Is Festsuponline a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Advertisement

Festsuponline located at festsuponline.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Festsuponline a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Festsuponline Online Store

Festsuponline at festsuponline.com

Email: festsuponline@outlook.com

Company Name:Kenting Ridge Ltd

Company Address:6-9 The Square, Stockley Park, Uxbridge, England, UB11 1FW

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 15)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 19, 2020 at 4:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Hogans Creek, Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    I ordered from Bonite, which is apparently another fradulent company linked to Kenting Ridge Ltd. They ad shows a large 3 dimensional beetle kit. What I got was a flat sheet of metal about 5 x 6 inches with pop out pieces that you apparently crimp together. Their picture shows a large kit with bolts and screws etc, nothing at all like what they sent. They also say they are USA owned and operated- false again. It's Chinese product.

  • December 2, 2020 at 1:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

    Heel wise is another bogus company registered to Kenting Ridge Ltd on Facebook selling drones. How the h**l do they continue or be allowed to continue advertising on Facebook and Instagram.

  • September 29, 2020 at 11:35 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

    Chlise is another company name connected to kenting fridge ltd

    Ordered a drone they took payment then all went quiet.

    My bank is now involved to try to get money back

    • December 2, 2020 at 1:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

      Same, bought drone on Facebook link called Heel Wise the shop on PayPal invoice was mailto:qingzeifj33@163.com have PayPal trying to reclaim my money. How is this bogus company allowed to advertise on mediums like Facebook and Instagram

  • September 27, 2020 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Czechia

    Elevenshowl.com seems also a fraudulent site.

  • September 21, 2020 at 10:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Mill Hill, England, United Kingdom

    They also have this boot/shoe/bag company with products which are vastly inferior to the ones shown on their website. You pay £50 and they send you something worth £5. - alkst.com

    • November 10, 2020 at 9:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Dublin 1, Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

      Yes indeed. Ordered boots from Alkst.com which never arrived. Annoyed at myself for not checking the company.

  • August 30, 2020 at 5:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Athens, Attica, Greece

    Dubabier is another one of the babies spawned by Kenting Ridge Ltd.

  • August 30, 2020 at 5:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Athens, Attica, Greece

    Festsuponline is, like the many-headed Hydra, one of multiple manifestations of Kenting Ridge Ltd, a firm purportedly based in Uxbridge UK, and registered with the UK companies register (under reg. no. 12370521), for what that's worth. It is owned, supposedly, by a triad of Chinese persons (Jing SHI, Kelan ZHANG, and Kelly Nhat Hong NGUYEN) based, neatly, in Luxembourg, the UK, and China. No telephone numbers are given in the UK companies register. I was victim (fortunately not a particularly high figure) of their ingenious online fraud activities. Such a beautifully simple idea: take people's money, and deliver no goods! Why didn't I think of that!? I've put my bank onto it (fortunately my employer can find the names and bank accounts of the beneficiaries of the transactions), and have alerted the UK police fraud squad's reporting site.

  • August 29, 2020 at 6:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Australia

    Bought this dog ramp in June this year never arrived they sent me a tracking number but the parcel I received had a cheap ring in it not the dog ramp I ordered. Luckily I paid with PayPal so I am getting a refund of my money

  • July 24, 2020 at 1:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Waltham Cross, England, United Kingdom

    HI purchased led lights from this company but also under the name Happy buys and when they arrived plugged them in and they wouldn't work asked for a return address or replacement and been told here is 3 usd take them to a shop and have them fixed. Then another email saying I never provided photos so therefore no refund I forwarded all emails which had photos attached and now waiting still for a return address and refund. How can companies like this still be open. Do not buy from happybuys

  • July 15, 2020 at 7:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Honeoye Falls, New York, United States

    This company Kenting Ridge Ltd has many other websites that sell different things, I ordered something from sharegoodscn.com which is the same company and the same address and did not receive it and they won't refund me.

    • July 28, 2020 at 5:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

      It seems one of the websites they use is Bellepretty.com. I wanted to order from them but decided to check the reviews first. No reviews about the website, but only about the company they use. The use very nice pictures of products and are very active on the social media, but there were no reviews from customers who received the product. Only those, who just ordered. So I became suspicious

  • July 13, 2020 at 12:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Crewkerne, England, United Kingdom

    Paid for led lights, they turned up shipped from the UK, don’t work emailed them finally they said I had to return them to China to get a refund, Beware Scammers

    • July 24, 2020 at 12:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Waltham Cross, England, United Kingdom

      HI I oresered the led lights also and they didn't work when plugged in telling me to take to a shop to fix I said I want a refund for a faulty product they don't seem to be in any hurry to offer me a refund 10 emails later since Tuesday my litlle boys birthday present and this is what happens.

Comments Show More Comments (14)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Festsuponline a Scam? Review of the Online Store