»

Review of thenotion.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of thenotion.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of thenotion.shop below or help us review the online store that claims to sell electronics. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

The Electronics Online Store - www.thenotion.shop

www.thenotion.shop

thenotion.shop@therawnotion.com

Tel: (646) 585-9334

thenotion.shop

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 124)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 14, 2019 at 6:06 PM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    Yet another person who ordered a phone cover back in April and nothing received & tracking says no such order. Several emails sent without response or refund.

    Whilst the money amount is small I am F***ked off by this total lack of customer service or have I just been scammed!

    If you actually read this Notion shop how about giving me the courtesy of a reply...

    remove

  • October 5, 2019 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from Oak Park, Illinois, United States

    Ordered a phone cover from these scammers, have not received it and the tracking is always unavailable. They have also turned off email notifications for where my order is. uncontactable,shut them down! yeah what he said above

    remove

    • October 11, 2019 at 5:35 AM by an anonymous user from Blooming Grove, New York, United States

      Same thing here-what they said!

      remove

    • October 11, 2019 at 5:33 AM by an anonymous user from Blooming Grove, New York, United States

      Same here. What he said.

      remove

  • October 1, 2019 at 6:42 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Ordered a carbon cover from these scammers, have not received it and the tracking is always unavailable. They have also turned off email notifications for where my order is. uncontactable,shut them down.

    remove

  • October 1, 2019 at 1:34 PM by an anonymous user from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered a cover for my Samsung S9 on Sep 9/19. Not only have I not received it yet, but they haven't responded to any of my emails. And the 'tracking' doesn't work. Looks like I'll be out of pocket for this. Worst company ever!

    remove

  • September 25, 2019 at 2:55 PM by an anonymous user from Kansas City, Kansas, United States

    I ordered a case for my Samsung Galaxy S6 on 9-12-19 and haven't received it yet. I tried calling the number but it just says check the number and call again the number they have for customer service is 646 585 93e4

    remove

    • October 7, 2019 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from San Juan, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

      Have you tried calling, look like we are all in the same boat.

      remove

    • October 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from Columbia, Missouri, United States

      That has happened to me also. It was free. I paid for shipping and have not received it yet.

      remove

  • September 24, 2019 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from Harriman, Tennessee, United States

    This company is a complete scam. They advertise a carbon glass case for Samsung phone after a month and a half I finally received it it nothing but plastic. RIP OFF

    remove

  • September 23, 2019 at 9:24 PM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Wish I'd read reviews first. Damn scammed

    remove

  • September 18, 2019 at 11:45 PM by an anonymous user from Lancaster, California, United States

    I ordered case for my S10 says it's in transit but according to transit it looks like it's stuck there and is never going to be delivered I will never order from this company ever again I would suggest you do the same ( never order any of there products) I'm probably going to report them if something don't happen soon)

    remove

    • September 23, 2019 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

      I can't even get a copy of my tracking number. Have sent four emails and no replies.

      I paid through PayPal, thank God. I will be putting in a complaint to PayPal If I hear nothing in the next five days... I am starting to think they are scammers. If that is the case they have picked on the wrong person.

      remove

  • September 16, 2019 at 2:44 AM by an anonymous user from Sunnyvale, California, United States

    NEVER! order anything off of Facebook or even the internet without researching it first. People are too gullible.

    remove

  • September 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM by an anonymous user from North Richland Hills, Texas, United States

    I wish I had read these reviews before I ordered the glass case for my Samsung 9plus. I am still waiting for my case. Isn't there a way to report them? Their website is still up and looking legit. What can be done about these criminals?

    remove

    • September 9, 2019 at 7:29 PM by an anonymous user from Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

      I also order a glass face fire my note 9. I got 2 soft back cases, which I did not need or want. So there's no easy way to get in contact with these assholes and then they don't guarantee that they will recieve it once you send it.

      So basically, we're all screwed. The first one I ordered didn't show up at all. But I thought I was ordering from a different company. My bad for not investigating.

