No Internet Connection Detected

Is Presstool Online a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review of the Store

Is Presstool Online a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review of the Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

Presstool Online located at presstool.online is an untrustworthy store claiming to sell household tools, dumbbell sets, gym equipment, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Presstool Online

Presstool Online - presstool.online

Address: 2400 N Arizona ave,CHANDLER,AZ,85225

Tel: +1 2133405569

Email: lebrandonqfntkp@gmail.com

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 85)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 28, 2020 at 10:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered from presstool.com and my card info was stolen and I had fraudulent charges within days. I never got my item and had to cancel my card.

  • June 9, 2020 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I wish I had come across these posts sooner. I too, ordered an A/C vacuum pump for my vehicle to repair the A/C. I used PayPal for payment. It seems like PayPal is dragging their feet with a resolution. Hopefully, they will issue a refund, after they conclude their findings.

    For some reson, I thought thebusiness was operating on US soil. Then, when I saw the tracking number, I found out the item was coming from China.

    While looking for another source for this vacuum pump, I noticed that another company

    surfaced under the name "tsog". Same exact design as the "presstool" website.

    As a matter of fact they are charging the same price for this vacuum kit as presstool.com did.

    Just an FYI. There are some customer comments with regard to how happy they are with their purchases.

    Anyway, be cautious! I am more and more reluctant to order stuff from China, unless the business has been established for some time.

    Good Luck and "Caveat Emptor".

  • June 5, 2020 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    Ordered an air fryer Via PayPal but the Item was a no show. I created a login initially but it’s no longer valid. They must have deleted it since I can’t rest me password. However, they are still taking orders. Wow. Oh well. Live and learn. But how is this site able to continue running? It’s so sad that it’s some people jobs to rip off hard working individuals. I wish that I had done more due diligence on my end but also feel that with all of the complaints out there, Im thinking that some watchdog agency should have the consumer’s backs. Again, so sad.

    • June 30, 2020 at 2:09 PM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

      I totally agree with you. I purchased something two months ago and now it’s claiming it was delivered but to a different city! This company is definitely not a legitimate company.

  • June 3, 2020 at 3:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Sacramento, California, United States

    Press tool: Ordered some squat stands in April and the tracking number showed they were coming from China. Tracked it again today and found out whatever it was got delivered in Florida, supposedly. Never got a response to email inquiries, will definitely contact my bank and hope for a resolution. Even though it was late, I am thankful I found this information.

  • June 1, 2020 at 8:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Benton Harbor, Michigan, United States

    FAKE FAKE FAKE

    Ordered 5/4/20 and was to arrive 5/22/20. Unable to reach seller. Web page inactive. Made contact with PayPal. FAKE FAKE

  • May 31, 2020 at 2:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

    Presstool is a complete and utter fake company ..wish I had found this first! I ordered 3 items and you guessed it, never go them, no response but filed complaint with PayPal. They said I had to wait till may 30th...still waiting to here from them but have a paper trail. Someone please stop them!

  • May 27, 2020 at 8:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Lawrence, Massachusetts, United States

    I order a wheelbarrow since may 5 I received nothing, busy phone line and no response to email, today is may 27, how can I get my money back

    • May 27, 2020 at 10:28 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • May 23, 2020 at 7:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

    this is a complete scam . I too ordered the exercise bike and it has now been 1 month and a half and I have received nothing. I tried to log back into the site and it does not acknowledge my user name or pass word, I thought because they used pay pal I had a certain amount of security, but sadly no, do not buy from this site,

  • May 18, 2020 at 8:19 AM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    My advise is do not trust Pay Pal because they are in with these Frauds . I ordered Exercise Bike April 7, 2020 and is now over a month later with no reply on product! SCAMMERS,SCAMMERS, SCAMMERS,SCAMMERS,SCAMMERS!

