Is Upholabs a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

 +
Is Upholabs a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

Upholabs located at upholabs.com, also using the name Shoptimized, is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell soap dishes & dispensers, towel bar & rack, composting and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Upholabs at www.upholabs.com

Upholabs at upholabs.com

Email: service@upholabs.com

Address: 5 WARD LANE,FILER,ID 83328

Telephone: +1 3177581002

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 11)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • March 5, 2020 at 7:36 PM by an anonymous user from Birmingham, Alabama, United States

    I ordered a battery-operated framing nailer with the same results as above. I got a fake LV lady's wallet.

    remove

  • February 10, 2020 at 4:28 PM by an anonymous user from Collins, Ohio, United States

    SCAM! DO NOT BUY FROM THESE A-HOLES! Thought I was buying a chainsaw and I too received a fake Louis Vuitton woman's wallet.

    remove

  • February 5, 2020 at 10:09 AM by an anonymous user from DeKalb, Illinois, United States

    Never again, I should have known better. Thought I was buying a Makita Leaf blower and received a Louis Vuitton women's wallet. Frigg'n Scammers!

    remove

  • January 25, 2020 at 4:56 PM by an anonymous user from Tracy, California, United States

    it's a scam. I had a feeling the prices were just too low, so I set up a virtual CC number with my credit card issuer (with a limit to ensure they could only charge the amount of the purchase). A couple weeks later I received tracking information for a china post parcel.

    A month later I received an empty box sent from China. Attempts to contact them end up at disconnected phone numbers. I disputed the charge with credit card issuer immediately, so there's no financial loss, but just save yourself the trouble.

    remove

  • January 23, 2020 at 10:26 AM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Upholabs is a scam. I ordered a chainsaw from them and received a bracelet and now no one will contact me. I keep getting emailed back by a robot and now they're telling me they are on holiday from 1 23 20 till 1 31 20, they also want me to pay to have the bracelet shipped back and they say the shipping cost will be deducted from what they owe me, that's funny I have to pay to ship it back but they're going to charge me on top of that, they also took an international shipping fee from my credit card a few days after I ordered which I did not approve, so I would say DONT EVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM EVER OR THEIR SISTER WEBSITES, and u can get online and get a list of those websites. I hate the fact that the money I just got ripped off probably went towards supporting terrorism.

    remove

  • January 22, 2020 at 4:45 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I ordered tools and haven't received anything. They are posing as dream foundation as well. Which is a legit nonprofit...

    remove

  • January 21, 2020 at 6:15 AM by an anonymous user from Dearborn, Michigan, United States

    I ordered 2 Makita saws Jan 2, 2020, from upholaps. I have not received my sunglasses yet.

    remove

  • January 15, 2020 at 8:57 PM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I ordered a tool box with tools. I received fake sunglasses.

    remove

  • January 15, 2020 at 6:21 PM by an anonymous user from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered a tool and they sent me sunglasses

    remove

  • January 15, 2020 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from Tampa, Florida, United States

    I ordered a DeWalt drill listed for $70 and got a knock off Ray Ban sunglasses. This site is based in China so contacting them is difficult.

    remove

    • January 15, 2020 at 9:00 PM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      Same here. I just got the same sunglasses today

      remove

 Show More Comments (11)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Upholabs a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store