No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Spirit Magicka a Scam? See the Reviews

See the reviews of Spirit Magicka located at spiritmagicka.net below or help us review the online store selling gemstones. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is Spirit Magicka a Scam? See the Reviews
Advertisement

About Spirit Magicka Online Store

Spirit Magicka located at spiritmagicka.net

Spirit Magicka

HSBC House, 68 West Bay Road, Grand Cayman, KY1-1003

Customer service email address: support@spirit-magicka.reamaze.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 67)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 16, 2020 at 1:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Elk Grove, California, United States

    My order finally got here after 6 months. It arrives broken. The Crystal is literally chipped off. Never buying anything from here again. And the comments on their reviews mention that they delete any negative reviews. Scam likely.

  • October 9, 2020 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada

    I bought a necklace in May 2020

    Waited forever for my purchase to find out it never got processed. Asked for a refund which they guarantee but it is now October 2020 and still no refund. Have sent multiple emails about a refund and they won't answer my emails. Very frusterated with this company.

  • September 16, 2020 at 6:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered the 45 crystal set from them on may 3rd didnt past checks so got sent back 25th August! But customer services was really good and sent new set on Sept 2nd and recived them 16th Sept and it was worth the wait

  • August 23, 2020 at 9:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Manchester, Connecticut, United States

    This place is a total scam. I spent almost 200$ with them for Mother’s Day cause I thought their stuff was gorgeous. We are coming up to September now it’s been over 3 months and still nothing. My tracking says awaiting item LaPuente California. And anytime I email them it’s the same message. Be patient your items are on the way covid delayed everything. Really? Covid has delayed things almost 4 months now. Ridiculous!

    • October 24, 2020 at 10:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

      Hi, it actually took close to 6 months for some shungite to come to Australia from Russia bc of covid, it still might come

  • August 9, 2020 at 5:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Aptos, California, United States

    my crystals were just delivered today, they were ordered back in june. I understand that the virus has caused delays in shipping, but that is still months beyond the expected delivery time. despite the website claiming that their crystals were sourced locally, they were shipped from Wuhan, China. yes, that Wuhan. The points and spheres were drastically smaller than what was pictured on the site, and at least two of the crystals were obvious fakes (way too light in weight, and one has the texture of rubber). from what i’ve seen this site and others, Spirit Magicka is very stingy with refunds. from my experience, it was a scam :(

  • August 8, 2020 at 10:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashland, Wisconsin, United States

    I waited over 3 months to get part of my order... still haven't gotten it all yet and 2 pieces were damaged...I filed a claim through PayPal and now spirit magicka said it will not refund me because I opened up a claim against them! what scammers! also, the jewelry is absolutely worthless cheaply made junk. DO NOT BUT FROM THEM!

  • August 8, 2020 at 12:04 AM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    It took a while but I did eventually get my order but the box was damaged and three of the points were damaged along with the crystal shards. I wrote them along with pictures of the box before opening it. Then sent them photos of the damage. They asked me if I wanted a partial refund or for them to be replaced. Since I already knew I could trust them to deliver I chose replacements. They told me it will take a while but I will receive the three damaged points and some more crystal shards. I ordered the 45 crystal deal and am very happy with the rest of my order.

    • August 29, 2020 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      How did you get ahold of them? I ordered back in May and still haven't received anything. I have been emailing trying to get ahold of someone. I am about to get my bank fraud protection involved.

  • August 1, 2020 at 7:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedford, Ohio, United States

    I did finally get mine AFTER I disputed it with PayPal... they magically appeared two days before the case was to be closed.

  • July 30, 2020 at 11:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Woodburn, Oregon, United States

    I ordered my crystals on 6/22/20

    It is 7/30/2020. I am going to

    Wait until 8/22/2020. I will give

    Spirit magicka the benifit of

    The doubt, instead of knocken

    Them down. All I can say is

    There must be a reasonable

    Answer... God Bless them!

    I paid $89.00 and I'm not well

    To do by any means,and I believe

    I will receive my package as soon as it's my turn.

  • July 30, 2020 at 5:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Olivehurst, California, United States

    Did you get kittens? I got kittens. I know I feel better when kittens in headsets are there to help me. Don’t you?

    After reading all your horror stories, I now know I can stop emailing “Autumn Sky” and her soft focus, stock photo face.

    I want to take comfort in knowing I’m not the only one, but I’m too angry for all of us to be so selfish.