    These people need to be stood against a wall and hands tied behind their backs while their banks accounts emptied! San Antonio, Texas United States

  • May 17, 2020 at 7:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Bessemer, Alabama, United States

    SCAM. Never received order and no email replies.

    • May 29, 2020 at 10:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Highland, California, United States

      I ordered an ABS Machine, since April 13th, received nothing, busy phone line and no response to email, today is May 29th, how can I get my money back? I closed my Bank Account and I don’t have my debit card active anymore. ☹️

  • May 15, 2020 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Missoula, Montana, United States

    I ordered 2 garden wheel carts on 4/17/2020,no items,no replays

  • May 14, 2020 at 11:06 PM by info

    "I ordered a birdcage May 4 been logging on-site every day since I ordered it went to try to logon today won't let me login sent for password reset have not received try to call the customer support number only busy signal emailed them no reply I figure the is fraud site wanted to report them"

    Received via email.

  • May 13, 2020 at 2:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Goshen, Indiana, United States

    Ordered fitness equipment. Right away when I got the confirmation item was not shown nor taxes or delivery charge. Right away a red flag 🚩 went up. I tried to find the company. Phone # was from California address in Prescott Arizona. Called # kept stating phone lines are busy call back. After a 1/2 dozen times. Admitted to myself “you just got rooked. Also my debit card was charged to a Paypal account. Not happy that Pay Pal does business w/ fraudulent people. I’m seeking compensation filing claim. Joe from MI

  • May 12, 2020 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Broomall, Pennsylvania, United States

    Ordered a coffee maker on April 26; I never received a confirmation from this alleged merchant but they provided a tracking ID to Paypal AFTER I opened a dispute case. Not sure how they managed to spoof a tracking ID on USPS that showed delivery to my residence, but they managed somehow. Because of that "proof" Paypal closed my case and I was forced to report it to my credit card company as fraud.

    • May 17, 2020 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States

      Wow. That will really poss me off if they do that to me. If pay paypal doesnt protect me I will close my account because they know about the issues with them and didn't warn me about them, by stopping payment to them. Also this would be PayPal condoning it.

  • May 12, 2020 at 1:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    I ordered a heat press machine never got it, funds were deducted from my account. No contact or email response. I am reporting them to BBB

  • May 11, 2020 at 10:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    It's a scam. Hope they get caught

  • May 10, 2020 at 7:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Ogden, Utah, United States

    Do NOT order anything from this webpage. Total scam on everything! Not to be trusted at all!

  • May 8, 2020 at 11:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, United States

    I called the number on website, which is not in service. They are not replying to email. Order status is Pending after 15 days. DO NOT ORDER from this website.

    • May 9, 2020 at 7:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, New York, United States

      Same here, got refund from PayPal, scammers

  • May 7, 2020 at 8:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I order an cardio excerise bike for $65.99 on May 1, when I first order, it said I would receive by May 9th,just gettinga run around now, receive another message from paypal on May 6,2020 saying it been shipped with a tracking number, but no confirmed date of delivery. Just really hoping paypal is aware of this, and refund everyone money and paypal don't deal with kind of BS fake company that out to CON innocent people, I'm very angry and disappointed!

    • May 17, 2020 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States

      Yep if they dont refund, then paypal is not doing what they say, protect the customer which was why I used to pay.

    • May 13, 2020 at 9:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Elk Grove, California, United States

      I ordered the same thing, now it says I don't have an account and I have the email from PayPal about shipment and payment but it's not on my history to dispute it.

  • May 6, 2020 at 6:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States

    Just wonderful! I too ordered a wheelbarrow from this place on May 2nd. They said it was to be delivered by May 10th and when I check on the order online it says that my order is STILL in a pending status.

    Like others the money was taken from my account immediately. :-(

    It's disgusting that so many people these days are taking advantage of the good hearts of others.

    • May 11, 2020 at 10:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      Same here. Says still pending. Order date. 4/23/20. Hate thieves

    • May 8, 2020 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Morganton, North Carolina, United States

      I ordered the wheelbarrow on April 10th and still have not received it. I filed a complaint with PayPal. They are giving the seller until May 17th to respond.

