Is dxfairmall.com a Scam? Review of DX Fair Mall Online Store

DX Fair Mall located at dxfairmall.com is a fake online store claiming to sell gaming consoles, clothing, furniture, toys, and gifts. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is dxfairmall.com a Scam? Review of DX Fair Mall Online Store

About DX Fair Mall Online Store

DX Fair Mall at dxfairmall.com

DX Fair Mall. DX Fair Mall LLC

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 22)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • February 10, 2022 at 1:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    SCAM AND FRAUD ALERT!

    This is a totally fraudulent online sales company. It purposefully and automatically declines all valid credit cards after your detailed information is entered. It does not accept PayPal, only questionable Bitcoin. There is no merchandise. No products are ever received.

    Once you have provided your credit card information and your card gets automatically declined, your card is used to make unauthorized purchases by people in or associated with dxfairmall.com.

  • December 29, 2021 at 6:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    This company and/or employee's or both use your credit card info, (after it's declined), then try to use your card numbers to make purchases elsewhere. They used my 2 different cards trying to purchase from $100 to $1000.00. Thank goodness my card provider's alerted me to the fraudulent activities over past 2 months. Please DO NOT USE this website!

  • December 24, 2021 at 7:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Pinellas, Largo, Florida, United States

    Everyone needs to report them to ftc.gov. I did, but they probably need more complaints to prove what's going on.I hope they get put behind bars. If they don't get caught they'll just keep doing it. Hope everyone is just careful from now on. I'm just glad I caught my cards in time!

  • December 19, 2021 at 7:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Pinellas, Largo, Florida, United States

    Be careful, now they're using a different name, dxoffersmall. Doing the same thing, scamming people for credit card info., then declining them. Later fradulant charges on your cards.

    • December 25, 2021 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Schenectady, New York, United States

      They scammed me also. I had to shut down two of my credit cards and get new ones. They are criminals.

  • December 11, 2021 at 12:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States

    The FBI should quickly arrest the owner of this website. Same scenario happend to me. They steal my credit card information. This is a felony.

  • November 15, 2021 at 11:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington Township, Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    I am a victim to 100% agree with everyone here, purchased a few $49.99 gift certificates from Apple with my card, some online crypto? Apparently rented a steam machine? $400 & $600 with another card I had charges from sentiments in Kentucky, a protection plan assuming from rental company? with name dexter Hooke

  • November 7, 2021 at 8:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Pinellas, Largo, Florida, United States

    I reported them to ftc.gov. Hopefully something will be done about it.I hope they get caught, lousy b×××××rds.

  • November 3, 2021 at 8:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Pinellas, Largo, Florida, United States

    Called my credit card companies right away. They took care of everything, thank goodness. The dxfairmall had the nerve to email me and hoped I would be a loyal customer. Wanted me to try my purchase again. They should be caught Nasty crooks. I'm glad I read the reviews and caught it in time.

  • November 2, 2021 at 6:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Pinellas, Largo, Florida, United States

    Tried to use it today. 4 of my cards were declined. I emailed them. Said they didn't understand why this happened. Apologized. Hope my cards are ok.

    • December 7, 2021 at 2:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Boxborough, Massachusetts, United States

      What happened afterward? Did they charge anything on your card?

      • December 16, 2021 at 7:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Pinellas, Largo, Florida, United States

        No they didn't a chance to charge anything. Something made check the reviews, then I called all the card companies right away. They never had a chance, thank goodness!

  • November 1, 2021 at 9:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Worcester, Grafton, Massachusetts, United States

    Same thing happened to me entered both credit cards and 1 week later fraud started happening on both my cards. Thanks to my credit card companies they caught it and replaced my cards.

  • October 27, 2021 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Had the same issue with my credit card being declined. They want me to input another credit card as that card has a trust issue! If I lose my VISA credit card because of them, I’m suing! And, I’m buying everything in the brick and mortar from now on!

  • October 24, 2021 at 12:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    True! My wife and I used it for an urgent purchase. Cards got declined, couldn’t place an order. Weeks later they are using the cards for all sorts of stuff. I believe that’s a felony.

  • October 23, 2021 at 12:18 AM by an anonymous user from: East Carroll Parish, Roosevelt, Louisiana, United States

    EVERYTHING the other people said in these comments is 100% TRUE. That site is BULLSH**! I didn't think to Google it before I got suckered in. I gotta replace my card & dispute my money back! SonsofB***! I am grateful that this is close to end of month there wasn't much money on that card. However it's my money & I want it back now!

  • October 18, 2021 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Marion County, Woodburn, Oregon, United States

    I would just add to what the others have said. Two of my credit cards had to be replaced because of fraudulent charges.

    But I'm not sure how I got to their website to begin with; I thought I was buying the covid test from Walmart.

    • October 27, 2021 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      They are tied in to the Walmart website and made their site look similar! That’s how they get you!

  • October 17, 2021 at 8:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    I also tried to buy the COVID test, had 2 credit cards rejected, one was hacked with several fraudulent charges a few days later. Luckily my credit card company caught it and shut it down. The web-site kept trying to get me to complete the purchase, offering a 15% discount if I paid with Bitcoin.

  • October 11, 2021 at 1:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Marion County, Woodburn, Oregon, United States

    DO NOT try buying ANYTHING from this website! I tried buying the BinaxNow at home covid tests and used 2 different cards, and BOTH of my cards have to be replaced now because someone stole my card numbers and I had unauthorized transactions on both accounts. I’m p****d at myself and p****d at this fake company! I should’ve known better when the website said my card wasn’t a secure form of payment and asked for another card number, and guess what?! That form of payment wasn’t secure either. Ugh! I hate scammers and people who steal what isn’t theirs! Shut this company and website down!

  • October 1, 2021 at 9:08 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    If this site is such a well-known scam, then why hasn't it been shut down?

    • October 27, 2021 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      Good question! You would think that Walmart’s would help with that! Another reason not to use Walmart!

Comments Show More Comments (21)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is dxfairmall.com a Scam? Review of DX Fair Mall Online Store