experienced the same! This website is a scam!

 Show More Comments (6)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Em.Everything at www.joevulgamore.com is a Fraudulent Website