  • May 3, 2020 at 11:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Hilo, Hawaii, United States

    Company address is in AZ. Phone number is in CA. Email is a gmail. All clues of fraud.

    • May 17, 2020 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States

      The address is an apartment complex, which most likely doesnt allow a warehouse setting as a rental. Jail is a good place for the person behind this scam. They use facebook and google search for people to find them. Makes me want to not buy online again, we as an internet society are going backwards, back to fraud of the enormous kind. Jail these people.

  • May 3, 2020 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Worth, Texas, United States

    I ordered a Sausage Grill from here and paid for it on April 17th the money was taken right out of my account and I have never heard anything from them or received any product I'm going to have my bank file a complaint against them

  • May 3, 2020 at 2:34 AM by an anonymous user from: The Bronx, New York, United States

    I placed an order for a airfryer and was not able to access my invoice or purchase information. My email address is boussebamelinda74@gmail.com so you can access my information from that. I tried to call the phone number that was provided but it is disconnected. Please cancel my order and information. I already closed my credit card. Can you please call me at ... regarding this matter or I will be forced to take further action

    • May 5, 2020 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      HI I just purchased an air fryer. Excercise Bike and a lawn set. I try to contact them number was not a working number. I have email them, but now I know it was probably a waste if time. I have contacted my bank, and was told I couldn’t stop payment but unfortunately told I would have to wait until it post and they would refute the payment. It doesn’t seem like I will be getting my money back.

  • May 3, 2020 at 1:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Digby, Nova Scotia, Canada

    I ordered an exercise bike. Yes, a shipping number finally arrived after I contacted Paypal, but it appears that the item (if it really was shipped) is not heading toward the address I requested. The phone number appears bogus, the site won't let me in despite using the correct email address and password. I never received order confirmation via email and when I requested email for reset password, nothing ever came. It really is a case of it it sounds to good to be true, it really is not true.

    • May 5, 2020 at 12:22 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      It’s the same with me. I can’t get back into the site. I have resubmitted the lost password multiple times with no results. There has to be a way to stop them I just place my order May 2 and 4th now I cannot contact anyone. It is terrible what there doing.

  • May 2, 2020 at 4:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Flushing, New York, United States

    Dammit 😭 I knew something was up

    But you still bought it ... I ordered a dip workout station ... I looked at my paypal account they uploaded a tracking number but I looked it up and it says small packet, a dip station isn’t going to be in a small packet definitely screwed😭

  • May 1, 2020 at 7:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Cornish, Maine, United States

    their address is apartment complex! It is a scam!

  • May 1, 2020 at 8:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Cushing, Oklahoma, United States

    It's a scam. I paid for gym equipment and never received a transaction email or any information about my purchase.

    • May 31, 2020 at 2:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

      I got a notice from PayPal the night my waiting period on my complaint about pressroom was to end and someone tried to add their email to my PayPal account...so beware!

  • April 28, 2020 at 5:53 PM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    I ordered a stationary bike on the 7th of April and tried to contact the number and E-mail given and found out neither exists and Pay Pal should be indicated as well because they handle the transaction!

    • April 29, 2020 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Sunbury, Pennsylvania, United States

      Did they charge your Paypal acct?

      • May 31, 2020 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

        They did mine..filed complaint with PayPal

  • April 28, 2020 at 10:42 AM by an anonymous user from: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States

    Obviously not a real product site that has products or processes orders. I actually did order an item from their website. The order stuck in a pending status for days. My card company had the charge pending, but then it disappeared so guessing the scammer was unable to authenticate the charge. Upon calling their number listed on the website, the line was never answered. I also emailed with no response. Nothing.

  • April 28, 2020 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Batavia, Iowa, United States

    HI, where is my order, and what is the tracking number?!