      NEVER AGAIN!!

      remove

    • September 5, 2019 at 5:17 AM by info

      We have already reported them.

      remove

      • September 13, 2019 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

        Who did you report them to

        remove

  • September 3, 2019 at 1:25 AM by an anonymous user from Bawshar, Muscat, Oman

    Please be very cautious - it is fake

    remove

    • September 4, 2019 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

      I agree. I ordered a glass case for my Samsung 10 and received a clear plastic back cover!

      remove

  • September 2, 2019 at 8:54 AM by an anonymous user from Sunnyvale, California, United States

    I ordered a phone case on August 12. Showed it shipped on August 16th & have not received it.

    remove

  • September 1, 2019 at 10:39 AM by an anonymous user from Fulton, New York, United States

    I ordered 2 phone cases... paid s/h $10.95, it took 2 months to come. They were supposed to be a full case to protect our phones... it was only a back.. just like I have now... DONT WASTE YOU TIME OR MONEY.

    remove

  • August 28, 2019 at 3:08 AM by an anonymous user from Bawshar, Muscat, Oman

    FAKE <<<FAKE, FAKE, FAKE SHOP!

    remove

  • August 27, 2019 at 8:18 AM by Kimbogreen from Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    Ordered on the 11/8/19. Paid 10.95USD shipping.

    Emailed me that it was shipped on 12/8

    Sent an email 21/8 asking where is my order and the tracking number does not work. Asked for correct shipping information.

    Today 27/8 sent another email because they did not reply to me yet and no items delivered.

    Do not order from this dodgy company. No valid tracking number, no items delivered, and no customer service.

    remove

  • August 27, 2019 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    I ordered from the notion shop 11/8/19 and paid 10.95USD freight.

    Order shipped on the 12th, still haven't received my order on the 27/8.

    I emailed them on 21 and as of 27/8 no reply and their tracking number they supplied does not work.

    Do not order from this company. Terrible or no customer service.

    remove

  • August 26, 2019 at 7:33 PM by an anonymous user from Ormond Beach, Florida, United States

    I ordered a case for my Samsung 9 . Just received it in the mail. Fits perfectly.

    remove

  • August 23, 2019 at 10:02 PM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    Paypal has refunded my unfulfilled order. Big ups to them.

    remove

  • August 17, 2019 at 5:59 PM by an anonymous user from Mt Pleasant, Pennsylvania, United States

    This company is a joke. I ordered a phone case a month ago and still haven't received it. No way to contact them. Phone number is bogus. Really p**ssed!

    remove

    • August 26, 2019 at 7:36 PM by an anonymous user from Ormond Beach, Florida, United States

      I'm sorry that happened to you. I ordered mine on August 8th. It came today.

      remove

    • August 26, 2019 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

      Same here and no way to track my order (So upset)

      remove

  • August 17, 2019 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from San Jose, California, United States

    Same here, nothing. They charged PayPal and I have nothing!

    remove

  • August 12, 2019 at 7:59 PM by an anonymous user from Sumter, South Carolina, United States

    It's fake! South Carolina. Did not recieved a thing.

    remove

  • August 4, 2019 at 5:38 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    Ordered my phone case about a month ago and it arrived and I LOVE it .Slim and hardly know it's there. VERY SATISFIED!

    remove

  • August 4, 2019 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from Inverness, Florida, United States

    I ordered a free case and a smartwatch back in May. Good news I got tracking numbers. Bad news according to tracking numbers my order was shipped from China, came into USA in Ct ( In July), then went to Orlando, great an hour from my house, I should receive it in a few days. Bad news, then it went to Jacksonville, ok that's the postal system, I'll receive it in a few days.

    Bad news, from Jacksonville, it went to West Virginia and now, August 4th, according to tracking numbers it's out for delivery... yea, right. Is Florida in West Virginia now? Call the phone number, the call cannot be completed. They had texted me once, I replied, where's my order.... you guessed it, no reply. I emailed them three times, no reply.

    I have disputed all charges on my credit card even though I paid through Pay Pal, cause that's what you have to do. Thank God for Chase, they got my info and reversed all charges from this fraudulent, non-existent company.

    It's a scam people straight from Facebook to me, the gullible one. Never again. If it seems too good to true, it is! DON'T DO IT!

    remove

    • August 26, 2019 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

      Wowwwwwwwww, are you kidding me! No wonder there isn't a way to contact them. Unfortunately, I used a gift card!

      remove

  • July 25, 2019 at 1:06 PM by an anonymous user from Columbus, Ohio, United States

    Ordered a "free" phone case and paid $8.95 for shipping. Sent a text and an email that my order was shipped. Never received a tracking #.

    No response from an email and when you call the # it says can not be completed as dialed. Ordered the beginning of May 2019 and it is almost the end of July.

    remove

    • August 26, 2019 at 2:42 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

      Same here - it seems the company is FAKE (p**ssed off)

      remove

    • August 9, 2019 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from Warminster, Pennsylvania, United States

      Did you ever receive item? I've not received mine.

      remove

  • July 21, 2019 at 4:05 AM by an anonymous user from Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa

    I have ordered a Samsung Smart watch and ear plugs costing me $129 and to date have not recieved any notification since for 2 months now and trying constantly to contact them.

    I will make contact with PayPal to resolve and try to cancel.

    As far as I am concerned they are fake as snow in the Sahara.

    remove

  • July 15, 2019 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

    On May 2, 2019, I ordered and paid for a 360 degrees magnetic stand for a Samsung Galaxy. The order number is 45411. In tracking it, the message is that the order cannot be found. I will complain to MasterCard since I paid with MasterCard.

    remove

  • July 7, 2019 at 1:55 AM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    ordered and paid for carbon phone case on 19th may now 7th july not recieved, tracking always says on the way.emailed them no reply,think I will coplain to paypal soon.

    remove

  • July 5, 2019 at 10:24 AM by an anonymous user from Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Ordered a phone case last april... was given a tracking number... however until now I have not received it... when I check again, it is showing order not found...paid $10 for the shipping... WTF

    remove

    • July 25, 2019 at 8:42 AM by an anonymous user from Makati City, National Capital Region, Philippines

      I ordered as well and have received nothing to date! Not even the tracking number!

      remove

  • June 25, 2019 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    Placed order in March. Have not received and order number can no longer be found on their site. Tried numerous times to contact and no response. Total scam outfit.

    remove

    • June 27, 2019 at 8:17 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

      I know and go to the attorney general for help..

      remove

    • June 26, 2019 at 1:46 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      I only lost my shipping 12.95, I thought was a giveaway for 2 S8 cases this was late may. Like everyone else I cant get tracking or an email back, not answering the phone, actually it ends up saying the number isnt assigned.

      On Google u find some saying received product great, seems like some of us got taken! Sorry.

      remove

  • June 24, 2019 at 4:29 PM by an anonymous user from Germantown, Maryland, United States

    Placed an order, didnt didn't receive my stuff, money got taken, won't respond back to me, dont buy from here, they are scammers.

    remove

  • June 23, 2019 at 1:44 AM by an anonymous user from Mandaluyong, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Same here... placed my order last April, then until now, there was no feedback coming from the shop...And the amount was deducted from my account...I already emailed them but no response was heard. Am I scammed?

    remove

    • June 23, 2019 at 4:29 AM by info

      It appears that way. Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • June 21, 2019 at 4:25 PM by an anonymous user from Yakum, Merkaz, Israel

    Scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam!

    remove

  • June 18, 2019 at 8:37 PM by an anonymous user from San Juan, National Capital Region, Philippines

    I ordered the TWS earbuds. They arrived. Only problem is that they don't work. I've emailed the company repeatedly to no avail. In searching for an address online, I came across this forum. How I wish I'd seen it before.

    remove

    • June 21, 2019 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from Yakum, Merkaz, Israel

      I have never received my s8 cover

      remove

      • August 23, 2019 at 1:02 AM by an anonymous user from Akron, Ohio, United States

        I ordered a glass cover for my S10, received it 2 1/2 months later broken in 1000 pieces. Couldn't find anyone to return it to. Not a happy camper!

        remove

      • July 3, 2019 at 9:18 PM by an anonymous user from San Juan, National Capital Region, Philippines

        I ordered that as well. It didn't arrive.

        remove

  • June 16, 2019 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Placed my order in Apr 18, 2019. Its Jun 17,2018 and I still havent received my order.

    remove

  • June 12, 2019 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from San Juan, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

    Place my order in May 2, the phone number is out of service. Not responding the emails. I think it is fraudulent.

    remove

  • June 11, 2019 at 5:08 PM by an anonymous user from Stanley, East Falkland, Falkland Islands

    Really disappointed ordered like the 3rd of April and did not recieve anything yet. That is bad, bad service.

    remove

  • June 11, 2019 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

    If this the case about this online shop then we should report it to the Online Scammers Authorities to put a stop on them.

    remove

  • June 9, 2019 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from San Diego, California, United States

    I ordered the "free" Samsung phone case. Took more than 2 months to arrive. Charging $10 shipping what a joke. Also the raised bevel around the fingerprint sensor makes it unusable.

    remove

    • June 26, 2019 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      I did the same deal for my s8 12.95 shipping but I never rec anything mid may order. They deducted the money immediately. o far no show, no tracking, e mail, phone or anything going on over there!

      remove

  • June 7, 2019 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Paid for my order 8 weeks ago, according to the tracking, item has now been in transit 6 weeks. No response to emails sent asking for an update. Won't be using this company again. Will not recommend to anyone else either.

    remove

    • June 9, 2019 at 1:10 AM by an anonymous user from San Diego, California, United States

      Same thing here. The "free" phone case cost $10 for speedy 8 week shipping.

      remove

  • June 4, 2019 at 5:56 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Worth, Texas, United States

    Scammmmm, scamm, scaM you, think you are buying Samsung g3 smartwatch but really you get a 15.00 z09 watch; it is total crap and junk... Don't buy from the notionshop.com don't, don't!

    remove

  • June 2, 2019 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from Fair Oaks, California, United States

    I ordered this IN May 2019. All I get is it is in transit. Is this a scam or fraud.

    remove

  • May 31, 2019 at 6:08 PM by an anonymous user from Boardman, Ohio, United States

    Ordered and paid for a phone case 2 months ago. I've been notified that it was shipped, but no tracking #, no way to contact online, and the phone # is not in service. THIS IS A SCAM RUN BY THIEVES AND CROOKS! DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS DISHONEST "SELLER"!

    remove

    • June 1, 2019 at 2:08 AM by an anonymous user from Warminster, Pennsylvania, United States

      True indeed its only been 2 weeks for me but no way the status hasn't changed, the link was on fb, this is my 1st and last time ordering from fb advertising and this company for sure...I am calling my bank tomorrow to start an investment

      remove

    • May 31, 2019 at 7:27 PM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

      Scam... purchase the good (From Facebook adv) and have not received for months. FB page is no where to be found.

      remove

  • May 31, 2019 at 9:17 AM by an anonymous user from Kansas City, Kansas, United States

    It's been 2 months and I think I have been scammed too.

    remove

  • May 31, 2019 at 3:23 AM by an anonymous user from Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, United States

    Well I guess I got taken too. I am still waiting on my Galaxy S7 Edge phone cover for over 2 weeks now. Every I check the status of the order it states that it is in transit. Now I have to see if my credit card company will refund me back the money on it.

    remove

  • May 30, 2019 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

    I ordered 6 items from this site and never got the items they kept saying that the items are delivered but I did not receive them. Please stay way from this scam. Even the number to contact them is not available. These guys are cheaters

    remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 9:38 PM by an anonymous user from Litchfield, Connecticut, United States

      Same here. Purchase galaxy 8plus covers, they were garbage, all I have to say is🖕

      remove

  • May 29, 2019 at 3:13 AM by an anonymous user from Berea, Ohio, United States

    This company is in Latvia. After some research found that a lot of online scams ordering for things come from this country. Contacting the authorities there I learned there is no such company registered.

    remove

  • May 25, 2019 at 9:46 PM by an anonymous user from Augusta, Georgia, United States

    Judging from these reviews I probably got scammed too. Ordered smart watch in April. I keeping getting updates that never change. Always says in transit. I haven't tried contacting them cause I already know it no use. I'll just learn from this experience. Augusta,Ga.

    remove

    • May 28, 2019 at 5:15 PM by an anonymous user from Augusta, Georgia, United States

      This is an update for my comment on 25 May. I did receive a smart watch. Not the Samsung G3. And not the color that I chose. It's a cheap looking fake leather white band. I plan to email them but I'm not expecting a response. Agusta Ga.

      remove

  • May 25, 2019 at 3:33 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    :( I odered already and did not received any item.

    remove

  • May 24, 2019 at 4:09 AM by an anonymous user from Kandukur, Telangana, India

    They take your money and dont ship you the product...BUYER BEWARE

    remove

    • May 31, 2019 at 10:58 AM by an anonymous user from Yakum, Merkaz, Israel

      Please give me a link to the Facebook page. I have friends in Facebook fraud

      remove

  • May 23, 2019 at 11:05 AM by an anonymous user from Nashville, Tennessee, United States

    They take your money and dont ship you the product...BUYER BEWARE

    remove

  • May 22, 2019 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    I did not receive an item I paid for. No response from emails for 8 weeks

    remove

  • May 22, 2019 at 6:42 AM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    They never replied to any of my emails regarding the order and return of my item. I lost out on $119.60!

    remove

  • May 16, 2019 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    Two weeks later still waiting. Whoever there courier is the tracking system has staying the same position for 10 days. Not holding out any hope of receiving the product I ordered. Will never order off them ever again

    remove

  • May 16, 2019 at 10:20 AM by an anonymous user from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    Scam, stay away! Ordered and did not receive anything, no answers to e mails and contact number doesn't exist.So p**ssed off, luckily for me it was an inexpensive item.

    remove

    • June 5, 2019 at 12:05 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      yeah .me too ..it was only 8.95 but multiply that by 1o,ooo and they are having a great old time ..fb should refund the money seeing as they are the ones allowing these scams to take place. disgruntled .

      remove

  • May 13, 2019 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from Irvine, California, United States

    Obviously a scam... no answer to any phone calls if you can call and certainly no aswer to any emails.

    Do not order from this company - they are a scam

    remove

  • May 9, 2019 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

    Scam company...ripoff! Don't order from them. I ordered through FB...received an order #, but nothing else and the phone number is disconnected...no response via email.

    remove

    • May 17, 2019 at 1:53 AM by an anonymous user from Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

      This is scam... Been waiting for 3 weeks now.

      remove

    • May 10, 2019 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden

      Exactly the same experience...

      remove

  • May 8, 2019 at 10:23 AM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    I never recived my order!

    remove

  • May 3, 2019 at 12:14 PM by an anonymous user from Youngstown, Ohio, United States

    Ordered a free Galaxy S10 case, just pay postage on Facebook from the Notion Shop and never received the item.

    remove

    • May 16, 2019 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

      This is exactly what happened to me. Well at least we know not to order through them again.

      remove

    • May 13, 2019 at 3:01 AM by an anonymous user from Vrbas, Vojvodina, Serbia

      Exactly the same with me. Paid for the S9 Plus Cover and Super Charge Cable. Upon checking by tracking I get the same repeated message . I sent an Email to them, no response either. Money paid lost and stolen. Lessons learned the hard way.

      remove

    • May 6, 2019 at 6:59 AM by an anonymous user from San Juan, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

      Damn it! I should have trusted my instincts. Feels like I got scammed too

      remove

  • April 29, 2019 at 1:38 AM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    I paid postage on an item advertised from the Notion Shop.

    Looks like I too have been scammed like some of the others on this site.

    Jan 18 when I paid

    remove

  • April 28, 2019 at 11:47 PM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America

    Copied to say its true, this is a scam company.

    This is a scam. They were on Facebook advertising free phone protectors, just pay shipping. I never even received a tracking number.

    remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States of America

    This is a scam. They were on Facebook advertising free phone protectors, just pay shipping. I never even received a tracking number.

    remove

    • April 28, 2019 at 11:45 PM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America

      Same thing happened to me this month. scammed.

      remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 8:14 AM by an anonymous user from Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

    This is a scam. I was sent a tracking number and it doesn't exist

    remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 6:49 AM by an anonymous user from Urbandale, Iowa, United States of America

    Gee, I am beginning to think that this site is a hack too. I am from Milton, FL and I also was scammed. The post office said that anybody can send you a tracking number but until the package is picked up and shipped, that is all it is, a tracking number from somebody at a computer or phone.

    It has been 26 days since I ordered and over three weeks since they sent me my "your item has shipped" email.

    But my order does not exist when I go to the tracking site.

    Samsung should honor these orders as it is their site the hackers are using.

    I think if we all contact Samsung something might get done. Yes, if you put their phone number into Google search, you will find it all goes to the notion shop refund info. Not a good number.

    remove

    • June 19, 2019 at 4:42 AM by an anonymous user from San Juan, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

      It's not Samsung's fault that we got scammed by a non associated 3rd party scamming company.

      The phone and the money should be the least of our worries. The fact we gave personal information away raises a red alert

      remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 6:22 AM by an anonymous user from Urbandale, Iowa, United States of America

    I also ordered a new clear case for my new phone. I even looked them up on-line first and it was all Samsung. But now if you look at the e-mail more closely for thenotinshop.com it says: thenotionshop.com via ksd2kiaviyomail.com which doesn't exist.

    Now if I put in the notion shop, I get a Notion Shop in Georgia. If anything Samsung should respond because they hacked the Samsung hack in order to scam us. Buyer beware, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Lesson Learned.

    remove

  • April 24, 2019 at 9:24 AM by an anonymous user from Richardson, Texas, United States of America

    Wow, I too wish I had read these reviews. This place sucks. These people suck. We're funding gangs, drugs and guns in Chicago folks!

    I purchased a Galaxy S10 Case for my wife's birthday - that went by 2 weeks ago. I placed the order over a month ago. I got totally scammed by these guys, but they messed with the wrong dude this time. Changing your site name won't work again gentlemen, Consider yourselves warned!

    remove

  • April 17, 2019 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from El Paso, Texas, United States of America

    Ordered 2 seperate items (charging cord and phone case) on April 6th, here we are April 17th and order still shows processing, sent email and haven't received a response. This is a scam!

    remove

  • April 16, 2019 at 1:25 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    These people are scammers! Don't shop with them.

    remove

  • April 12, 2019 at 1:39 PM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    I hate to sound like a broken record, but my experience is like all the others. I wish I had read the reviews first. It's a scam. I ordered a Samsung Galaxy 10 case. I got an email saying my item was on the way. Weeks later, no item, no phone service, no response to my emails. Asking PayPal for refund.

    remove

  • April 10, 2019 at 7:10 AM by an anonymous user from Doha, Baladiyat ad Daw?ah, Qatar

    My item did not arrived. After I placed and paid for my item last March 27, I made several follow ups, but did not receive anything. I tried calling the number, not in service,

    remove

  • April 5, 2019 at 8:35 AM by an anonymous user from Mobile, Alabama, United States

    These people are SCAMMERS and need to be shut down for good. They advertise that they are in the US but are in Latvia.

    After paying for my item, it arrived finally, about 3 weeks later and was not what I ordered.

    After filing a claim with Paypal, I was instructed to return the item, at my expense. Only then would I receive a refund but the cost of shipping was MORE than the cost of the item.

    SCAMMERS! DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THESE SCAMMERS!

    remove

  • April 3, 2019 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

    Who owns the notion shop? They need to be reported to the proper authorities and put out of business as well as refund the peoples money back.

    remove

  • March 20, 2019 at 7:12 AM by an anonymous user from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I have ordered a Samsung S9 phone cover over 5 weeks ago. Same here. Tracking number shows not registered. Paid $8.00 for shipping only.

    I am in South Africa and doubt that I will see anything.

    remove

  • March 19, 2019 at 1:44 AM by an anonymous user from Bangkok, Thailand

    I ordered a brown Samsung S8 cover. I paid almost $9 for shipping. It took about 6 weeks to get here, however, I received a black S8 cover which doesn't fit my phone. Scam!

    remove

  • March 16, 2019 at 4:06 AM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Ordered smart watch supposedly Samsung. Took 7 weeks to arrive. Ordered 31 Jan 2019. Watch is fine but no samsung branding I can find.

    Did get 5 emails all up. Your item has shipped came up after a while but tracking was not working.

    remove

  • March 15, 2019 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from Fountain Valley, California, United States

    Same here, the phone number is no good, the email never gets answered, fortunately it was not a expensive lesson.

    remove

  • March 12, 2019 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from Orlando, Florida, United States

    I ordered a cell phone cover for free with $8.95 shipping. For the past 3 weeks, I've emailed them constantly or tried....no answer or response. I've checked my tracking number but it says it's not registered and the phone number doesn't work either. I guess after reading these comments I need to contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint.

    Hopefully, if others do the same then these crooks will eventually be found and stopped.

    remove

  • March 10, 2019 at 1:45 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a case for my phone on Feb. 16, 2019.

    Never received a email from them confirming my order, so I do not have an order number, so I can't track.

    Sent them an email and they have never replied.

    I used Paypal so I am going to file a complaint and request a refund.

    remove

  • March 9, 2019 at 2:56 PM by an anonymous user from Shawnee, Kansas, United States

    Same thing here. No delivery, no legitimate tracking info.

    remove

    • April 18, 2019 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from Santiago, Region Santiago Metropolitan, Chile

      Same here order confirmed 3 weeks ago and even a new email alerting an update on my order was received but no legitimate logistic tracking number. I am afraid it is a scam, if so there shall be legal actions against them and all ads Sha be banned from all social networks and reported on search engines as scam.

      remove

  • March 8, 2019 at 10:15 PM by an anonymous user from Bang Talat Subdistrict, Nonthaburi, Thailand

    I ordered a Samsung phone case - only pay for shipping. This was over a month ago. Was told that the item had shipped, but when I tried to track it, it said that there was no such order. DON'T BUY FROM THEM! My emails have not been answered either!

    remove

    • May 31, 2019 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

      Same case. Bought a cover case (suppose to be free, paid for the transport USD 9). Have not received the goods after months.

      What can we do? Tq

      remove

      • May 31, 2019 at 7:02 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

        remove

    • April 3, 2019 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

      I ordered the glass case for the Samsung Galaxy S8 in 2019 and still haven't received it. They should be prosecuted and sent to prison.

      remove

  • March 7, 2019 at 1:01 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Buyers beware promise of free product but only cost of shipping to good to be true as still waiting after 3 months with no reply from seller on goods not shipped or received no replies to emails.

    remove

    • April 3, 2019 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia

      At least I got my smart watch delivered in the end.

      remove

    • March 8, 2019 at 10:13 PM by an anonymous user from Bang Talat Subdistrict, Nonthaburi, Thailand

      Same here! Ugh....emailed but no reply. Ordered over a month ago. No product. I guess it was too good to be true!

      remove

      • March 9, 2019 at 9:52 AM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

        remove

  • March 6, 2019 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from Croydon, England, United Kingdom

    similar to above I ordered on 27.01.2019 and tried to contact these guys several times including an email but got no response; don't trust these guys, to me they are fraudsters.

    remove

  • March 3, 2019 at 6:56 AM by an anonymous user from Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

    I ordered Samsung Matte finish blue cover with zero product price and $6.95 shipping. After three days I get a message that the product has been shipped.

    They give order no and tracking no. When I try tracking I get a message that the tracking no isn't registered and also a message saying that there is no such birder no. I will wait for 10 days. I gave started doubting the genuiness of this notion shop.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (124)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of thenotion.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews