Is All Best Electronic Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store

All Best Electronic Shop located at allbestelectronicshop.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is All Best Electronic Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About All Best Electronic Shop Online Store

All Best Electronic Shop at allbestelectronicshop.com

+12562294039

info@allbestelectronicshop.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 26, 2021 at 6:40 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    My son ordered an Xbox console and paid $550. They then requested another $350 for insurance to ship, when I refused I no longer heard from them or got a refund for the $550. They sent me a Zell account number, 417.294.3956 with the name ZIE CHE. Under it was the name gadget electronic store

    • August 14, 2021 at 8:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Chicago, Illinois, United States

      You need to demand your refund through your credit card or through PayPal. Don’t give up.

  • July 8, 2021 at 5:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore (City), Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    D**n, I wish I looked this up before I had my sister place an order for a ps5. What can I do? Will I be able to get the money refunded? And how? Someone help me please.

    • August 14, 2021 at 8:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Chicago, Illinois, United States

      You need to demand your refund through your credit card or through PayPal. Don’t give up. It takes a month but if it was via PayPal I got my money back.

    • July 8, 2021 at 10:39 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • July 1, 2021 at 12:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Newfield-Westover-Turn of River, Stamford, Connecticut, United States

    DO NOT ORDER from them! My son ordered a new xbox. He never got a receipt from them or an email or anything. He never received his xbox either. After not receiving the xbox, we immediately called and cancelled his card and reported the claim - but after months of back and forth - they are somehow justifying the claim. If you try and call the phone number it's disconnected. So basically my son is out the money!

    • August 14, 2021 at 8:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Chicago, Illinois, United States

      You need to demand your refund through your credit card or through PayPal. Don’t give up.

  • June 17, 2021 at 7:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Scammers! Trying to charge $350 for insurance on a PS5 I have already paid for.

  • June 13, 2021 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Orlando, Florida, United States

    They are a scam, ordered a ps5, and recieved nothing but a hard time.. tried contacting thru the number and email with no success... Do not order from them..

  • April 29, 2021 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered an w box from them. I have disputed it with my bank and had previously tried to cancel the card payment but it went through. I have written all electronics several time but no answer.cant anyone stop them. I thought the fbI would have closed the site down by now. Its been up for months.

  • April 25, 2021 at 11:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I had just purchased and Xbox off of there and they have not sent me anything I’m going to try to get my money back

  • April 24, 2021 at 11:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Duval, Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    yes this is a scam, eugenia cooney confirmed it and is working to get her money refunded. Don't buy from this website.

    • April 25, 2021 at 7:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Thank you for this review! I was waiting to see if someone had experienced this

Comments Show More Comments (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is All Best Electronic Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store