Is Luxsky a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Advertisement

Luxsky Store located at luxsky.store is a scam and fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Luxsky a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Luxsky Online Store

Luxsky Store at luxsky.store

support@luxsky.store

276-565-8694

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 14, 2021 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    It happens to me too. I'm going tomorrow to dispute it. I also found this scammer through google. I hold them responsible as well. If this happened to you and you put in your card info, make sure you goto the bank and have them give you a new debit card number. Otherwise, they still have your info. And can spend more.

  • June 12, 2021 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    Directed to this site by google. Ordered $20 hose reel. Never came. THEN I read reviews. Called and cancelled with credit card company. I'm surprised Google directed me to a scam website

  • June 7, 2021 at 4:39 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, New York, United States

    Looks like I now have to try to stop payment wtf. I hate scum

  • June 7, 2021 at 7:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Wish I had seen this before they got me for $500. My bank says theirs nothing the can do because it has already been collect from this fake site.

    This has left me in a major situation. I dont know how to collect my money.

    • June 12, 2021 at 1:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      Who's your bank?

  • June 2, 2021 at 12:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

    I didn't do my homework and got took by this. Don't buy

  • June 1, 2021 at 8:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Saratoga, Saratoga Springs, New York, United States

    I too made the mistake of purchasing from this bogus site. Do NOT trust this site! Email address is no good, phone number is no good. Just more filth scamming hard earned money.

  • May 28, 2021 at 5:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Its a scam.. like many I was directed to this site and made a purchase. Disputed the charge with my credit card company and closed the account and reopend it.

  • May 27, 2021 at 6:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Bradley, Cleveland, Tennessee, United States

    We just recently got deceived by a Google search engine and directed to this site for a Roku Streaming device ... I do accept my own stupidity for purchasing without doing my homework but now more than before Covid 19 These fake sites (mostly from China) are being given as search results on many Big Name Sites as well as unheard of Newcomers. I risk being called a racist when I say to you that CHINA is behind these things and it is no accident. Our own government is also a part of this ... Instead of protecting our vital information which even if you get your money back they still have all of your info recorded on their servers. The trade agreements which allowed for trade with Chine need to be repealed (torn up/ trashed) whatever it takes. The United States should not be in business with The Largest COMMUNIST country on Earth.

    Some do not want to hear the TRUTH about it!

    We the People need to put a stop to this... Yesterday if not sooner!

  • May 24, 2021 at 7:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Scotts Bluff County, Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States

    Sadly, I fell victim to this site a couple of days ago. I'm embarrassed to say that I didn't do more research on them before making a purchase. I was in a time crunch to get a digital code for a college book and they had it for the cheapest price. All seemed pretty legit. But when over 24 hours had gone by and I never received any confirmation for a digital code I got nervous. Thankfully my credit card company was more than happy to help me dispute this. I know this goes without saying, but please be careful everyone.

Comments Show More Comments (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Luxsky a Scam? Review of the Online Store