"Kwevien" is a Fraudulent KitchenAid Online Store

Kwevien is a Fraudulent KitchenAid Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

"Kwevien" located at www.kwevien.com is a fraudulent KitchenAid online store claiming to sell coffee machines, espresso machines, milk frothers, plungers, and other kitchen accessories. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because those who have shopped from it run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cybercriminals and used fraudulently.

"Kwevien" at www.kwevien.com - the Fraudulent Online Store

kwevien.com - KitchenAid Online Store

Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to open a dispute with their banks to have their money refunded. They may also need to cancel their credit card and get a new one to prevent the scammers behind the website from fraudulently charging their cards in the future.

The legitimate KitchenAid website is located at:

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 15, 2019 at 3:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada

    Sure wish I had seen these reviews before I gave them my information.

    Thank you

  • December 1, 2018 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Tallahassee, Florida, United States

    What a ripoff! How can ppl be so ignorant? They got two of us. How do we report this?

  • November 30, 2018 at 9:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    After placing my order, I am unable to track it. Tracking number is for a different product and different cost than my order. No phone number to call and no response from e-mail sent. Today I found the fraud alert about this website. Have advised my bank and they are beginning their own research.

    May or may not get my money back. What a total ripoff! A hard way to learn to be much more careful about on- line purchases. Had to cancel that card to prevent them from making a bad situation worse. Buyer beware!

  • November 28, 2018 at 8:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Credit card company says the notation on the charge says the company is “Fshopping, travel agency, London.

    The website shows a countdown timer.

    The website denied credit cards for orders so I think they may do that to get other credit card number information.

    Credit card company told me I could not cancel the order but had to wait for the merchandise to arrive and see if it was what I ordered before disputing the charge.

  • November 27, 2018 at 8:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Plovdiv, Bulgaria

    Like the old sayin goes, "if it sounds to good to be true, it usually is not true.

  • November 27, 2018 at 6:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States

    $47 dollar mixers on a weather underground app advertisement?

    Has to be a scam, they are $289 on Amazon.

    If it seems too good to be true.

  • November 27, 2018 at 2:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    KitchenAid mixers are minimum $189.I knew it was a sc when I saw them for $47 & free shipping on such a heavy item!

  • November 26, 2018 at 8:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    Please stay away from this website. Big scam.

  • November 25, 2018 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Wheatland, Iowa, United States

    Found this site from an advertisement on Google. I seen the ridiculously low prices, looked at the domain in my address book and and promptly left the site. If it looks to good to be true, it likely is!

  • November 24, 2018 at 5:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Livonia, Michigan, United States

    I was about to enter my card info on this company’s website and decided I better check on this company. So glad I did! Thanks for the warning! I suspected their price was too good to be true.

 Show More Comments (9)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

"Kwevien" is a Fraudulent KitchenAid Online Store