»

Customer Review of tinirex.com Online Store?

 +
Customer Review of tinirex.com Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of tinirex.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about tinirex.com

support@xtremstyle.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 11)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 8, 2019 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Ordered August 26th, started the complaint process Sept 26th after non response. These were implied hand made in Australia turns out they are made in China. After filing a case, they took a week to provide shipping information. Scheduled delivery is for tomorrow... Highly anticipating a product of low quality. Not amused by this. Fingers crossed its not trash but I have a feeling I will be disappointed..

    remove

  • September 27, 2019 at 10:08 AM by an anonymous user from Englewood, Colorado, United States

    A bunch of sleazy crooks! I ordered a bee quilt, and oh I got it...in all 4 corners there are panels depicting naked women in bondage! I am SO not kidding! Wish I could post a pic...they refuse to refund and expect me to pay to return this piece of crap.

    remove

  • September 24, 2019 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    Cheap Chinese junk...

    remove

  • September 23, 2019 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from Neenah, Wisconsin, United States

    I also ordered a quilt over 2 weeks ago and I don't have it

    remove

  • September 12, 2019 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I ordered a purple butterfly quilt 3 weeks ago paid for it received confirmation but still no blanket. No answer when I call no reply when I text for answers. Did I get screwed out of $80 bucks?

    remove

    • September 16, 2019 at 9:31 PM by an anonymous user from Boise, Idaho, United States

      I was in he same boat. Product not received so I replied to the email that confirmed my order asking for an update. They responded quickly that there was a transit delay of the product coming from China and sent me a tracking number. The USPS site shows that is in their transit process and should be delivered to me this week. How lucky but all seems ok .

      remove

  • August 26, 2019 at 5:43 AM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a quilt and paid through PayPal and payment went to an individual named Khuat Thuy Linh not TiniRex. I did receive an order confirmation. Asking for support.

    I was directed to support@xtremstyle and answered by support@amazinghoodie! Not TiniRex. How many companies are involved here! They make it seem the quilts are of good quality but from other comment above I'm afraid of what I'm gonna find when I receive the quilt.

    In addition, they never answer these questions I have about so many different companies involved. I guess I have to wait the 7-25 days! to get quilt and see how it is.

    remove

    • September 29, 2019 at 10:51 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

      I too saw that my payment went to Khuat Thuy Linh, and not to Tinirex.

      I am in Australia and have now waited five weeks for my quilt. I have been directed to support@xtremstyle in my inquiries but have not even received one reply.

      I think I've been scammed out of $130. This quilt was to be a 40th Birthday present for my daughter. Now it seems all she'll be getting is a bunch of flowers.

      remove

    • September 12, 2019 at 10:36 AM by an anonymous user from Baltimore, Maryland, United States

      Same. No tracking or shipping info. I fear Iv been scammed. I’m going to give it another week and then alert my bank of fraud

      remove

    • August 29, 2019 at 8:55 AM by an anonymous user from Brooksville, Florida, United States

      How did it go?

      remove

  • August 14, 2019 at 2:12 PM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    I wouldn't recommend buying anything from this site. I (foolishly) ordered three quilts. I've received two of them so far. They're very poor quality, too small for the bed (even though I ordered the correct size) and are not the cotton they're supposed to be.

    Everything about them is just horrible. I can't speak for the clothing but after seeing the quality of the quilts I certainly won't be ordering any. Oh, and the site is rather misleading since the items certainly don't come from Alabama, but from China!

    remove

 Show More Reviews (11)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Customer Review of tinirex.com Online Store?