Online Threat Alerts (OTA) - Alerting you to scams and frauds.
Nakisami located at www.nakisami.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell Mercedes Benz, Audi Harley-Davidson sunglasses, bags, watches and other apparel. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.
quocanhhung98@yahoo.com; info@support247.comNAKISAMI Support 24/7222 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore
quocanhhung98@yahoo.com; info@support247.com
NAKISAMI Support 24/7
222 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore
Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.
Online Threat Alerts (OTA) is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples in this article may have been impersonated or spoofed.
9
Ordered a mb watch from this company in June, it is now September, no reply to emails, no watch, no refund.Do not purchase from this company.Total Scam!!!!!!!!!!
I have purchased the man watch from you, order # 1793 from May 06 2020. But you don't send me one, Please let me know.
Are you relinquishing responsibility for the sale site? I do not understand the purpose of contacting you on this site
What is the answer for delay of order number 1829?
Mercedes watch was requested on 20/3/2020 with the purchase number 1829 until now nothing has arrived
Ashraf A. order no 1829
Dear sir. I bought a mercedes men"s hand clock, I paid it online for 68 euro and still I am not received it yet. The purchase was done before one month! What happened and I did not have yet the clock? Why so much delay? My name is mr mourmouras - greece.
Yes NakisamI is a scam. Please don't provide them with your name or billing information. I wonder why Facebook allows their advertisements to run incessantly. Their email address info-support247.com is not genuine. It is an innocent company that will show up on your credit card bill.
I have been trying to get information about order number 1829