»

Review of thenotion.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of thenotion.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this article with others?

See the reviews of thenotion.shop below or help us review the online store that claims to sell electronics. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

The Electronics Online Store - www.thenotion.shop

www.thenotion.shop

thenotion.shop@therawnotion.com

Tel: (646) 585-9334

thenotion.shop

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 68)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • June 12, 2019 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from San Juan, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

    Place my order in May 2, the phone number is out of service. Not responding the emails. I think it is fraudulent.

    remove

  • June 11, 2019 at 5:08 PM by an anonymous user from Stanley, East Falkland, Falkland Islands

    Really disappointed ordered like the 3rd of April and did not recieve anything yet. That is bad, bad service.

    remove

  • June 11, 2019 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

    If this the case about this online shop then we should report it to the Online Scammers Authorities to put a stop on them.

    remove

  • June 9, 2019 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from San Diego, California, United States

    I ordered the "free" Samsung phone case. Took more than 2 months to arrive. Charging $10 shipping what a joke. Also the raised bevel around the fingerprint sensor makes it unusable.

    remove

  • June 7, 2019 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Paid for my order 8 weeks ago, according to the tracking, item has now been in transit 6 weeks. No response to emails sent asking for an update. Won't be using this company again. Will not recommend to anyone else either.

    remove

    • June 9, 2019 at 1:10 AM by an anonymous user from San Diego, California, United States

      Same thing here. The "free" phone case cost $10 for speedy 8 week shipping.

      remove

  • June 4, 2019 at 5:56 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Worth, Texas, United States

    Scammmmm, scamm, scaM you, think you are buying Samsung g3 smartwatch but really you get a 15.00 z09 watch; it is total crap and junk... Don't buy from the notionshop.com don't, don't!

    remove

  • June 2, 2019 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from Fair Oaks, California, United States

    I ordered this IN May 2019. All I get is it is in transit. Is this a scam or fraud.

    remove

  • May 31, 2019 at 6:08 PM by an anonymous user from Boardman, Ohio, United States

    Ordered and paid for a phone case 2 months ago. I've been notified that it was shipped, but no tracking #, no way to contact online, and the phone # is not in service. THIS IS A SCAM RUN BY THIEVES AND CROOKS! DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS DISHONEST "SELLER"!

    remove

    • June 1, 2019 at 2:08 AM by an anonymous user from Warminster, Pennsylvania, United States

      True indeed its only been 2 weeks for me but no way the status hasn't changed, the link was on fb, this is my 1st and last time ordering from fb advertising and this company for sure...I am calling my bank tomorrow to start an investment

      remove

    • May 31, 2019 at 7:27 PM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

      Scam... purchase the good (From Facebook adv) and have not received for months. FB page is no where to be found.

      remove

  • May 31, 2019 at 9:17 AM by an anonymous user from Kansas City, Kansas, United States

    It's been 2 months and I think I have been scammed too.

    remove

  • May 31, 2019 at 3:23 AM by an anonymous user from Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, United States

    Well I guess I got taken too. I am still waiting on my Galaxy S7 Edge phone cover for over 2 weeks now. Every I check the status of the order it states that it is in transit. Now I have to see if my credit card company will refund me back the money on it.

    remove

  • May 30, 2019 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

    I ordered 6 items from this site and never got the items they kept saying that the items are delivered but I did not receive them. Please stay way from this scam. Even the number to contact them is not available. These guys are cheaters

    remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 9:38 PM by an anonymous user from Litchfield, Connecticut, United States

      Same here. Purchase galaxy 8plus covers, they were garbage, all I have to say is🖕

      remove

  • May 29, 2019 at 3:13 AM by an anonymous user from Berea, Ohio, United States

    This company is in Latvia. After some research found that a lot of online scams ordering for things come from this country. Contacting the authorities there I learned there is no such company registered.

    remove

  • May 25, 2019 at 9:46 PM by an anonymous user from Augusta, Georgia, United States

