No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Umluxe.com Reviews: is the Online Store a Scam or is it Legit?

Umluxe.com is a fake online store claiming to sell dresses and other apparel. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Umluxe.com Reviews  is the Online Store a Scam or is it Legit?
Advertisement

About Umluxe Online Store

Umluxe at umluxe.com

Email: support@umluxe.com

Tel: (813) 239-7592

Address:2702 Cindy, Big Spring, TX 79720 United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 14)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 20, 2020 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Haverstraw, New York, United States

    This happens to be a scam. I purchased a Patio Love seat for $99. I also paid through pay pal. I never received anything yet PayPal denied my dispute. UPS stated that I was the fourth person ordering something paying through pay pal and never receiving it. This company apparently uses used tracking numbers. So I am wondering either someone works for UPS and is giving them these tracking numbers or someone in Pay Pal dispute department is working with them?

    I lost $99 through them, but I am hoping they lose more than all the people they have scammed and continue to scam. As for the contact person, good luck with them getting back to you, oh and if you decide to call the number in Florida good luck. Not understanding how the address is in Texas, which happens to be someones house and their phone number is in Tampa? Ms. Conteres and the person listed on the pay pal as the seller are all fake.! People work hard for their money for these disgusting thieves pray on people. Who would have thought that Pay Pal would also be scammed?

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Valley Stream, New York, United States

    I ordered 2 chaise lounges from umluxe.com.now when you try to check your ordering says cannot reach server. I paid with PayPal guest. I paid 84.99

  • July 4, 2020 at 12:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Helena, Montana, United States

    With so many negative reviews, and not a single positive review, WHY? does PayPal allow affiliation with Umluxe.com? HOW? does Umluxe provide the UPS tracking # that confirms delivery for an item that was NEVER SHIPPED? I'm out $45 for an axe. Even more, I am seriously considering cancellation of my PayPal account. For 45 bucks I'm learning the pitfalls of online shopping, that sellers offering or requiring payment through PayPal are NOT NECESSARILY LEGIT, and that PayPal is NOT doing their job. This situation is about me and my ignorance. Do your research PRIOR to purchase, it may lead you to multiple sites like this one. Regardless of what PayPal does for me in "resolutions", I do hold them somewhat accountable for this debacle. Within 24 hrs of ordering product, I tried to cancel payment through PayPal. To no avail thus far. Countless negative reviews concerning Umluxe.com and they STILL affiliate with this scoundrel? PayPal needs to be woken up.

    • July 8, 2020 at 5:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

      Agreed, PayPal is giving me the same runaround, I wonder if they are affiliated?

  • June 30, 2020 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Flagstaff, Arizona, United States

    We ordered an item from UmLuxe. PayPal paid the fraudulent merchant on June 21st but UmLuxe fraudulently sent a tracking number showing delivery on June 19th, 2 days before payment?! BIGTIME SCAM AND FRAUD. PAYPAL NOT DOING THEIR JOB THE BEST EITHER. STILL GOING BACK AND FORTH WITH THEM. DON’T ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY.

    • July 14, 2020 at 10:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Alamos, New Mexico, United States

      Same here, tracking number uploaded in PayPal was for a package I received with masks that came from China. Then found another website that sells the same product I ordered from umluxe.com and looks almost identical : outhave.com. Probably the same people?

    • July 3, 2020 at 7:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Arlington, Texas, United States

      What was the PayPal email address for the seller? I'm having the same problem.

      • July 8, 2020 at 5:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

        ul9426@163.com I have been sending daily "love" letters telling them how much I appreciate getting ripped off

  • June 24, 2020 at 6:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Paso Robles, California, United States

    I purchased a cast iron set from them. Never received it. They are impossible to contact by phone and do not return emails. They gave Paypal an incorrect ups tracking number. Needless to say this is a terrible company.

  • June 24, 2020 at 2:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Anchorage, Alaska, United States

    Ordered two items for $95 each. I received no confirmation and know they won’t show. No reply to email and phone number doesn’t work. Price was indeed too good to be true. Charges have gone through on my credit card. Will dispute. Don’t buy from this site!

  • June 22, 2020 at 7:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Georgia, United States

    I was going to place an order and noticed that the address is in the center of a residential neighborhood. No way this is legit. People are sick.

  • June 22, 2020 at 11:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Trenton, New Jersey, United States

    It's a scam. After I ordered a desk yesterday, I got an email with tracking information that, when tracked, shows as delivered on June 19th, before I ordered! Naturally the phone number given just hangs up when you dial it. Don't order from them!

  • June 19, 2020 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from: La Porte, Indiana, United States

    Yes, same happened to me. I was charged 14.99 more and was given an old USPS tracking number!

  • June 19, 2020 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Umluxe is a fraudulent website. The tracking number they provided for my purchase was for an item that was delivered to me two weeks before I made my purchase from them. They charged $14.99 more than the receipt amount and will not respond to emails

Comments Show More Comments (13)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Umluxe.com Reviews: is the Online Store a Scam or is it Legit?