No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Toneage a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Toneage located at toneage.top is a fake online store claiming to sell kid's gifts, sweaters, jeans, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Toneage a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Toneage

Toneage located at toneage.top

Email: toneage@outlook.com

Address: 3893 Research Park Dr, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

Telephone: +12054947844

Toneage

toneage.top

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 36)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 20, 2020 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Kissimmee, Florida, United States

    Before you buy at Toneage because it might be cheaper - think first because they will not deliver and will make covid 19 as an excuse. They will answer your e-mail but that's about it. They will give tracking # from a shipping place in china but it will not take you anywhere.

    Do not buy at toneage - buy somewhere else

  • August 19, 2020 at 10:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Kissimmee, Florida, United States

    Toneage is a scam and will only steal your money. I bought a pool pump because it was cheap but what I got was 10 pcs of facemask after 5 months of asking them to deliver. They use the covid 19 as an excuse not to deliver and will provide with tracking # and site that does not mean anything.

    toneage is bogus and should not be allowed to sell over the internet

  • August 8, 2020 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Mount Holly, North Carolina, United States

    This is a scam company, stay away beware, fake

  • June 24, 2020 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    I also have been scammed by them ordered a slide for my inground pool, after 28 days got a small package with 8 face masks in it. I have disputed with the credit card company, but I wanted to let everyone know that if you order anything from them you will be sorry.

  • June 18, 2020 at 2:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Chapel Hill, Tennessee, United States

    I placed an order with Toneage and after after a long period I received 2 face masks instead of the item that I ordered. It appears that this website is nothing more then a scan! My suggestion is don't be stupid like me and order from them!

  • June 15, 2020 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States

    EXACTLY what happened, they drag out shipping then send face masks claiming they don't know how the mistake happened. When you try to demand a refund they play games and offer a refund in YEN. I mapped out their IP addresses and made complaints to the FBI

    • July 14, 2020 at 2:33 PM by an anonymous user from: West Branch, Michigan, United States

      What did the FBI say? Because I had it happen to me as well.

  • June 11, 2020 at 6:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Hammonton, New Jersey, United States

    Exactly, WARNING! Anything connected with this address is a scam. They are in China and will take your order then drag out tracking on a simple item or nothing at all for like one face mask for months. Do not order anything from them or Acreatate as they are just another Chinese scam farm that needs to be blacklisted on the net.

  • June 10, 2020 at 6:18 AM by an anonymous user from: East Meadow, New York, United States

    worst website I have ever used... the lie about their location, they are in CHINA, and take your money and never deliver your items

    • June 11, 2020 at 6:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Hammonton, New Jersey, United States

      Exactly, WARNING! Anything connected with this address is a scam. They are in China and will take your order then drag out tracking on a simple item or nothing at all for like one face mask for months. Do not order anything from them or Acreatate as they are just another Chinese scam farm that needs to be blacklisted on the net.

  • June 9, 2020 at 9:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Parsippany, New Jersey, United States

    I used Toneage to buy a pool float and a month later. I received a package of masks. I filed a complaint with Paypal. I am waiting for my refund.

    • June 18, 2020 at 7:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, Ohio, United States

      Same thing happened to me.

  • June 9, 2020 at 4:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Tustin, California, United States

    I ordered 2 saltron minI from Toneage. A month later, I too, got 3 face masks. I filed a dispute with Pay Pal and canceled my debit card. Hopefully they are not too sophisticated to steal your cc information and drain your account. I would cancel your credit cards you used to make the purchase.

  • June 6, 2020 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Twinsburg, Ohio, United States

    I ordered a pool ladder from Tonage also and recieved 2 face masks! Rip Off!

    • June 9, 2020 at 4:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Tustin, California, United States

      that is sooo ironic. I ordered 2 Saltron MINI, and I just received 3 face masks! I know I didn't order it, but it was in my mailbox. I am still waiting for my Saltron Mini, as I have spent over $100.00. It's been over a month I have filed a dispute with PayPal. This company is a complete scam!

      • June 18, 2020 at 7:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, Ohio, United States

        Yes, they are a scam. Same thing happened to me.