    • May 17, 2020 at 1:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States

      The scary thing is they scam the tracking number too, so maybe drag ups into it or USPS.

  • April 26, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Lorain, Ohio, United States

    I was about to get an Item that was too good to be true. I am glad I did a little research before I ordered it. I Googled the address and it is the base address for an apartment complex.

  • April 25, 2020 at 11:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Boise, Idaho, United States

    I also ordered and Item for $103 and same result.. disappointed and upset I am disputing with the bank and also PayPal

  • April 25, 2020 at 2:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Worcester, Massachusetts, United States

    I am glad I came across this page before placing an order from their website. No customer reviews, the majority of items do not have logos/brands listed and their address belongs to an apartment complex! Sorry, you got scammed but thank you for letting us know.

  • April 24, 2020 at 1:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Jonesboro, Georgia, United States

    This is a fraudulent company. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE.

  • April 24, 2020 at 1:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I'm glad I googled the company after not seeing any reviews on any of the items.

    I was about to order a weight bench.

    Thank you and I'm sorry for everybody that got scammed.

    • May 17, 2020 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States

      Yeah when reviews are all positive is a good indication fake. Not everyone is happy with everything they buy, good or bad, both will apply.

  • April 23, 2020 at 10:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, Washington, United States

    I purchased a weight set 4 months ago and never saw it. Bank said this site is flagged as a scam in the financial institution.

  • April 23, 2020 at 12:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States

    Not a scam at all. Just takes longer to get since it's coming from China. Wooden birdcage took a little over a week and a half to get it but I got my bird cage.

    • May 9, 2020 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

      It’s a scam and you are a part of it. I ordered a squat rack and guess what, I didn’t get squat. No pun intended.

      • May 11, 2020 at 10:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

        Good 1. Lol. I also got squat. Would love to meet the scammers

  • April 23, 2020 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Englewood, Colorado, United States

    100% scam buyer beware I dont know how PayPal continues to be apart of a fake website that steals people's money ontop of that PayPal dont answer the phone and it wants you to submit questions and they will get back to you. Well, whenever they feel like it. I hate PayPal and will NEVER EVER use them. I stopped 6 or7 years ago because of this same reason

  • April 23, 2020 at 8:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Marysville, Ohio, United States

    DONT BUY FROM PRESSTOOL.COM OR presstool.online. They got me on 4-4-2020. Call their Tel. No. and always a busy signal. Take down Yagojiharev Co which is shown on my bank statement. Address shown in Arizona probably fake, too.

    L.C. in Ohio

    • May 11, 2020 at 10:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      The address is fake. It's an apartment complex

  • April 23, 2020 at 2:11 AM by an anonymous user from: El Dorado Hills, California, United States

    I ordered from here. No email nothing. Called and nothing. Calling my bank in the morning. I hope I get my $$ back.

  • April 22, 2020 at 8:45 PM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    Beware. This website had a different name a few days ago. I had it open in my browser. It was a scam site and recently changed its name.

  • April 22, 2020 at 8:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Sewell, New Jersey, United States

    I purchased an item for $80, they told PayPal that it was shipped, which it never was. I’ve tried to contact them on 5 occasions with no response. This website is a scam, stealing money. Please shut this site down.

  • April 21, 2020 at 11:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States

    Paypal sucks...this is a fraud website and I suffered it. I HAVE DELETED MY PAYPAL ACCOUNT AS WELL. THOSE B******S DONT CARE AND DONT HELP TO RESOLVE ISSUES.

    It's better to pay through your secured credit card rather than Paypal.

  • April 21, 2020 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Huntingtown, Maryland, United States

    They got me too. Filed fraud with credit card. Emailed Pay Pal and told them it was a fake sight. Apparently they didn’t listen. Phone number to company doesn’t work. Someone needs to take this criminal down.

    • April 21, 2020 at 4:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Sapulpa, Oklahoma, United States

      They got me for $60.00 So we don't get our money back? They don't get in trouble?

