Phishing Facebook Websites - www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.com Home Categories Facebook Phishing Facebook Websites - www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.com 3 3 20.86K 1 13y ago 2013-06-02T15:52:57-05:00 12y ago 2014-03-29T09:46:45-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The websites www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.com are phishing or fake Facebook websites. Both websites were designed to steal your Facebook user name and password, by taking you to a fake Facebook login page and asking you to sign in. If you asked to click on any of these links to sign into your Facebook account, please do not. The Websites: www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.comYou may receive the message below:y are u in thhis vviddeoo, searrch ur name –>www .nameitvid.com”If you click on the message or the link in it, you will be taken to the website www.fizibookajj.com and ask to sign in.If you attempt to sign into the fake Facebook website by entering your user name and password, it will be sent to the scammers behind this fake website. With your sign-in information, these people will be able to gain access to your Facebook account. With access to your Facebook account, they may post spam and other malicious links to your friends. It may even get your Facebook account suspended. If you were tricked into entering your Facebook sign-in information on these malicious websites (www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.com), please change your password. Click here to change your Facebook password.Also, always look at your web browser’s address bar to ensure that you are on www.facebook.com, and not on some other fake websites. Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (1) (0) More For You ▷ShowMyPC Technical Support Telephone Sc... ▷Phishing or Fake Made-in-China.com Emai... ▷Avast Blocking Facebook Messages... ▷Fake Vodafone or Telstra MMS Email with... ◁Avast Browser Cleanup - Delete Adware, ... ◁Is Graboid Video Safe and Legitimate?... ◁Software Bundled With Potentially Unwan... ◁Phishing Verizon Website - www.myvz120.... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 3infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoJun 3, 2013 at 6:21 AM by Phishing Facebook Websites - www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.cominfowhat do this post to ? ? The website posts back to itself.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJun 3, 2013 at 3:04 AM by Phishing Facebook Websites - www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.coman anonymous user from: Fair Oaks, California, United Statesthank uan anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJun 3, 2013 at 12:14 AM by Phishing Facebook Websites - www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.coman anonymous user from: Marietta, Georgia, United Stateswhat do this post to ? ?
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoJun 3, 2013 at 6:21 AM by Phishing Facebook Websites - www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.cominfowhat do this post to ? ? The website posts back to itself.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJun 3, 2013 at 3:04 AM by Phishing Facebook Websites - www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.coman anonymous user from: Fair Oaks, California, United Statesthank u
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJun 3, 2013 at 12:14 AM by Phishing Facebook Websites - www.fizibookajj.com and www.nameitvid.coman anonymous user from: Marietta, Georgia, United Stateswhat do this post to ? ?