Is hotlaptopstore.com a Fraudulent Online Laptop Store?

Is hotlaptopstore.com a Fraudulent Online Laptop Store?

Would you share this Article with others?

Online users are asked to stay away from hotlaptopstore.com that claims to sell laptops. This because the fake laptop store is being operated by cybercriminals or online scammers. The fake online store attracts visitors by claiming to sell high-performance laptops at ridiculously low prices.

Information about www.hotlaptopstore.com


Address : 465 NOOR AVE STE B,SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, California, USA 94080

Hours : Mon-Fri: 8:30am-7:30pm; Sat-Sun: 9:30am-4:30pm

Email : support@hotlaptopstore.com

For online users who have already shopped on the fraudulent website, they are asked to contact their banks for help. They should have their banks cancel the transactions made on the fraudulent website and refund their money. They should also cancel the credit card used on the fraudulent website in order to stop it from being continuously charged by the scammers operating the website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 4)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • May 3, 2019 at 2:50 PM by an anonymous user from Mesquite, Texas, United States

    Hotlaptopstore.com has new fake website at Laptopsvip.com


  • May 1, 2019 at 5:16 PM by an anonymous user from Germantown, Maryland, United States

    Wow! Really thought this was a legit company...but should have listened to my gut feeling. Also "beware of Greeks bearing gifts!"


  • April 29, 2019 at 6:11 PM by an anonymous user from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America

    Site is a fraud site they got me for 2 computers, they make it look so real all the way till delivery time then they say undeliverable, the site has since shut down and was laptopau.com which also shut down after I told them the FBI was on their trail. Do not order from them I used PayPal so PayPal quarantined the site so they have to return the money


  • April 24, 2019 at 9:55 AM by an anonymous user from Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America

    im still lookn for my 3 laptops by dell 15.6 my order # 1503 & 1509


 Show More Comments (4)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is hotlaptopstore.com a Fraudulent Online Laptop Store?