    At least most of you were smart enough to use PayPal. I used my Master Card and have to file a grievance in writing...by mail. I don’t even know if I know how to use a pen anymore. Well that’s what I get for thinking crystals shaped like mushrooms would be cool.

    Best of luck good people. I’m going back to wishing on stars and pennies in fountains.

  • July 27, 2020 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    I akfiwning emailed and emailed these ejdjding people. They always say the same thing and have no way to connect to a real person. I spent 80 bucks on the store. I got tired of beating around the Bush with them and just wanted a refund. No response... Dont buy from them ever!

    • July 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Same here! I’m furious with this company! Keep getting automated responses and paid money for a water bottle back in may and haven’t received it yet and won’t provide me with a legit tracking number!

  • July 26, 2020 at 9:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Altona, Manitoba, Canada

    Me too, ordered April 3rd, same messages same tracking bull- Scam!

  • July 25, 2020 at 3:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States

    I also placed on order in May. Also sending the same "it's on the way, be patient' email. Total fraud I'm assuming. D**n

  • July 23, 2020 at 12:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Hacienda Heights, California, United States

    I also have had pretty much the same experience as most people on this thread. I ordered on May 10th and my shipping status still says hat it was picked up by a shipping partner in La Puente, CA. It's July 22nd and nothing. I had contacted them and hey gave me a "Love and light" message and disregarded my requests for a refund. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. I tried tracking my order on the site with the link they provided and it read, "Order not found". If anyone has success with getting a refund or getting their product, please share! I hope everyone in his thread gets resolution from this wack a*s place.

    • July 28, 2020 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Owatonna, Minnesota, United States

      I ordered on May 1st and just recieved the package at the end of July. I thought it was a scam too. But my package did arrive eventually. I had emailed as well and recieved the same response and was also not able to track my package.

  • July 18, 2020 at 10:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Oregon, United States

    My order was placed in May and have been told multiple times to be patient it is on its way. Two days ago after filing a dispute they sent a personal email saying my order was never processed. I am awaiting my funds and all my emails to them through PayPal dispute center.

    DO NOT BUY from this place

  • July 16, 2020 at 8:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Hays, Kansas, United States

    It takes a while to get your crystals but the quality is amazing mine took two months to come.

    • July 26, 2020 at 11:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Ventura, California, United States

      No. You're lying.

  • July 9, 2020 at 9:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Fairplay, Colorado, United States

    Has anyone been told they delivered your package? but I have never received it.

    • July 18, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Oregon, United States

      Yes and still waiting refund

    • July 16, 2020 at 5:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

      Yes I have experienced this. Not happy. Have sent messages and had no reply.

      • August 18, 2020 at 10:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Littleton, Colorado, United States

        Same here! I ordered in Feb. Still nothing...I’ve emailed and no response.

  • July 8, 2020 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Petaluma, California, United States

    I too waited 9 to 10 weeks for a purchase. Bogus tracking numbers and such BUT I did get my product eventually. I like it but it obviously had a repair to the bottom and one side. Nicely done but still apparent. I would buy from them again, but with reservations.

  • July 7, 2020 at 9:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Oregon, United States

    This company is a scam. They ship from China even though they claim the crystals come from all over the world. Their website quotes 2-4 weeks shipping, going on 9 weeks and still no package. I ordered on May 1. Here’s the kicker: the USPS website said my package was in California from March 23rd. It took a month and a half for it to travel 45 min east from Las Puentas to Bloomington on July 6. Highly doubt it will ever come, and I’m reading more and more about how the products are fake if they do arrive! Do NOT buy from this company.

    • July 27, 2020 at 1:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      I know I'm still waiting on my orders from April. I keep emailing n I keep getting the same email from Autumn. I've had it. It's the end of July n still nothing. N my orders total $300

    • July 16, 2020 at 7:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Satellite Beach, Florida, United States

      Yes, the same thing has happened to me. They won't refund, and it's been over two months.

  • July 6, 2020 at 10:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Rocklin, California, United States

    Oh my goodness. I'm so disappointed.

    Filing a dispute with PayPal asap.

    I ordered in April. Nothing.

    Asked for a refund. Same c**p as everyone else.

    The FB is gone now?

    • October 30, 2020 at 8:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Dorchester, Massachusetts, United States

      FB is still there. Goes by Spirit Magic, but there is a new dupe Frome June called Spirit Magicka.

