»

Review of thenotion.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of thenotion.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

See the reviews of thenotion.shop below or help us review the online store that claims to sell electronics. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

The Electronics Online Store - www.thenotion.shop

www.thenotion.shop

thenotion.shop@therawnotion.com

Tel: (646) 585-9334

thenotion.shop

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 22)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Apr 17, 2019 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from El Paso, Texas, United States of America

    Ordered 2 seperate items (charging cord and phone case) on April 6th, here we are April 17th and order still shows processing, sent email and haven't received a response. This is a scam!

    remove

  • Apr 16, 2019 at 1:25 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    These people are scammers! Don't shop with them.

    remove

  • Apr 12, 2019 at 1:39 PM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    I hate to sound like a broken record, but my experience is like all the others. I wish I had read the reviews first. It's a scam. I ordered a Samsung Galaxy 10 case. I got an email saying my item was on the way. Weeks later, no item, no phone service, no response to my emails. Asking PayPal for refund.

    remove

  • Apr 10, 2019 at 7:10 AM by an anonymous user from Doha, Baladiyat ad Daw?ah, Qatar

    My item did not arrived. After I placed and paid for my item last March 27, I made several follow ups, but did not receive anything. I tried calling the number, not in service,

    remove

  • Apr 5, 2019 at 8:35 AM by an anonymous user from Mobile, Alabama, United States

    These people are SCAMMERS and need to be shut down for good. They advertise that they are in the US but are in Latvia.

    After paying for my item, it arrived finally, about 3 weeks later and was not what I ordered.

    After filing a claim with Paypal, I was instructed to return the item, at my expense. Only then would I receive a refund but the cost of shipping was MORE than the cost of the item.

    SCAMMERS! DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THESE SCAMMERS!

    remove

  • Apr 3, 2019 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

    Who owns the notion shop? They need to be reported to the proper authorities and put out of business as well as refund the peoples money back.

    remove

  • Mar 20, 2019 at 7:12 AM by an anonymous user from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I have ordered a Samsung S9 phone cover over 5 weeks ago. Same here. Tracking number shows not registered. Paid $8.00 for shipping only.

    I am in South Africa and doubt that I will see anything.

    remove

  • Mar 19, 2019 at 1:44 AM by an anonymous user from Bangkok, Thailand

    I ordered a brown Samsung S8 cover. I paid almost $9 for shipping. It took about 6 weeks to get here, however, I received a black S8 cover which doesn't fit my phone. Scam!

    remove

  • Mar 16, 2019 at 4:06 AM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Ordered smart watch supposedly Samsung. Took 7 weeks to arrive. Ordered 31 Jan 2019. Watch is fine but no samsung branding I can find.

    Did get 5 emails all up. Your item has shipped came up after a while but tracking was not working.

    remove

  • Mar 15, 2019 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from Fountain Valley, California, United States

    Same here, the phone number is no good, the email never gets answered, fortunately it was not a expensive lesson.

    remove

  • Mar 12, 2019 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from Orlando, Florida, United States

    I ordered a cell phone cover for free with $8.95 shipping. For the past 3 weeks, I've emailed them constantly or tried....no answer or response. I've checked my tracking number but it says it's not registered and the phone number doesn't work either. I guess after reading these comments I need to contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint.

    Hopefully, if others do the same then these crooks will eventually be found and stopped.

    remove

  • Mar 10, 2019 at 1:45 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a case for my phone on Feb. 16, 2019.
    Never received a email from them confirming my order, so I do not have an order number, so I can't track.

    Sent them an email and they have never replied.
    I used Paypal so I am going to file a complaint and request a refund.

    remove

  • Mar 9, 2019 at 2:56 PM by an anonymous user from Shawnee, Kansas, United States

    Same thing here. No delivery, no legitimate tracking info.

    remove

    • Apr 18, 2019 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from Santiago, Region Santiago Metropolitan, Chile

      Same here order confirmed 3 weeks ago and even a new email alerting an update on my order was received but no legitimate logistic tracking number. I am afraid it is a scam, if so there shall be legal actions against them and all ads Sha be banned from all social networks and reported on search engines as scam.

      remove

  • Mar 8, 2019 at 10:15 PM by an anonymous user from Bang Talat Subdistrict, Nonthaburi, Thailand

    I ordered a Samsung phone case - only pay for shipping. This was over a month ago. Was told that the item had shipped, but when I tried to track it, it said that there was no such order. DON'T BUY FROM THEM! My emails have not been answered either!

    remove

    • Apr 3, 2019 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

      I ordered the glass case for the Samsung Galaxy S8 in 2019 and still haven't received it. They should be prosecuted and sent to prison.

      remove

  • Mar 7, 2019 at 1:01 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Buyers beware promise of free product but only cost of shipping to good to be true as still waiting after 3 months with no reply from seller on goods not shipped or received no replies to emails.

    remove

    • Apr 3, 2019 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia

      At least I got my smart watch delivered in the end.

      remove

    • Mar 8, 2019 at 10:13 PM by an anonymous user from Bang Talat Subdistrict, Nonthaburi, Thailand

      Same here! Ugh....emailed but no reply. Ordered over a month ago. No product. I guess it was too good to be true!

      remove

      • Mar 9, 2019 at 9:52 AM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

        remove

  • Mar 6, 2019 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from Croydon, England, United Kingdom

    similar to above I ordered on 27.01.2019 and tried to contact these guys several times including an email but got no response; don't trust these guys, to me they are fraudsters.

    remove

  • Mar 3, 2019 at 6:56 AM by an anonymous user from Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

    I ordered Samsung Matte finish blue cover with zero product price and $6.95 shipping. After three days I get a message that the product has been shipped.

    They give order no and tracking no. When I try tracking I get a message that the tracking no isn't registered and also a message saying that there is no such birder no. I will wait for 10 days. I gave started doubting the genuiness of this notion shop.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (22)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.