Review of "Wanderland Designs Store" - is it a Trustworthy Website?

I made an order from Wanderland Designs Store at wanderlanddesigns.com after making sure that they make international shipping for free. The order was made on the 1st of May 2018 and till date I haven't received it, they keep coming up with excuses every now and then. I want to warn everyone out there, don't shop from them!

Review of Wanderland Designs Store - is it a Trustworthy Website?

Wanderland Designs Store at wanderlanddesigns.com

Wanderland Designs Store at wanderlanddesigns.com

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 16)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 29, 2019 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    May 25 2019. This company is a COMPLETE scam. We ordered travel bags from them. One was the wrong size. And one has a broken zipper. Their policy says 100 per cent satisfaction!

    That is a crock of lies. We received our product on one day and continued to try to contact them.

    They said we had the product too long to return! Their policy says to return within 10 days?

    Have continued to contact this company with no success. So we are stuck with their junk! Do NOT order junk from

    Them!

    • June 21, 2019 at 9:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      I experienced the exact same thing. Placed my order in March and still have not received the bag or a refund. Numerous contacts and they continue to sluff me off. Yes not the money but a feeling of being scammed.

  • May 26, 2019 at 2:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Daly City, California, United States

    I ordered the bag that fits on the handle of your suite case. What I received did not have that, it was black but did not have the orange logo patch plus the orange pull on the zipper. It also did not fold up into a smaller zipped storage bag.

    I e-mail them and they told me what I ordered I received. I explained it was not what I ordered. At first when I saw it was made and mailed from Bangkok, Thailand and thought maybe the people that make their item is scamming them.

    I e-mailed them my thought but at that point never rec'd a reply. They were done with me and seems they do not care about their product or customers. I wish I had read these reviews before I ordered.

    I'll check if I ordered with my American Express card I'll report them.

  • May 3, 2019 at 6:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States

    Do not order anything from this store! this is nothing but a scam job!

  • April 30, 2019 at 7:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States

    This store is a total scam job. Failed to send item that was paid for. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS STORE!

  • April 16, 2019 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil

    Do NOT buy anything or you will just lose your money. They dont deliver! This is a FAKE store!

  • April 8, 2019 at 5:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Wappinger, New York, United States

    Just put my charge payment into dispute as I never received package and found out just a big scam.

  • March 18, 2019 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Mesa, Arizona, United States

    I agree with you and all the other remarks on the Internet. This company shows a San Diego address in Google. Tried to send something to that address and UPS says it doesn't exist. I don't know why FB doesn't remove them.

    • April 6, 2019 at 2:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Town and Country, Missouri, United States

      I agree and the phone number on my charge statement leads me to nowhere.

  • March 6, 2019 at 7:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Oak Park, Illinois, United States

    Hard to contact to get info on delivery. Still waiting for order.

  • March 3, 2019 at 11:53 AM by an anonymous user from: St Petersburg, Florida, United States

    I ordered 4 and after a lengthy wait I did receive them. 3 I gave as gifts. I just opened mine one of the seams has a two inch rip and I cannot figure out how to fold in back into the pouch

  • February 28, 2019 at 5:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Needham, Massachusetts, United States

    I ordered a travel bag from Wanderland Designs over a month ago and still haven’t received it! Any suggestions what I can do?

  • September 30, 2018 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    Have had an extremely bad experience with Wanderland Designs...purchased their Globetrotter scratchable map over two months ago and haven't received it date.

    When I contacted them I am told that they have been "multiple unsuccessful attempts" to deliver the same and hence cannot refund my money for a product not delivered...infact as they "value me as a customer" they are willing "redeliver" for an additional "small charge".

    after this experience I feel Wanderland Designs cannot be trusted and this entire experience has left me feeling conned and cheated.

    • April 11, 2019 at 9:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Tonsberg, Vestfold, Norway

      Hello. I have also very bad experience coz I order also 2 scratchable maps last year November and I have not received! It's almost 6 months! I have sent an email to them but they don't bother even answer to me. I am very very angry and I want my money back. They are a lier and do a big scam.

    • October 25, 2018 at 7:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Kenya

      I am having exactly the same issue with them. Absolutely fraudulent. Same claim of multiple attempts and it’s all nonsense. 9 months have gone by and nothing has come to fruition. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE FRAUDS.

    • October 16, 2018 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka

      Have you received your stuff now?

Comments Show More Reviews (15)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Review of "Wanderland Designs Store" - is it a Trustworthy Website?