Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.com Home Categories Scamming Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.com 5 5 3.71K 1 12y ago 2014-03-28T09:31:38-05:00 4y ago 2021-10-02T10:18:07-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The websites: www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.com are fakes and phishing AT&T websites, and were designed to steal your AT&T user name and password. AT&T customers are receiving automated phone recording messages stating that they should go to these websites to get credit to your accounts or money back. Do not go to and sign in with your AT&T user name and password on these websites, or else it will be stolen. The fake websites: www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.com look exactly like the legitimate AT&T website: http://www.att.com/.Whatever you do, do not enter your AT&T sign in or login information on these malicious websites.If you try to sign-in to these fake websites by entering your userID / cellphone number and password, it will be sent to the scammers behind these bogus websites. With your sign-in information, these people will be able to gain access to your account.With access to your account, they may deactivate your device, add their own and rack up international calls and internet usage. They may also steal your identity.If you were tricked into entering your sign-in information on the fake and malicious websites please change your password. If you are unable to change your password, please contact AT&T by telephone.Scammers will be creating more bogus websites and phone recordings to lure persons into their traps. If you receive any e-mails, text messages, or phone calls claiming that you have won something and that you need to go to a particular website in order to claim your prize, please contact AT&T to verify this promotion.The automated phone calls came from the following numbers:800-937-2645 800-755-1497 These bogus websites are similar to:Fake AT&T Phishing Websites - www.att150.com and www.att230.comBogus AT&T Phishing Website: www.MyATT135.comBogus AT&T Phishing Website: www.myatt75.comFake ATT Websites - attdollarpoints.com - ivoteatt.com - yourattsavings.com Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (1) (0) More For You ▷Virus Email Message Alert - Order Confi... ▷'This Content Requires Media Player 12.... ▷Virus Email Message Alert - Traffic Acc... ▷Virus Email Message Alert - Important B... ◁Fake ATT Websites - attdollarpoints.com... ◁'Missed Video Message - Automation What... ◁'NEWS FLASH - Missing Plane Has Been Fo... ◁Fake and Virus CriticalReach.org Email ... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 5an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMay 15, 2014 at 1:42 PM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.coman anonymous user from: Walnut, California, United StatesI have had over 15 calls in the last week for ATTBLUE.com. Called ATTan anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 3, 2014 at 2:21 PM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.coman anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United Statesmyattworld.com ? Received a call from them and wasn't sure. 800-153-5884infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoApr 3, 2014 at 12:49 PM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.cominfoHere is another fake ATT website: www.goatt360.cominfohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoMar 31, 2014 at 3:57 AM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.cominfoWebsites ATT200.com, Att1000.com and www.goatt721.com are all fakes.You may also receive robo calls from 800-345-4213 and 800-339-1295 asking you to go to these fake websites.infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoMar 29, 2014 at 9:08 PM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.cominfoThe website www.goatt320.com is fake AT
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMay 15, 2014 at 1:42 PM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.coman anonymous user from: Walnut, California, United StatesI have had over 15 calls in the last week for ATTBLUE.com. Called ATT
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 3, 2014 at 2:21 PM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.coman anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United Statesmyattworld.com ? Received a call from them and wasn't sure. 800-153-5884
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoApr 3, 2014 at 12:49 PM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.cominfoHere is another fake ATT website: www.goatt360.com
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoMar 31, 2014 at 3:57 AM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.cominfoWebsites ATT200.com, Att1000.com and www.goatt721.com are all fakes.You may also receive robo calls from 800-345-4213 and 800-339-1295 asking you to go to these fake websites.
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoMar 29, 2014 at 9:08 PM by Fake ATT Websites - www.attgives200.com and www.attgoesbig.cominfoThe website www.goatt320.com is fake AT