  • April 20, 2020 at 11:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Sandy, Utah, United States

    I ordered a patio set and never got an email confirmation. I immediately regretted my purchase because of this. I decided to wait and see if I was going to get anything or if my pending status on my order changed on their website. It never did and delivery was supposed to be today. Luckily, I paid with PayPal so I am able to dispute the charge. Fingers crossed! Don't order from these guys! Total Scam.

  • April 20, 2020 at 2:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

    thanks, saved me from making a big mistake

  • April 19, 2020 at 4:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Sacramento, California, United States

    I ordered on the 12th of April I got a tracking number but not sure if it’s real eta arrival should be the 21. I purchased it then looked it up it looks like a fake site. Address shows Arizona and I emailed them no reply. Shipment says coming from China. Site is also new I heard there’s a lot of fake sites that pop up new and take people’s money and says product stuck in customs. But they lied so I’m not sure will let you know if I get it would make sense to say it’s stuck in custom so it would buy them time to rip off more people before doing another fake site.

    • April 20, 2020 at 10:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

      Did you get the item?

  • April 16, 2020 at 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Mableton, Georgia, United States

    Loved the products on site. Had a whole cart ready to place order. But nothing has customers reviews so as I google everything and double check address and phone numbers and emails I see this is a fake site. Thank you for sharing your experiences so others who don’t investigate may be helped

  • April 15, 2020 at 10:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, California, United States

    I ordered from this company using paypal. I didn't receive a confirmation as I usually do when ordering. When I called the contact phone number it was not a working number. I have asked paypal to to cancel the order and hope I have not been scammed .

  • April 14, 2020 at 3:33 PM by an anonymous user from: La Grange, Georgia, United States

    Almost got me.. noticed the ave in address wasn't capitalized and while claiming to be in Arizona gave a Los Angles phone number. Why does google put that near top of there search list...

    • April 30, 2020 at 8:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Inglewood, California, United States

      Companies can pay for search engine position

  • April 14, 2020 at 1:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Sandpoint, Idaho, United States

    I almost fell for it . Thank you .

  • April 13, 2020 at 7:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered a Bird Cage from Presstool.com did not get an email invoice for them and when I tried calling them it said the phone was disconnected 😠 I have lost my money and a birdcage, this is Bullsh**t!

    • April 16, 2020 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      Update: Received a email from PayPal saying that my purchase went through for the item but doesn't specify what the item is and it is coming from China😲 what the sh**t!

      • April 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Gautier, Mississippi, United States

        Did you get get your stuff in yet from presstool.com? I ordered something and I am kinda worried

        • May 31, 2020 at 2:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

          File a complaint with your bank and if you used PayPal

        • April 30, 2020 at 12:54 PM by info

          I would open a dispute with my bank before it is too late.

  • April 10, 2020 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Cartersville, Georgia, United States

    Is Zuinic.com a scam?

    • April 10, 2020 at 12:11 PM by info

      It is another untrustworthy website.

  • April 10, 2020 at 4:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Gloucester, Massachusetts, United States

    Yup, placed an order with them yesterday, money was sent by PayPal but I received no confirmation from seller. Went to their site, no reviews for any products, did some looking at phone number, address and a Whois lookup, nothing looks legit...

    Contacted PayPal, hopefully they have some kind of system to flag them, so no one else makes my mistake.

    • April 15, 2020 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      I made the same mistake so after I ordered something from them it showed the money was pending for days then today the money went thru and the Walmart money card center page isn't working so I can file a dispute

      • April 16, 2020 at 9:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

        It happened to me as well I too used a Walmart money card I have tried calling them with no success and today got an email from PayPal telling me that my order went thru and that the item is coming from China😲😲

  • April 9, 2020 at 1:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Aberdeen, Washington, United States

    Yes it is a scam. email and phone # not valid

Comments Show More Comments (84)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Is Presstool Online a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review of the Store