"www.theinviteweb.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

"www.theinviteweb.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

Would you share this Article with others?

The website: "theinviteweb.com," which claims it is a large-scale marketing and referral company in the United States of America, is another fake work-from-home website. The website "theinviteweb.com" is similar to "visitearnings.com", "mypaydesk.com", and other fake work-from-home websites created by cybercriminals. So, do not register with websites like "www.theinviteweb.com," because you will only help make the scammers behind the websites rich. And, it doesn't matter how much work you do on the websites and how many surveys you complete, you will never get paid. The scammers on the other hand, will take all the money earned by their victims who have done all the work.

The Fake Work-From-Home Website - theinviteweb.com


theinviteweb.com Inc is a large-scale marketing and referral company in the United States of America. It was founded in 2010 and paying its members for doing tasks and activities which are given to them. Join the website and perform your task to get earn. There is no any fee, no any membership fee and no any paid thing. All is free... The main thing is your passion to the completion of task and promote to the friends.

Hundreds of users of these websites have complained that they are unable to cashout even though they have reached minimum payout threshold. They claimed that they are continuously asked to complete more surveys, which is a trick used by the scammers who own the website, to continue to have their victims generate revenue for them. Remember, the scammers are paid for every survey completed by their victims, but they will never share the money they have earned. These scammers will continue to use the same website under different website names. So, if you stumble upon a website looking like the one above, please do not register or take part in any activity on it.

This fake website is similar to the following:

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 8)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • December 10, 2016 at 11:56 PM by an anonymous user from Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Please can you predict when MMM is going to crash.


    • December 11, 2016 at 12:11 AM by info

      No one can predict that. The best thing to do is not to become a member. All over the world we have seen PonzI schemes crash, and millions of people lose their hard-earned money.


  • December 10, 2016 at 6:39 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    I just registered with the inviteweb, please how do I cancel it?


    • December 10, 2016 at 6:41 AM by info

      You cannot cancel. Just stop using the website.


  • December 8, 2016 at 8:18 AM by an anonymous user from Suleja, Niger State, Nigeria

    I appreciate this alert but can you help with a list or link to credible work at home sites based on referrals or pay per click. Thanks.


  • December 8, 2016 at 3:42 AM by an anonymous user from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

    Please list real online business.


  • December 8, 2016 at 2:18 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    Hi, thanks for this info. It really helped.


  • December 6, 2016 at 12:03 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    You are saying the truth, theinviteweb is a scam because I have confirmed it myself. After I have done everything and have reached the minimum payout level of $300, they asked me to click a link to complete a survey of which did, but what I met was this statement "sorry,there are no offers in your region at this time". Please, beware of them they are scam.



 Show More Comments (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"www.theinviteweb.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website