Is Dvztun a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Dvztun located at dvztun.top is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Dvztun a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Dvztun Online Store

Dvztun at dvztun.top

service@dvztun.top

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 3, 2021 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: El Condor, Lima, Lima, Peru

    I ordered and paid for a 145 pcs artist painting set on March 2021, and received a knitted yellow hat on May3, yesterday. I wondered from where were they sending this because I never placed an order on that. Now I realize it's scam, scam scam!

  • May 28, 2021 at 6:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered a bean bag chair. Took 75 days to get here. When it arrived, it was an electric toothbrush and a cheap one at that.?I paid almost $60 for some thing I could have bought at the dollar store! And no hope of a refund… total scam!

  • May 26, 2021 at 10:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Ossendorf, Cologne, North-Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

    Hallo, ich habe am 07.04.2021 ein 145 Pcs Artist-Painting -Set bestellt und bezahlt, und erhalten am 04.05.2021 eine Strickmütze! Betrug! Betrug! Betrug! Ich erstatte Anzeige!

    Hello, I ordered and paid for a 145 pcs artist painting set on April 7th, 2021, and received a knitted hat on May 4th, 2021! Scam! Scam! Scam! I'm filing a complaint!

  • May 16, 2021 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered a couch? Can’t find order...

  • April 16, 2021 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Where can you actually buy these items for the real price, or do they not even exist? Many things I would really like to purchase but won't be scammed.

  • March 30, 2021 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal

    I also order a chair and when I contacted my courier I was informed that the item is in fact on his way to Portugal but weighs 39gr...like the weigh of 3 sheets of paper. I believe this is really a scam.

  • March 29, 2021 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Please don't tell me this is a scam. I ordered on March 17, 2021 and got confirmation it was shipped Mar. 22

  • March 16, 2021 at 1:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Im still waiting

    • March 17, 2021 at 12:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Parsons, Tennessee, United States

      Since when? Did you ever get a shipping confirmation?

  • March 12, 2021 at 9:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Wayside, San Marcos, Texas, United States

    Has anyone made a purchase from this merchant and received their order? If so, how long did it take and how was the quality? Thank you in advance.

  • March 9, 2021 at 12:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada

    Thank you

    I thought it was too good to be true. I always check. Facebook is littered with these scam ads. Thank you for this information and the time you spend doing the research.

Comments Show More Comments (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Dvztun a Scam? Review of the Online Store