  • June 6, 2020 at 1:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Twinsburg, Ohio, United States

    ordered a pool ladder and recieved 2 face masks! Rip off

  • June 6, 2020 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Kerman, California, United States

    I had ordered a pool ladder from Toneage and received a package of three face masks. Have filed a claim with Paypal 5/06/20. waiting to see if I can get my money back.

  • June 6, 2020 at 8:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Hamilton, Ohio, United States

    Same thing, ordered set of 4 Intex Pool Lights and received 3 face masks. Filed a claim through PayPal.

    • June 18, 2020 at 7:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, Ohio, United States

      I filed with my credit card company

  • May 30, 2020 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    Ordered a sand pool pump filter and received 3 dust mask! PayPal is investigating.out 53.63 they send you a tracking number to keep your order going to get payment.

    • May 30, 2020 at 7:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Grundy, Virginia, United States

      Same thing. I got 8 masks.

  • May 29, 2020 at 10:53 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    It's a scam website, u should call ur credit card company or bank and close the account and reopen another if u purchased anything with Toneage, I paid $133.64 for two 50 pound buckets of Bromine and they sent me 3 dust masks valued at around $1

    • May 31, 2020 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Coraopolis, Pennsylvania, United States

      Same thing happened to me. I got 3 masks yesterday and I ordered 3 buckets of pool chemicals.

      • June 5, 2020 at 8:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Marysville, California, United States

        Same thing happened to me. I ordered pool rings.

  • May 29, 2020 at 6:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Atwater, Ohio, United States

    I ordered a pool ladder. Just like other reviews that I have read, I felt like something wasn't right. So I googled reviews for the site. They were all bad saying SCAM. I tried to go back to the site and it was gone. I have gotten emails saying its on its way along with a tracking number. At first when I tracked it, it couldn't be found, but after about 4 days, I was able to track it. Once it got to the United States Postal Service I was able to see the details of the package. It said "small packets". Clearly not a ladder for a swimming pool! I am in the process of working out the details with my bank. Toneage.top is for sure, a SCAM. No doubt about it.

  • May 27, 2020 at 5:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Yorktown Heights, New York, United States

    Toneage is a total scam- I ordered a water slide from them. Right after I ordered I felt like I made a mistake and tried to call them. - phone number is fake. So I canceled the order on my credit card. A few days later I got an email from toneage saying my order is on the way. When I click on tracking info it is all in Chinese and says it’s coming from China. Website says Michigan. Now website has vanished.

    • May 31, 2020 at 9:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      Same! I just sent them some very nasty emails. I order a pool slide and ended up getting 3 dusk masks as well! Needless to say I will be going to bank to report the purchase. Now I know why US wants to stop trade from China!

    • May 29, 2020 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

      I ordered a water slide as well and received a couple of face masks instead! Total scam!

  • May 26, 2020 at 8:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Perris, California, United States

    I placed an order, wasn’t told that it would take 21 days until after I paid. It’s been an entire month, haven’t received nothing but excuses. Going to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, Federal Trade Commission and Attorney’s Generals Office for scam/fraudulent online business

  • May 22, 2020 at 7:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Baytown, Texas, United States

    I ordered pool chemicals from toneage 12 days ago. Of course, nothing has been delivered and I now know the website and phone number are dead. Obviously a scam site. I filed a claim with PayPal and will file a dispute with my credit card.

  • May 19, 2020 at 2:49 PM by an anonymous user from: San Francisco, California, United States

    It is most likely a scam. The site: toneage(dot)top has disappeared now. I too placed an order with them and didn’t really pay attention. My daughter wanted something off the site and, well, here we are. I attempted to email them after not getting a confirmation email. The phone number is not a valid number. I finally did get a confirmation email, but that was after I contacted my credit card company to alert them. I’ve now sent another email to toneage. I guess we’ll see if they respond or if I ever receive the item. At least my cc is aware.

  • May 15, 2020 at 9:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    A new website called Litchace top uses this same addres. I am tying to cancel an order from them right now.

    • May 15, 2020 at 5:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States

      How do you cancel the order? Just placed an order and it didn’t seem right. HELP

  • May 13, 2020 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Laurel, Mississippi, United States

    This is a complete scam! Do not use toneage!

  • May 10, 2020 at 2:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Mount Holly, North Carolina, United States

    I heard it was a scam

Comments Show More Comments (35)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Toneage a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store