"RBS Sir" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website Home Categories Scamming "RBS Sir" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website 1 1 177 0 7y ago 2018-07-22T10:32:46-05:00 7y ago 2018-07-22T10:34:10-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The website "www.rbs-sir.com" is another fraudulent online store claiming to sell RayBan sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website "www.rbs-sir.com". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help. "www.rbs-sir.com" - the Fake Rayban Sunglass Selling WebsiteThe cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake RayBan Sunglass selling websites.The legitimate Rayban website is located at:https://www.ray-ban.com/ Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (0) (0) More For You ▷lemmamoto.it - it is an Untrustworthy W... ▷'Top VIP Malls' at topvipmalls.com - it... ▷These Threats to Your Business and Lear... ▷the 'European Development Fund Insuranc... ◁BHS Store - it is a Fraudulent Online S... ◁Book Jule is an Untrustworthy Online Bo... ◁'Shop GBA' at shopgba.com - it is a Fra... ◁'BuyBuyBuyi' at buybuybuyi.com - it is ... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 1an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userDec 27, 2018 at 12:16 PM by "RBS Sir" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Websitean anonymous user from: Edmonton, Alberta, CanadaHere is another site from the same scammer. This site is in no way safe to go to do not buy anything from this site.In the ads which are being spammed outvia Facebook they claim to be the Official Ray Ban sun glasses website but they are not.http://www.ray-sir.com IP: 199.188.108.194Also remember to report this to the Actual Ray Ban company as well since they taketheir intellectual property very seriously.http://www.luxottica.com/en/help-center/report-fakehttps://www.ray-ban.com/canada/en/report-fakesThere appears to be two companies involvedin this scam.YI TaI CompanyShenzhen, ShenzhenGUANGDONG, ChinaPEG TECH INC55 South Market Street, Suite 320San Jose, CAUSA, 95113Phone #: 1-657-206-5036 Do NOT buy anything from this site these are nothing more than cheap knock offs from Chinayou will get scammed!
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userDec 27, 2018 at 12:16 PM by "RBS Sir" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Websitean anonymous user from: Edmonton, Alberta, CanadaHere is another site from the same scammer. This site is in no way safe to go to do not buy anything from this site.In the ads which are being spammed outvia Facebook they claim to be the Official Ray Ban sun glasses website but they are not.http://www.ray-sir.com IP: 199.188.108.194Also remember to report this to the Actual Ray Ban company as well since they taketheir intellectual property very seriously.http://www.luxottica.com/en/help-center/report-fakehttps://www.ray-ban.com/canada/en/report-fakesThere appears to be two companies involvedin this scam.YI TaI CompanyShenzhen, ShenzhenGUANGDONG, ChinaPEG TECH INC55 South Market Street, Suite 320San Jose, CAUSA, 95113Phone #: 1-657-206-5036 Do NOT buy anything from this site these are nothing more than cheap knock offs from Chinayou will get scammed!