Is Zara Fashion Co a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Zara Fashion Co located at zarafashion.co is a fake online store claiming to sell dresses, rompers, swimwear, lingeri, tops, bttoms and other apparel. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Zara Fashion Co a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Zara Fashion Co Online Store

Zara Fashion Co at zarafashion.co

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 28)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 10, 2022 at 9:19 AM by info

    "There was a site using Zara Fashions' name to discount goods at really low prices during December 2021. "Radiant Pink Gales". However, because it was legit I made transactions for goods that till today haven't arrived nor have I gotten notifications about my shipment status. 

    Having read on your page that it is a scam company for forfeiting innocent people's money is there a way to get my money back and report this group as a fraud company? I am sure I am not the only victim because I usually y buy my stuff online all the time so it was impossible to note since these guys are using the Zara Fashions name. Have Zara fashions sued and found these culprits? .."

    Received via email.

  • April 8, 2022 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Central Region, Lilongwe, Malawi

    I got scammed by this group hiding behind Zara Fashions name on Facebook. Their net acc id usually written as "Radiant Pink Gales". Unfortunately I wish I knew earlier bc I lost money to this group in December 2021. It was weird that till date my items haven't arrived nor have I ever been given shipping status or the likes.

    I will go to my bank. Though late but maybe this acc can be listed as a fraudulent acc overseas. They must be put to a stop bc they're still advertising there on Facebook. If the culprits will be found I hope that all of us that lost money can file for lawsuit and be compensated according

  • March 22, 2022 at 11:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Kishinev, Kishinev, Moldova

    Is not fair. Why no body is doing nothing if this is a fake account. I want my monney back!

    • March 23, 2022 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Pasig, Metro Manila, Philippines

      I even reported it to Facebook and they said "We didn't take down Zara Fashion's Page" so now I am making a request to review so they can remove it permanently.

  • March 20, 2022 at 8:54 AM by an anonymous user from: El Dokki, Egypt

    I want my money, you steal it!

  • March 20, 2022 at 8:53 AM by an anonymous user from: El Dokki, Egypt

    I ordered since 6/12/2021 and until now my money haven't been refunded or received my order. What I should do?

    • March 20, 2022 at 8:58 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to your money refunded.

  • March 15, 2022 at 11:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Pasig, Metro Manila, Philippines

    I ordered last January 21 but it was charged in my card 1/31 with the name PAYPAL *NONE, 4029357733, SGP, I don't remember anything that I purchased on that name. I never received my order and I realized it's a scam after I received another email today that is in my Spam folder saying I have another order with a different amount and with a shipping number. I hope I can cancel that in my bank. I tried opening the website so that I can deactivate my membership but it's not opening anymore. Were you guys able to cancel that in your bank?

    • March 23, 2022 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Pasig, Metro Manila, Philippines

      So upon checking my bank statement and email, I was charged again without ordering anything. It says in my email I ordered items from them and I can't even unsubscribe or deactivate anything. The account is SURPLUS GOODS STORE SURPLUSGOODSS US 14.95 U.S.DOLLARS and previous account that charged me is TRUSTTHEPROCESS 313-7285706 US

      22.73 U.S.DOLLARS Reference: 174517. They are using different names and it doesn't even have the Zara name in it. Ggggrrrrrrrr

  • February 27, 2022 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Sector 39, Gurugram, Haryana, India

    I purchasesd wirless headfone from the zarafashion add of an instagram till date I didnt received my product delivery I required refund asap

  • February 21, 2022 at 5:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Sectorul 1, Bucharest, Romania

    I ordered last December 2021, until now I did not receive The iten.

  • February 9, 2022 at 7:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Florissant, Missouri, United States

    I ordered they sent a confirm number saying it was shipped I never received my order that was 2 months ago I used my cash app n it won't let me dispute for some reason I juss want my luh change back I'm irritated with this

  • January 31, 2022 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Pueblo Nuevo, Panama City, Panamá, Panama

    I thought it was a summer offer even though it was a little strange.. I made an order in January... never received it though it says shipped... no tracking info..anything..I emailed many times but never got an responses. I already filled my report with the bank to see if I can have it refunded

  • January 1, 2022 at 9:42 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    They scammed me. I made an order in October... never received it though it says shipped. I emailed many times but never got an responses. I used a prepaid card so I can't even get my money back.

  • December 21, 2021 at 12:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Port Louis, Mauritius

    You guys saved me, thank you... I was just about to make a purchase but I decided to Google them to make sure they were legit before putting my card details... If it weren't for this site I would've been out of a lot if cash. I guess if it seems like its too good to be true... It probably is. Thanks again

  • December 21, 2021 at 1:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I order some clothes at zarafashion.co and just realised that was scam, how can I get the money back? The bank statement state purchase was made at RADIANT PINK GALES JACKSON

    • December 21, 2021 at 9:56 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • December 8, 2021 at 4:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Tshwane, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    This website is fake

  • October 15, 2021 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Did anyone's bank statement state the purchase was made at- "Manganimelovers.com", instead of at Zarafashions.com?

  • October 11, 2021 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Tshwane, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    I did an online purchase from them and now when I go to check the order, the website is disabled. How do I get a refund?

    • October 11, 2021 at 4:20 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • October 7, 2021 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Dâmbovi?a, Targoviste, Romania

    Am facut comanda de 140$. La cateva zile s-a inchis site-ul

    I ordered $ 140. The site closed a few days later

  • September 30, 2021 at 4:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Phu?ng Láng H?, Qu?n Ð?ng Ða, Vietnam

    I placed some orders but how can I received my money back?

  • September 29, 2021 at 11:06 PM by an anonymous user from: KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia

    There was an advertisement on Facebook. They look extremely authentic. They charged RM 98 to my debit card. However, when trying to contact them, there's no answer.

    I believe it's a scam site because when they sent me the confirmation, it went to promotion. And my Gmail advised me that it was spam.

    I will have to contact my bank. But people out there, please be careful and don't fall for the scam like I did

    • October 15, 2021 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      Did your bank statement state the purchase was made at "Manganimelovers.com"? I believe I was scammed as well.

    • October 1, 2021 at 9:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      I agree. Went back to check on order and website is disabled.

      • October 6, 2021 at 8:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

        I saw it on Facebook too and checked out the site and spent $25. It's been a week now and I've emailed them too but no answer. I don't know if I'll ever get my package or how I can get my money back...

        • October 7, 2021 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Tshwane, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

          I also need to know. I need my refund!

Comments Show More Comments (27)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Zara Fashion Co a Scam? Review of the Online Store