No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of therawnotion.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of therawnotion.com below or help us review the online store that claims to sell electronics. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of therawnotion.com - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

The Electronics Online Store - www.therawnotion.com

www.therawnotion.com

therawnotion.com@therawnotion.com

Tel: (646) 585-9334

therawnotion.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 2, 2019 at 12:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Milledgeville, Georgia, United States

    This is a SCAM. Do not buy. Like many other reviews I never received item. Numerous emails were sent with no response from Black Notion. Phone number on “Contact us” page is “not in service.”

  • September 16, 2019 at 5:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I ordered two products and it has been 3 weeks and nothing even though it states shipped. but no tracking number.

    Sent several emails and no responses.

  • August 11, 2019 at 4:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Brookhaven, Georgia, United States

    I never got my orders, they never answer all the emails a have sent them, very mad and dissappointed with this people

  • July 5, 2019 at 3:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Germantown, Maryland, United States

    Scam, Never got order,will not answer email or phone. pure rip off.

  • June 18, 2019 at 6:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Berlin, Germany

    The order never arrived, and it's been "Arrive at destination country" for over a month now..? It is a SCAM

  • June 13, 2019 at 10:38 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Tracking number not available at this time. Been like this for 2 months. SCAM

  • June 5, 2019 at 10:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Chatham-Kent, Ontario, Canada

    Same here. Phone doesn't exist. Tracking and order numbers are not found. Total scam.

  • April 20, 2019 at 1:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    Ive ordered a Samsung induction charger. Been a month now and haven't seen anything come through. Cannot get a hold of them on the contact number, no emails were attended to. Sent 3 to there company. It updates the shipping address but stuck somewhere in SA and not delivered to me. AS*H#S

    • April 25, 2019 at 5:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      I ordered a phone case almost 3 months ago and still haven’t received it. I have emailed them 3 times also and have NOT received a reply. Now when I try to track my order it says "order does not exist"! Terrible, Terrible customer service.

  • March 25, 2019 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Warminster, Pennsylvania, United States

    Huge bags of scum. They take your money and send nothing, emails and numbers are bs, no response

  • March 21, 2019 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Placed an order, have waited two months, written and enquired about whereabouts and absolutely no luck getting any answers. Scam!

  • February 24, 2019 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Fremont, California, United States

    they rip you off with fake deals.

  • February 19, 2019 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Verona, New Jersey, United States

    Bogus fake company. Number doesn't work, email get no response. Don't waste your money or time.

Comments Show More Reviews (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Review of therawnotion.com - Read Customer Service Reviews