    Judging from these reviews I probably got scammed too. Ordered smart watch in April. I keeping getting updates that never change. Always says in transit. I haven't tried contacting them cause I already know it no use. I'll just learn from this experience. Augusta,Ga.

    remove

    • May 28, 2019 at 5:15 PM by an anonymous user from Augusta, Georgia, United States

      This is an update for my comment on 25 May. I did receive a smart watch. Not the Samsung G3. And not the color that I chose. It's a cheap looking fake leather white band. I plan to email them but I'm not expecting a response. Agusta Ga.

      remove

  • May 25, 2019 at 3:33 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    :( I odered already and did not received any item.

    remove

  • May 24, 2019 at 4:09 AM by an anonymous user from Kandukur, Telangana, India

    They take your money and dont ship you the product...BUYER BEWARE

    remove

    • May 31, 2019 at 10:58 AM by an anonymous user from Yakum, Merkaz, Israel

      Please give me a link to the Facebook page. I have friends in Facebook fraud

      remove

  • May 23, 2019 at 11:05 AM by an anonymous user from Nashville, Tennessee, United States

    They take your money and dont ship you the product...BUYER BEWARE

    remove

  • May 22, 2019 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    I did not receive an item I paid for. No response from emails for 8 weeks

    remove

  • May 22, 2019 at 6:42 AM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    They never replied to any of my emails regarding the order and return of my item. I lost out on $119.60!

    remove

  • May 16, 2019 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    Two weeks later still waiting. Whoever there courier is the tracking system has staying the same position for 10 days. Not holding out any hope of receiving the product I ordered. Will never order off them ever again

    remove

  • May 16, 2019 at 10:20 AM by an anonymous user from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    Scam, stay away! Ordered and did not receive anything, no answers to e mails and contact number doesn't exist.So p**ssed off, luckily for me it was an inexpensive item.

    remove

    • June 5, 2019 at 12:05 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      yeah .me too ..it was only 8.95 but multiply that by 1o,ooo and they are having a great old time ..fb should refund the money seeing as they are the ones allowing these scams to take place. disgruntled .

      remove

  • May 13, 2019 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from Irvine, California, United States

    Obviously a scam... no answer to any phone calls if you can call and certainly no aswer to any emails.

    Do not order from this company - they are a scam

    remove

  • May 9, 2019 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

    Scam company...ripoff! Don't order from them. I ordered through FB...received an order #, but nothing else and the phone number is disconnected...no response via email.

    remove

    • May 17, 2019 at 1:53 AM by an anonymous user from Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

      This is scam... Been waiting for 3 weeks now.

      remove

    • May 10, 2019 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden

      Exactly the same experience...

      remove

  • May 8, 2019 at 10:23 AM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    I never recived my order!

    remove

  • May 3, 2019 at 12:14 PM by an anonymous user from Youngstown, Ohio, United States

    Ordered a free Galaxy S10 case, just pay postage on Facebook from the Notion Shop and never received the item.

    remove

    • May 16, 2019 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

      This is exactly what happened to me. Well at least we know not to order through them again.

      remove

    • May 13, 2019 at 3:01 AM by an anonymous user from Vrbas, Vojvodina, Serbia

      Exactly the same with me. Paid for the S9 Plus Cover and Super Charge Cable. Upon checking by tracking I get the same repeated message . I sent an Email to them, no response either. Money paid lost and stolen. Lessons learned the hard way.

      remove

    • May 6, 2019 at 6:59 AM by an anonymous user from San Juan, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

      Damn it! I should have trusted my instincts. Feels like I got scammed too

      remove

  • April 29, 2019 at 1:38 AM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    I paid postage on an item advertised from the Notion Shop.

    Looks like I too have been scammed like some of the others on this site.

    Jan 18 when I paid

    remove

  • April 28, 2019 at 11:47 PM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America

    Copied to say its true, this is a scam company.

    This is a scam. They were on Facebook advertising free phone protectors, just pay shipping. I never even received a tracking number.

    remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States of America

    This is a scam. They were on Facebook advertising free phone protectors, just pay shipping. I never even received a tracking number.

    remove

    • April 28, 2019 at 11:45 PM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America

      Same thing happened to me this month. scammed.

      remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 8:14 AM by an anonymous user from Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

    This is a scam. I was sent a tracking number and it doesn't exist

    remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 6:49 AM by an anonymous user from Urbandale, Iowa, United States of America

    Gee, I am beginning to think that this site is a hack too. I am from Milton, FL and I also was scammed. The post office said that anybody can send you a tracking number but until the package is picked up and shipped, that is all it is, a tracking number from somebody at a computer or phone.

    It has been 26 days since I ordered and over three weeks since they sent me my "your item has shipped" email.

    But my order does not exist when I go to the tracking site.

    Samsung should honor these orders as it is their site the hackers are using.

    I think if we all contact Samsung something might get done. Yes, if you put their phone number into Google search, you will find it all goes to the notion shop refund info. Not a good number.

    remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 6:22 AM by an anonymous user from Urbandale, Iowa, United States of America

    I also ordered a new clear case for my new phone. I even looked them up on-line first and it was all Samsung. But now if you look at the e-mail more closely for thenotinshop.com it says: thenotionshop.com via ksd2kiaviyomail.com which doesn't exist.

    Now if I put in the notion shop, I get a Notion Shop in Georgia. If anything Samsung should respond because they hacked the Samsung hack in order to scam us. Buyer beware, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Lesson Learned.

    remove

  • April 24, 2019 at 9:24 AM by an anonymous user from Richardson, Texas, United States of America

    Wow, I too wish I had read these reviews. This place sucks. These people suck. We're funding gangs, drugs and guns in Chicago folks!

    I purchased a Galaxy S10 Case for my wife's birthday - that went by 2 weeks ago. I placed the order over a month ago. I got totally scammed by these guys, but they messed with the wrong dude this time. Changing your site name won't work again gentlemen, Consider yourselves warned!

    remove

  • April 17, 2019 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from El Paso, Texas, United States of America

    Ordered 2 seperate items (charging cord and phone case) on April 6th, here we are April 17th and order still shows processing, sent email and haven't received a response. This is a scam!

    remove

  • April 16, 2019 at 1:25 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    These people are scammers! Don't shop with them.

    remove

  • April 12, 2019 at 1:39 PM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    I hate to sound like a broken record, but my experience is like all the others. I wish I had read the reviews first. It's a scam. I ordered a Samsung Galaxy 10 case. I got an email saying my item was on the way. Weeks later, no item, no phone service, no response to my emails. Asking PayPal for refund.

    remove

  • April 10, 2019 at 7:10 AM by an anonymous user from Doha, Baladiyat ad Daw?ah, Qatar

    My item did not arrived. After I placed and paid for my item last March 27, I made several follow ups, but did not receive anything. I tried calling the number, not in service,

    remove

  • April 5, 2019 at 8:35 AM by an anonymous user from Mobile, Alabama, United States

    These people are SCAMMERS and need to be shut down for good. They advertise that they are in the US but are in Latvia.

    After paying for my item, it arrived finally, about 3 weeks later and was not what I ordered.

    After filing a claim with Paypal, I was instructed to return the item, at my expense. Only then would I receive a refund but the cost of shipping was MORE than the cost of the item.

    SCAMMERS! DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THESE SCAMMERS!

    remove

  • April 3, 2019 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

    Who owns the notion shop? They need to be reported to the proper authorities and put out of business as well as refund the peoples money back.

    remove

  • March 20, 2019 at 7:12 AM by an anonymous user from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I have ordered a Samsung S9 phone cover over 5 weeks ago. Same here. Tracking number shows not registered. Paid $8.00 for shipping only.

