If the website www.videosplash.net or any other websites keep prompting you to access your Facebook info or post on your behalf even when you choose to decline, please report them to Facebook. These websites are violating Facebook policies when they keep asking you to access your Facebook information even after you have clicked the "Cancel" button.
Please continue reading below.
Now, although the prompt has an image of "YouTube", it is not the popular video sharing website YouTube.com that is requesting your Facebook information, instead, it is the website www.videosplash.net. This is a very deceptive trick and websites that use tricks like these should not be trusted.
Best one punch knockout ever
I do not recommend allowing this website or others like it to access to your Facebook information.
Facebook recommend that you do the following:
This Facebook information is located at: https://www.facebook.com/help/258359927634494.
If you have already given this website access to your Facebook information, you can remove it by clicking here.
Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article, by leaving a comment below. And, forward malicious email messages to us using the following email address: email@example.com .
Tell us if you LIKE this article by clicking the following thumbs-up, or click the thumbs-down if you dislike it:
Submit your comment or question in the box below to share what you know or to get answers about this article.