Customer Review of tinirex.com Online Store?

See the reviews of tinirex.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Customer Review of tinirex.com Online Store?

Information about tinirex.com

support@xtremstyle.com

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 17)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 15, 2021 at 8:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    This company sucks, lie to customers. Do not buy any product from China based company.

    Here is the email from this company

    "Order summary

    🔥Big Price Cut🔥 Snow Fall LED Lights (Buy 12 Get 20 Free)×1

    $59.40

    Subtotal $59.40

    Discount

    $ 0.00

    Shipping $0.00

    Shipping Insurance $1.78

    Total

    $61.18USD

    You saved $0.00

    Then they ship only 4 boxes. When I asked them, they email me their answer:

    Dear customer,

    So sorry for the trouble caused you.

    The 1PCS in the advertisement is a tube, and there are 24 small bulbs on the tube. There are 8 PCS in one set in series. Your order is to buy 12 get 20 free, divided into 4 sets, each package has 8 PC.

    We are very sorry for all the inconvenience caused to you. Very sorry and hope for your understanding.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

  • November 26, 2019 at 5:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered a butterfly quilt in August and still have not received it...I feel they are scammers, I wouldn't recommend anybody to order from this scamming company

  • November 10, 2019 at 5:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

    Me too..paid for a dragonfly throw in honor of our 15 year old son who committed suicide. We refurnished his room. New paint and carpet..new bed... and the dragonfly throw to cover his new bed. Haven't seen or heard anything from these people ordered Sept6 his birthday is September 17

  • October 31, 2019 at 9:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

    Ordered 3 items at the same time. I received one after 30 days and many excuses. Nothing received for the other 2 items ordered. Quilt received is out of balance for color from one side to the other not matching due to inking fade out. quality is marginal.

    my experience has been poor, to say the least. The site says USA but ship from China. My order is over 40 days old still unfulfilled.

  • October 27, 2019 at 2:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    I ordered a butterfly quilt on the 9th of September and surprise surprise it’s now the 27tho of October and no quilt. I’ve emailed them also 4 times. It was a birthday present for my sister and her birthday has been and gone. What an absolute crappy company. Pull your crappy advertisement off Facebook. Super dodgy. My solicitor has been notified and he wants me to get back more than the price of the quilt. LOOSERS!

  • October 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    These are for sure pro scammer. I ordered a hoodie 30 days ago and haven't receive it. I believe the reason we cant get a reply to our email request is because they dont speak or read English. This is a warning to anyone researching before they buy dont! You will be scam.

  • October 8, 2019 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Ordered August 26th, started the complaint process Sept 26th after non response. These were implied hand made in Australia turns out they are made in China. After filing a case, they took a week to provide shipping information. Scheduled delivery is for tomorrow... Highly anticipating a product of low quality. Not amused by this. Fingers crossed its not trash but I have a feeling I will be disappointed..

  • September 27, 2019 at 10:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Englewood, Colorado, United States

    A bunch of sleazy crooks! I ordered a bee quilt, and oh I got it...in all 4 corners there are panels depicting naked women in bondage! I am SO not kidding! Wish I could post a pic...they refuse to refund and expect me to pay to return this piece of c**p.

  • September 24, 2019 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    Cheap Chinese junk...

  • September 23, 2019 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Neenah, Wisconsin, United States

    I also ordered a quilt over 2 weeks ago and I don't have it

  • September 12, 2019 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I ordered a purple butterfly quilt 3 weeks ago paid for it received confirmation but still no blanket. No answer when I call no reply when I text for answers. Did I get screwed out of $80 bucks?

    • September 16, 2019 at 9:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Boise, Idaho, United States

      I was in he same boat. Product not received so I replied to the email that confirmed my order asking for an update. They responded quickly that there was a transit delay of the product coming from China and sent me a tracking number. The USPS site shows that is in their transit process and should be delivered to me this week. How lucky but all seems ok .

  • August 26, 2019 at 5:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a quilt and paid through PayPal and payment went to an individual named Khuat Thuy Linh not TiniRex. I did receive an order confirmation. Asking for support.

    I was directed to support@xtremstyle and answered by support@amazinghoodie! Not TiniRex. How many companies are involved here! They make it seem the quilts are of good quality but from other comment above I'm afraid of what I'm gonna find when I receive the quilt.

    In addition, they never answer these questions I have about so many different companies involved. I guess I have to wait the 7-25 days! to get quilt and see how it is.

    • September 29, 2019 at 10:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

      I too saw that my payment went to Khuat Thuy Linh, and not to Tinirex.

      I am in Australia and have now waited five weeks for my quilt. I have been directed to support@xtremstyle in my inquiries but have not even received one reply.

      I think I've been scammed out of $130. This quilt was to be a 40th Birthday present for my daughter. Now it seems all she'll be getting is a bunch of flowers.

    • September 12, 2019 at 10:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

      Same. No tracking or shipping info. I fear Iv been scammed. I’m going to give it another week and then alert my bank of fraud

    • August 29, 2019 at 8:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Brooksville, Florida, United States

      How did it go?

  • August 14, 2019 at 2:12 PM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    I wouldn't recommend buying anything from this site. I (foolishly) ordered three quilts. I've received two of them so far. They're very poor quality, too small for the bed (even though I ordered the correct size) and are not the cotton they're supposed to be.

    Everything about them is just horrible. I can't speak for the clothing but after seeing the quality of the quilts I certainly won't be ordering any. Oh, and the site is rather misleading since the items certainly don't come from Alabama, but from China!

Comments Show More Reviews (16)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Customer Review of tinirex.com Online Store?