      I'm a new order placed October 21st before I started to see all of the complaints so I'm holding out for the 6 weeks my email said before I file a PayPal dispute. Hoping that shipping has improved since the ones made in the spring that generated the complaints. Apparently the crystals ship from Wuhan, which would explain the spring and summer delays since that's the outbreak epicenter... :(

    • July 18, 2020 at 10:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Oregon, United States

      I'm waiting a refund as well and did file a dispute

  • July 3, 2020 at 5:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Satellite Beach, Florida, United States

    I had the same response as others. I receive a standard robotic response. I have now asked for a refund.

  • July 1, 2020 at 6:26 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    My husband ordered the 45 crystal pack on Mother's Day. We still have not received it. The shipping status hasn't changed since May 20th: "Picked up by shipping partner, USPS awaiting item LA PUENTE, CA 91746"

    My husband has emailed them three times and each time they ask for our patience as there are delays due to COVID. They say that they've reached out to the shipping partner for an update and "We are still waiting for the courier to respond to us. I do promise that I will send you their update the soonest that they respond to us."

    I think I will never get my crystals; it's looking like this is totally a scam. I am very sad.

    • July 17, 2020 at 6:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Dinuba, California, United States

      My tracking says the same exact thing and they mentioned covid being the reason I haven’t received my package 🤦🏻‍♀️ I just want my package .

  • June 28, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Henderson, Nevada, United States

    I ordered a collectors pack 5/20 and it finally came 6/26. The first month showed no movement with tracking . After emailing the company 3 times with only generic robot responses I contacted usps which helped me and within a week it came . Crystals were smaller than expected . The bases aren’t carved to well on some . All are different sizes and I’m unsure if a few of them ie the crystal quartz and smoky quartz are glass, as I have the real deal already and something is fishy . Never ordering from them again

    • July 9, 2020 at 12:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

      How did you contact USPS and what did you say to them?

      • July 26, 2020 at 11:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Ventura, California, United States

        They never contacted USPS. This response is from the company. USPS can do nothing about bogus tracking numbers.

  • June 26, 2020 at 10:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    This place is wholeheartedly a scam I have ordered something on May 4th, 2020 it is now June 26th, 2020 I am currently in the dispute with PayPal and the spirit magicka people. I have USPS shipping but it is been on its way to USPS since May 9th and then again on I think June 18th when I filed for my refund through PayPal.

    • July 12, 2020 at 4:38 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Same here, in middle of dispute on PayPal as well, with similar dates, except I bought mine early April and still haven’t received it.

    • July 3, 2020 at 5:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Hesperia, California, United States

      Were you able to get your money back, currently going through this myself?

    • June 27, 2020 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Apple Valley, California, United States

      Same here, almost same dates also

  • June 24, 2020 at 6:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I place an order with them on May 3, 2020 and I haven't received them yet. It IS A SCAM. DO NOT BUY FROM THERE. I attempted to place a review and they not allow you to do it.

    • June 25, 2020 at 11:07 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      if you keep on them and ask for a refund they will ship it out real quick. I had the same thing happen to me and they kept blaming it on the covid restrictions so instead of the 2-4 weeks I got it about 2 mths later after I got frustrated and told them I wanted a refund or I would dispute the charges if it took any longer.

      • July 26, 2020 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Ventura, California, United States

        No, that's not true. One can ask for a refund forever and no refund will ever materialize; not the product either. Scam.

      • June 26, 2020 at 10:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

        Been trying that and still getting the same runaround. I went through PayPal so I'm currently disputing with PayPal in order to get my money back. it's still on its way to USPS and it's been like that since May 9th and again on June 18th.

  • June 23, 2020 at 12:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered 3 different orders all within 1 week apart crystals on May 3 & 10.

    Today is June 23,2020.

    I still haven’t received anything.

    I’ve sent out numerous emails and I get a repeated automated email sent back every single time.

    it’s the same email About delays due to shipping..

    I believe it’s just a scam.

    • June 25, 2020 at 9:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Quinton, Virginia, United States

      If something ships from China or Thailand it usually takes 6 weeks or longer.

      • July 26, 2020 at 11:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Ventura, California, United States

        Nothing is shipping from anywhere connected to this company. It is a scam. Quit lying.

      • June 26, 2020 at 10:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

        They're supposed to be a local or inside the US company or so they claim because my stuff has been with the shipping partner stateside since May 9th.

