"Nexperian Holding Limited" Fraudulent Online Stores or Websites

Nexperian Holding Limited Fraudulent Online Stores or Websites

Over the past few months which we have seen hundreds of fraudulent websites which appear to be owned by a Chinese company called "Nexperian Holding Limited" that are disguised as legitimate online store or e-commerce websites. Online users are asked to be careful when shopping online, especially on websites that are not well known, where the prices appear too good to be true. This is because online users run the risk of their personal and credit card information getting stolen and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit or knockoff goods. Remember, once you have submitted your personal and financial information to fraudulent websites, there is no way of undoing the sending of the same information.

A Fraudulent Email Receipt Received from a Website Owned by "Nexperian Holding Limited"

From: support <support@shoppingcustomer.com>

Subject: Transaction Success

Internet Payment Transaction Declaration

Transaction details as below:

Transaction Date: 28 November 2017

Transaction Order ID: 20171128-10010242

Transaction Amount: 79.98USD

Card Number:

NOTE: 1. We hereby confirm your order is successful. The Merchant name will be on your bank bills.

2. According to the foreign exchange rate of the bank, the amount showing on your statement will be a bit difference from the price on seller's website.

3. This email is sent automatically by our system. Please do not reply to this email. Emails sent to this address will not be answered. Thanks for your support and understanding.

4. Any questions please feel free to contact the website instantly.

Online users who have used their credit cards on websites associated with or owned by this so-called Chinese company("Nexperian Holding Limited"), and who have been fraudulently charged, or who have received fake or knockoff goods, are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website. Their banks should investigate, cancel the transactions and refund their money.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 5, 2019 at 4:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Taipei City, Taiwan, Taiwan

    Printy6.com on Shopify is owned by Snaprinting, which is owned by Nexperian Holding Limited. There is only one email address with a lady called Ashley (certainly not her real name).They don't respond to emails and don't care about their customers. Don't do business with them. You will come last.

  • October 27, 2018 at 7:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Hereford, England, United Kingdom

    add dennis-car.co.uk to the list. Fake seller from China

  • September 21, 2018 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands

    Add the site finetreesncuisine.com to the list

  • June 14, 2018 at 6:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Oak Park, Illinois, United States

    asafestore.com they have my girlfriends phone number and our address listed as the contact us information!

    • August 27, 2018 at 2:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Castle Rock, Colorado, United States

      we ordered a ten pack and only got one thing

  • June 4, 2018 at 3:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Sai Kung, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    lovehkmall.com are also a site by them. lucky when the delivery arrived. I open it immediately and noticed that they didnt give any GIA certificate on the jewelry I bought and refused to pay it. and it looks quiet different.

  • June 4, 2018 at 3:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Sai Kung, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    lovehkmall.com are also from them advertised at facebook

  • May 28, 2018 at 8:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, North East, Singapore

    maidiaobuy.com is also by them. Advertise on Facebook to cheat you out of your money, beware

  • May 25, 2018 at 2:23 PM by info

    Received via email:

    "The company hxxp://postgogo.com belongs to Nexperian Holding Limited, according to whois. They act as a cooperative for bloggers, where they post their news, and monetize part of the traffic. Recently the site was out of air in Brazil, and has no endorsement about it."

  • May 24, 2018 at 5:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    baogelawatches.com is also registered by this company

  • May 1, 2018 at 6:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Lilburn, Georgia, United States

    They are selling under the name homemaxs.com also selling on Amazon platform so please be aware.

Comments Show More Comments (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

"Nexperian Holding Limited" Fraudulent Online Stores or Websites