Is Lollippx a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Lollippx located at lollippx.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Lollippx a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

About Lollippx Online Store

Lollippx at lollippx.com

Starlink Technology Co., Limited

FLAT/RM 1902 EASEY COMM. BLDG. 253-261 HENNESSY ROAD WANCHAIf

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 28, 2020 at 2:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    saw an instagram ad and decided to buy two t-shirts, a jumper and jumpsuit. It arrived a month and half later but when it arrive, it was clear the quality of the clothes was low. The website says it is cotton blend, but it feels more like stretchy pants material. You receive a small white note to let you know the refund process, and I sent an email to support to ask for their return address. After around 4 email exchanges, they have suggested to give the clothes to a friend or family, that they would provide $5 gift card, then $6 gift card, constantly ignoring my repeated questions to ask for a return address so I can calculate the shipping costs.

    They did advise it would cost "more than $30 USD" to ship back. Not sure how they come up with that number when the onus is on 'us' to ship the product back. Still haven't got a 'return address' from them.

    Now that I have seen these reviews, I definitely wouldn't trust them to refund my money, so no chance I'm going to throw more money at such a deceitful company.

    Buyers beware!

  • September 7, 2020 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Barberton, Ohio, United States

    I received poor quality order didn't pay because no return shipping site. Their loss

  • August 25, 2020 at 4:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Cowdenbeath, Scotland, United Kingdom

    FALSE ADVERTISING. WORTHLESS PRODUCTS. Items I received were either counterfeit (eg no labels) or different to the items shown on the website. (Total waste of money) Their customer service email bounced, and the support email I finally got through to claimed the terms said that the photos on the website didn’t represent the products, so I wasn’t owed a refund. My reviews haven’t gotten posted on the website. Total con

  • August 20, 2020 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, Washington, United States

    Total Scam! I ordered five items. I thought I had ordered two pairs of linen pants, but they are far from linen. The tag on the pants says polyester and cotton. The sweatshirts have this odd sheen and the print is very cheap. I have requested the full refund as the website says this is available. Customer service is claiming that I have to pay return shipping costs and that "it is very expensive." They are asking me to gift the items. I wouldn't donate this sh*t to the goodwill.

  • August 19, 2020 at 10:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Took a month to receive my order. Haven't been able to contact anyone at the company. I ordered a plush terrycloth sweatshirt with mountain design. Received a cheap long sleeved tee-shirt with a bad version of the mountain design.

    This is a total bait and switch scam.

  • August 16, 2020 at 9:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Total scam, sent me a garbage shirt that looks nothing like the photo. Friends later pointed out to me the photo was photoshopped. I'm looking forward to filing fraud complaints against this fraudulent company.

  • August 11, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered from this Site. LolliPPX prior to seeing this Site. I DID get my items, but they are of terrible quality and totally worthless, not at all a DEAL.

    I should know better...if it's too good to be true, it is too good to be true.

  • August 10, 2020 at 10:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Biloxi, Mississippi, United States

    Hello, thanks for having this site. Ive been wanting this helmet for a year. seeing as this is so I Googles the email and ended up here.

    I this a scam? Hey times are tough and going to get worse. A $100 is a 100$. Wish I could send pics also.

    Thanks

    • August 11, 2020 at 12:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Menton, Provence-Alpes-Côte dAzur, France

      Did you ever receive the order?

  • August 6, 2020 at 6:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Reutlingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

    Unfortunately, they just grap yo order without any opportunity to modify or cancel it... Cancellation and refund policy announced on the website are not real, their response will be always (we have shipped the item, we can't cancel or refund your money back), even if the cancellation request is issued before the shipping (according to tracking info they provide)... really, this is not a good policy to maintain loyal clients!

    • August 11, 2020 at 12:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Sartrouville, Île-de-France, France

      Did you ever receive the order?

Comments Show More Comments (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Lollippx a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store