Is Muyan66 a Scam? Tether Betting App Review

Muyan66 Tether Betting app located at muyan66.com appears to be a scam. The newly created website that was registered by someone in China, has been shut down. A few friends of mine have deposited money and are unable to get it back. Their accounts were blocked, making it impossible for them to withdraw their money. And, when they tried to contact someone at Muyan66, they got no response.

Is Muyan66 a Scam? Tether Betting App Review
Advertisement

Muyan66 Tether Betting App

Muyan66 located at muyan66.com

If you have been scammed by Muyan66 or have more information about them, please share in a comment below.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 18)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 22, 2021 at 12:20 AM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    MabutI Hindinatuloy Ang page invest ko sa muayan66 dahil sa binance problem ko .,,

  • July 18, 2021 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Pay-As, Kadingilan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

    I've been scammed with this Muyan66 company with $7,678.35. It is my hard-earned money and I want it back.

  • July 17, 2021 at 1:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Mena Jabal Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    scam alert. we are scammed

  • July 15, 2021 at 3:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Albay, Legazpi City, Bicol, Philippines

    uto uto tawag sa inyo hahaha

  • July 14, 2021 at 10:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    I'm a Victim of muyan66 scammer 😢I lost 157usdt.please help me to get my funds back🙏😭

    • July 14, 2021 at 10:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      lost 4000 usdt and some lost 8k and above. When we try to withdraw that day site was not allowing us.

  • July 13, 2021 at 8:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    It is a scam. I thought I am a logical person and would never fell for something like this ever my entire life BUT here I am victim of this sh*t of a scheme. No. 1 rule of thumb, there is no easy money, if it is to good to be true then it is a SCAM.! MUYAN 66 IS A SCAM!

    • July 14, 2021 at 10:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Same here! I was new member of Muyan66 betting plan because I thought it was the easiest way to get money. Now here I am I got scammed and I cant refund my money.

    • July 13, 2021 at 11:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Queenstown, Singapore, Singapore

      I am on the same boat as you. They bank on the nature of human being. Greed.

      Even the very last moment before they close it down. They offer top up bonus for fund being deposited to the platform.

  • July 13, 2021 at 5:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    I heard someone has pawned their house to come back for good from working abroad. One has committed suicide. Another,already in a casket. These people had big amounts with the app. Coaches said they have reported to nbI and had photo evidences but you you know itbia fake because the dated june 28 when it all happened yesterday. They are also asking for more details for refunding the members but I feel is another scam.

    • July 13, 2021 at 11:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Queenstown, Singapore, Singapore

      Scam one round now enuff. They want to clear your bank also.

  • July 13, 2021 at 5:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Willowdale East, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    They took our 10k USD!

  • July 13, 2021 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Muyan66 please bring our money back! 180kphp 💔

  • July 13, 2021 at 10:18 AM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    My 89kphp is gone :(

  • July 13, 2021 at 8:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Bel-air, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    muyan66 is no longer operating?

    • July 13, 2021 at 1:27 PM by info

      Yes, it seems as if the website has been shutdown.

  • July 13, 2021 at 4:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    more than 80k pesos was scammed to my account. I truly trusted the app since there are lots of members who putted huge amount of money.. I started may 31 and the app closed at 9.30pm of JULY 12 2021 now they are again operating another app which is BLACKBIT. be careful.

  • July 13, 2021 at 2:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Tiong Bahru, Singapore, Singapore

    My $1300 investment capital is

    gone. I join muyan66 since 22 May 2021 and suddenly disappeared Monday 12 July 2021.

Comments Show More Comments (17)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Muyan66 a Scam? Tether Betting App Review