Is propoina.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Is propoina.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Article with others?

The website, propoina.com or ha.propoina.com is a fake online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Information about propoina.com




Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • July 20, 2019 at 11:01 AM by an anonymous user from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    This site has taken an unauthorized withdrawal from my card. And your right about fake contact numbers and web addresses. I am so P.O'd this makes two times I've been scammed. I hate these scams.


  • July 18, 2019 at 12:18 PM by an anonymous user from San Diego, California, United States

    If it's too good to be true, it's a scam.


  • July 15, 2019 at 1:41 PM by an anonymous user from Escanaba, Michigan, United States

    they are advertising a real nice collapsable electric wheel chair for 50% off. Wish it was true!


  • July 13, 2019 at 8:50 PM by info

    They are now using ma.propoin.com


  • July 13, 2019 at 11:54 AM by info

    "This a company that is defrauding people. I have had to go through my bank to try and get my money returned and to also block my credit card to stop them from using it. Hundreds of people have had problems with this company if you read through the comments, I wish I had read them before ordering. They are offering things like wheelchairs (which is what I ordered) so they are preying on disabled and vulnerable people which is despicable. They need to be removed without delay."

    Received via email.


  • July 9, 2019 at 11:06 AM by info

    bow.propoina.com is the website they are using.


  • July 7, 2019 at 12:32 AM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    How does the better business bureau allow people to get away with this

    This is a scam in every sense of the word.


  • July 6, 2019 at 7:33 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    We went to gg.propoina.com and saw an electric wheelchair for $199 and figured something was wrong. It said: Easy And Independent Travel - Ultra-Portable Wheelchair

    $199.00 $899.00 Regular price $899.00 Sale price $199.00 SAVE $700 and it reads and looks like a great wheelchair, but at this price it has to be a scam. There is no phone number or address listed on the Contact page, just an E-mail: uploin.service@gmail.com

    Here is the full website address: gg.propoina.com/products/eagle-hd-bariatric-portable-wheelchair

    Please let us know if this is real or a scam. Thank you.


    • July 12, 2019 at 11:35 AM by an anonymous user from Fresno, California, United States

      It is a scam, have been scammed for 200$.


    • July 6, 2019 at 8:41 PM by info

      It is a scam.


 Show More Comments (10)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is propoina.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?