  • June 13, 2020 at 6:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered the crystals on April 30th for my wife's birthday and have yet to receive them. Keep getting same response, their at the shipping carrier waiting to be picked up by the Post Office since May 9. Post Office says they've never been contacted to pick any package with my tracking number up.

    So I also believe this is a scam. 42 days is a long time. I've even received a package from China that I ordered the same day 2 weeks ago. And this company is refusing to return my money saying its in route that they can't help what happens once the carrier receives it. When I first asked for a refund they asked me to give it a few more days and if I still want a refund after that they would give me one and all I would have to do is refuse delivery. Now they're saythey can't refund me and that the package is on its way.

    So I'm spreading the word : DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY They are up unprofessional and liars and most likely a scam.

  • June 12, 2020 at 8:14 PM by info

    "I ordered from Spirit Magika on April 23. It was shipped Canada post with tracking. Thinking sweet shipped in my own country shouldn’t take too long. I just checked and was shipped from China on May 8. I’m having my doubts now being from China they are probably fake."

    Received via email.

    • July 2, 2020 at 2:27 AM by an anonymous user from: British Columbia, Canada

      I asked them about this and they said weirdly enough it is cheaper for them to ship from China than the United stated which makes sense because of all the duty fees. I am also in Canada

    • June 25, 2020 at 9:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Quinton, Virginia, United States

      Your stones are real but when they come from China it just takes a long time.

      • July 26, 2020 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Ventura, California, United States

        This is not true. Quit lying.

  • June 12, 2020 at 8:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Has anyone received their crystal from Spirit Magicka? I ordered mine last month, supposedly they shipped May 9, from a location about 1 hour away from my house. USPS has not received the package and when I contacted Spirit Magicka they are asking me to check with USPS. I asked Spirit Magicka if I can just go pick them up since it seems like they are about 1 hour away. They keep telling me they are in transit… Something doesn’t feel right!

    • July 2, 2020 at 2:28 AM by an anonymous user from: British Columbia, Canada

      Yes I received mine. it took a really long time but I got mine and I honestly love them they are beautiful. Waiting for them sucked though

      • July 23, 2020 at 12:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Hacienda Heights, California, United States

        ^^^this was posted by he spirit magicka people, do not trust it

    • June 13, 2020 at 6:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States

      My package has been sitting at the same warehouse May 9, 2020 at 9:14 am

      Picked Up by Shipping Partner, USPS Awaiting Item

      LA PUENTE, CA 91746

      This is definitely a scam when I contacted USPS they said they never received a request for pickup on my tracking number and if so they would have picked it up way before now June 12

      • July 2, 2020 at 2:29 AM by an anonymous user from: British Columbia, Canada

        I got mine but it took like two months or longer...but I got them.

        • July 24, 2020 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Ventura, California, United States

          NO it didn't. Quit lying.

      • June 18, 2020 at 8:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

        What recourse can be taken to recover payment, mine went thru PayPal. They keep sending the same letter in response. I wish I could shut them down. Anywhere to report them as a scam and warn others

        • June 18, 2020 at 9:02 AM by info

          Open a dispute with PayPal

  • June 12, 2020 at 8:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I’m currently in “talks” with spirit magicka. I believe they are a scam. I bought a large selection of crystals to jump-start my collection. Not realizing the potential for being bamboozled. Customer service keeps blaming it on the carrier. My tracking info states it has never been received by the carrier. Customer service gives me the runaround. I am devastated at the loss of so much money and zero stones to boot.

    • June 27, 2020 at 11:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

      I ordered a set of crystals on 5/5/20 and another cluster on 5/7/2020. I have not received either. Every time I contact them they are telling me about the delays, however, I ordered something from Ukraine after my second order from them and it was delivered two weeks ago. I am convinced that they are a scam. I will be contacting them one more time for a refund, and if I have any problems with receiving my refund within 5 business days, I will be reporting them to the Attorney General's office.

      • July 23, 2020 at 12:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Hacienda Heights, California, United States

        Hello, how do we report them to the Attorney General's office?

      • July 6, 2020 at 10:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Rocklin, California, United States

        I'm joining the AG bandwagon.

        It's a scam.

        I ordered mid April.

        Lol. I want my money back.

Comments Show More Reviews (66)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Spirit Magicka a Scam? See the Reviews