    I am in South Africa and doubt that I will see anything.

    remove

  • March 19, 2019 at 1:44 AM by an anonymous user from Bangkok, Thailand

    I ordered a brown Samsung S8 cover. I paid almost $9 for shipping. It took about 6 weeks to get here, however, I received a black S8 cover which doesn't fit my phone. Scam!

    remove

  • March 16, 2019 at 4:06 AM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Ordered smart watch supposedly Samsung. Took 7 weeks to arrive. Ordered 31 Jan 2019. Watch is fine but no samsung branding I can find.

    Did get 5 emails all up. Your item has shipped came up after a while but tracking was not working.

    remove

  • March 15, 2019 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from Fountain Valley, California, United States

    Same here, the phone number is no good, the email never gets answered, fortunately it was not a expensive lesson.

    remove

  • March 12, 2019 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from Orlando, Florida, United States

    I ordered a cell phone cover for free with $8.95 shipping. For the past 3 weeks, I've emailed them constantly or tried....no answer or response. I've checked my tracking number but it says it's not registered and the phone number doesn't work either. I guess after reading these comments I need to contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint.

    Hopefully, if others do the same then these crooks will eventually be found and stopped.

    remove

  • March 10, 2019 at 1:45 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a case for my phone on Feb. 16, 2019.

    Never received a email from them confirming my order, so I do not have an order number, so I can't track.

    Sent them an email and they have never replied.

    I used Paypal so I am going to file a complaint and request a refund.

    remove

  • March 9, 2019 at 2:56 PM by an anonymous user from Shawnee, Kansas, United States

    Same thing here. No delivery, no legitimate tracking info.

    remove

    • April 18, 2019 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from Santiago, Region Santiago Metropolitan, Chile

      Same here order confirmed 3 weeks ago and even a new email alerting an update on my order was received but no legitimate logistic tracking number. I am afraid it is a scam, if so there shall be legal actions against them and all ads Sha be banned from all social networks and reported on search engines as scam.

      remove

  • March 8, 2019 at 10:15 PM by an anonymous user from Bang Talat Subdistrict, Nonthaburi, Thailand

    I ordered a Samsung phone case - only pay for shipping. This was over a month ago. Was told that the item had shipped, but when I tried to track it, it said that there was no such order. DON'T BUY FROM THEM! My emails have not been answered either!

    remove

    • May 31, 2019 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

      Same case. Bought a cover case (suppose to be free, paid for the transport USD 9). Have not received the goods after months.

      What can we do? Tq

      remove

      • May 31, 2019 at 7:02 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

        remove

    • April 3, 2019 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

      I ordered the glass case for the Samsung Galaxy S8 in 2019 and still haven't received it. They should be prosecuted and sent to prison.

      remove

  • March 7, 2019 at 1:01 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Buyers beware promise of free product but only cost of shipping to good to be true as still waiting after 3 months with no reply from seller on goods not shipped or received no replies to emails.

    remove

    • April 3, 2019 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia

      At least I got my smart watch delivered in the end.

      remove

    • March 8, 2019 at 10:13 PM by an anonymous user from Bang Talat Subdistrict, Nonthaburi, Thailand

      Same here! Ugh....emailed but no reply. Ordered over a month ago. No product. I guess it was too good to be true!

      remove

      • March 9, 2019 at 9:52 AM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

        remove

  • March 6, 2019 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from Croydon, England, United Kingdom

    similar to above I ordered on 27.01.2019 and tried to contact these guys several times including an email but got no response; don't trust these guys, to me they are fraudsters.

    remove

  • March 3, 2019 at 6:56 AM by an anonymous user from Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

    I ordered Samsung Matte finish blue cover with zero product price and $6.95 shipping. After three days I get a message that the product has been shipped.

    They give order no and tracking no. When I try tracking I get a message that the tracking no isn't registered and also a message saying that there is no such birder no. I will wait for 10 days. I gave started doubting the genuiness of this notion shop.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (68)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of thenotion.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews