»

Review of therawnotion.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of therawnotion.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this article with others?

See the reviews of therawnotion.com below or help us review the online store that claims to sell electronics. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

The Electronics Online Store - www.therawnotion.com

www.therawnotion.com

therawnotion.com@therawnotion.com

Tel: (646) 585-9334

therawnotion.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • June 18, 2019 at 6:38 AM by an anonymous user from Berlin, Germany

    The order never arrived, and it's been "Arrive at destination country" for over a month now..? It is a SCAM

    remove

  • June 13, 2019 at 10:38 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    Tracking number not available at this time. Been like this for 2 months. SCAM

    remove

  • June 5, 2019 at 10:18 AM by an anonymous user from Chatham-Kent, Ontario, Canada

    Same here. Phone doesn't exist. Tracking and order numbers are not found. Total scam.

    remove

  • April 20, 2019 at 1:01 AM by an anonymous user from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    Ive ordered a Samsung induction charger. Been a month now and haven't seen anything come through. Cannot get a hold of them on the contact number, no emails were attended to. Sent 3 to there company. It updates the shipping address but stuck somewhere in SA and not delivered to me. AS*H###S

    remove

    • April 25, 2019 at 5:39 PM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States of America

      I ordered a phone case almost 3 months ago and still haven’t received it. I have emailed them 3 times also and have NOT received a reply. Now when I try to track my order it says "order does not exist"!! Terrible, Terrible customer service.

      remove

  • March 25, 2019 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from Ivyland, Pennsylvania, United States

    Huge bags of scum. They take your money and send nothing, emails and numbers are bs, no response

    remove

  • March 21, 2019 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia

    Placed an order, have waited two months, written and enquired about whereabouts and absolutely no luck getting any answers. Scam!

    remove

  • February 24, 2019 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from Fremont, California, United States

    they rip you off with fake deals.

    remove

  • February 19, 2019 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from Verona, New Jersey, United States

    Bogus fake company. Number doesn't work, email get no response. Don't waste your money or time.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (9)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of therawnotion.com - Read Customer Service Reviews